Educational excursions for children

In educational excursions for children it is important that children understand that the abuse of natural resources causes alterations in the environment that end up negatively affecting all the inhabitants of the planet. Take advantage of these educational excursions to inculcate values ​​such as respect for the environment, responsibility and solidarity.

To educate them in these values, nothing better than to take them to a "practical" class: that they see everything for themselves in a field trip. In addition, thanks to the excursions, the observation capacity of the children can be greatly enhanced.

Values ​​that excursions bring to children

1. Respect. Teaching the child not to tear bushes or treat animals with love is an important step to acquire small notions of what is respect. You can also learn this when we tell you not to tread areas of cultivation, because there are people who live from it and find it difficult to move these lands forward. In addition, if we have the opportunity to see how our children work in the field (agriculture, livestock), we can explain how these tasks are carried out and convey admiration for them. Let's not forget that admiration and respect go hand in hand, so that teaching our son to admire the environment is to teach him to value it and to appreciate all the good that he provides us to live.


2. The responsibility. It is another virtue that the child can learn in a field trip. If we have made him see the importance of respecting the environment, the next step is that he knows how to take responsibility for it by not dumping garbage or provoking situations that could lead to an alteration of the environment. For example, before we talked about teaching you to deposit papers or plastics in a specific bag for garbage or to encourage you to help us collect the garbage we see. Not only must we involve him in the action of keeping the field clean, but we must explain to him why it is necessary to do so: to avoid fires that can devastate everything and endanger the lives of people and animals, so that animals do not ingest garbage and die, so as not to treat with disdain the work of people who live in the countryside, etc. In this way, the child will realize the consequences of their possible oversights.


3. Solidarity Our son has to know that the resources that Nature offers are a good destined to all, and therefore, abusing them can be a detriment to others. Disasters such as drought, fires, the disappearance of natural environments and deforestation or the extinction of species of animals and plants are facts that can help the child to see the fatal consequences of human abuses on the environment.

Children and the care of the environment

- The educational excursions are a very important support for the classes who will receive the child later in school. In this way, you will have a broader knowledge.

- At home we can address the issue inculcating the child the value of recycling or the need to save water and light.

- Parks, botanical gardens, zoos ... They are also places where our son can learn a lot from Nature without going too far.


- Teach the child to love Nature It also offers the opportunity to teach other more general values, such as responsibility, solidarity, respect, etc.

- That the child learn to take care of the environment it also implies that he acquires basic standards of citizenship. Do not throw papers into the field is also applicable to the city.

- It's good that the things you can learn on a trip we "extrapolate" to the home. For example, we can make him see that the milk, vegetables and meat he eats come from the work of farmers and ranchers. In this way, you will be surprised and appreciate what you have seen in the field.

- If we can not take our son to the field, from home we can also educate him in the interest for nature. There are numerous documentaries adapted for children that will be fun. We can also teach them to plant seeds or let them have fun feeding the birds or fish in the parks and ponds, among many other activities.

Conchita Requero

<

Video: Road Safety video || Traffic Rules And Signs For Kids || Kids Educational Video


Interesting Articles

Spanish, the second language on Facebook and Twitter

Spanish, the second language on Facebook and Twitter

The latest data augur a promising future for Spanish, which is already the second language in the world with the most speakers and the second language of international communication. Currently, it...

Aspirin can help prevent complications in pregnancy

Aspirin can help prevent complications in pregnancy

There are few aspects that should be taken care of during pregnancy, and no wonder. The woman is developing a new life in her womb, a great responsibility that leads to take even more care to avoid...

Word games for long trips with children

Word games for long trips with children

Mom, when did we get there? It is to listen to this phrase and to be sure that summer is already here. With its long days, afternoons of walk, beach mornings * but before all that, a long trip ahead....

Bildungsausflüge für Kinder

Bei pädagogischen Exkursionen für Kinder ist es wichtig, dass Kinder verstehen, dass der Missbrauch natürlicher Ressourcen Veränderungen in der Umwelt verursacht, die letztendlich alle Einwohner der Erde negativ beeinflussen. Nutzen Sie diese Bildungsexkursionen, um Werte wie Respekt für die Umwelt, Verantwortung und Solidarität zu vermitteln.

Um sie in diesen Werten zu erziehen, ist es nichts Besseres, als sie in eine "praktische" Klasse zu bringen: dass sie in einer Exkursion alles für sich selbst sehen. Dank der Exkursionen kann zudem die Beobachtungskapazität der Kinder erheblich verbessert werden.

Werte, die Ausflüge für Kinder bringen

1. Respekt. Dem Kind beizubringen, keine Büsche zu reißen oder Tiere mit Liebe zu behandeln, ist ein wichtiger Schritt, um sich kleine Vorstellungen von Respekt zu verschaffen. Sie können dies auch lernen, wenn wir Ihnen sagen, dass Sie keine Kultivierungsgebiete betreten sollen, weil es Menschen gibt, die davon leben und es schwierig finden, diese Länder voranzubringen. Wenn wir die Möglichkeit haben zu sehen, wie unsere Kinder auf dem Feld arbeiten (Landwirtschaft, Viehzucht), können wir erklären, wie diese Aufgaben ausgeführt werden, und ihnen Bewunderung vermitteln. Vergessen wir nicht, dass Bewunderung und Respekt Hand in Hand gehen. Um unseren Sohn zu lehren, die Umwelt zu bewundern, muss man ihm beibringen, ihn zu schätzen und all das Gute zu schätzen, das er uns zum Leben gibt.


2. die verantwortung. Es ist eine weitere Tugend, die das Kind auf einer Exkursion lernen kann. Wenn wir ihn dazu gebracht haben, wie wichtig es ist, die Umwelt zu respektieren, ist der nächste Schritt, dass er die Verantwortung dafür übernehmen kann, indem er keinen Müll entsorgt oder Situationen provoziert, die zu einer Veränderung der Umwelt führen könnten. Bevor wir zum Beispiel besprachen, wie Sie Papiere oder Kunststoffe in einem bestimmten Müllsack deponieren sollen, oder um Sie zu ermutigen, uns zu helfen, den Müll zu sammeln, den wir sehen. Wir müssen ihn nicht nur in die Aktion einbeziehen, um das Feld sauber zu halten, sondern wir müssen ihm erklären, warum es notwendig ist: Feuer zu vermeiden, die alles zerstören und das Leben von Menschen und Tieren gefährden können, damit Tiere Nehmen Sie keinen Müll auf und sterben Sie nicht, um die Arbeit von Menschen, die auf dem Land leben, nicht mit Verachtung zu behandeln. Auf diese Weise wird das Kind die Konsequenzen eines möglichen Versehens erkennen.


3. Solidarität Unser Sohn muss wissen, dass die Ressourcen, die die Natur zur Verfügung stellt, für alle von Vorteil sind, und dass der Missbrauch sie für andere schädlich sein kann. Katastrophen wie Dürre, Brände, das Verschwinden natürlicher Umwelt und Entwaldung oder das Aussterben von Tier- und Pflanzenarten sind Tatsachen, die dem Kind helfen können, die tödlichen Folgen von menschlichem Missbrauch in der Umwelt zu erkennen.

Kinder und die Pflege der Umwelt

- Die pädagogischen Exkursionen sind eine sehr wichtige Unterstützung für den Unterricht Wer wird das Kind später in der Schule erhalten? Auf diese Weise haben Sie ein breiteres Wissen.

- Zuhause können wir uns mit dem Problem befassen, das dem Kind den Wert des Recyclings einschränkt oder die Notwendigkeit, Wasser und Licht zu sparen.

- Parks, botanische Gärten, Zoos ... Es ist auch ein Ort, an dem unser Sohn viel von der Natur lernen kann, ohne zu weit zu gehen.


- Bringen Sie dem Kind bei, die Natur zu lieben Es bietet auch die Möglichkeit, andere allgemeinere Werte wie Verantwortung, Solidarität, Respekt usw. zu vermitteln.

- Dass das Kind lernt, auf die Umwelt zu achten es impliziert auch, dass er grundlegende Standards der Staatsbürgerschaft erwirbt. Werfen Sie keine Papiere in das Feld, dies gilt auch für die Stadt.

- Es ist gut, dass die Dinge, die Sie auf einer Reise lernen können, "hochgerechnet" werden. Zum Beispiel können wir ihn sehen lassen, dass die Milch, das Gemüse und das Fleisch, die er isst, von der Arbeit der Landwirte und Viehzüchter stammen. Auf diese Weise werden Sie überrascht sein und schätzen, was Sie auf diesem Gebiet gesehen haben.

- Wenn wir unseren Sohn nicht mit auf das Feld nehmen können, von zu Hause aus können wir ihn auch im Interesse der Natur erziehen. Es gibt zahlreiche Dokumentarfilme für Kinder, die Spaß machen werden. Wir können ihnen auch beibringen, Saatgut anzulegen, oder sie lassen sich unter anderem bei den Vögeln oder Fischen in Parks und Teichen füttern.

Conchita Requero

<

Video: Schlesien Journal 12 12 2017


Interessante Artikel

Trends, um das Zimmer Ihres Babys zu dekorieren

Trends, um das Zimmer Ihres Babys zu dekorieren

Zeichnungen an den Wänden, Kissen mit Formen, Gedichte an der Decke ... machen den Raum der Kleinen zu einem magischen Ort, der Ihre Fantasie anregt! Dort schlafen sie, sie machen ihre Hausaufgaben,...