Children who do not like to wash

There are manychildren who do not like to wash. And, although learning to clean your teeth, wash your hands, your face ... are small personal cleansing habits that our little one can learn, many children make these routines a real problem.

It is not so easy to teach our son these toilet habits, since children are often reluctant to comply with them. They scurry at bath time, they wash their teeth in a bad way, it bothers them to wipe their face ... The best way to deal with this situation is to avoid it. That is, trying to prevent the fact that it costs them to do so by creating very well-established hygiene habits since they are very young, thus trying to anticipate the problem presented by thoseChildren who do not like to wash.


Hygiene: how to motivate with games

In these ages, everything new and that impliesfeel older they love it, therefore, it will not be an effort because we will have a motivation that we will not have when they are older. This motivation will provide a positive attitude towards the activity and constant execution.

It will still be easier if it is raised, even at the level ofgame, as a responsibility assigned because you trust them.

In the case that hygiene habits have not been worked since childhood, it will be convenientwork them one by one explaining the importance of them and monitoring their execution. In addition, we must not forget that the hygiene in the child promotes in him great virtues.


Teaches hygiene habits in a fun way

To overcome the reluctance of our son when it comes to grooming, it will be necessary for parents to get involved and have a lot ofpatience: As in many other situations, we can not expect them to do everything right the first time, as it is small and fulllearning.

Children can learn to be clean with some strategies that make them have fun while achieving those good habits:

- Playing to be older. For this, the adult must be a good model because the children imitate what they see at home.

- Playing with dolls to moms and dads. Adults we can guide them to give them to eat properly and then clean, change dirty clothes, diaper ...

- Reading stories directed to work these aspects.


And of course, make cleaning activities afunny moment. For example, when going to bathe, we can let you play with toys for a while, when you brush your teeth, it is good that we buy a special toothpaste for him, with a mild flavor (strawberry, for example) and when wash your hands, we can be present and help the child to rub his hands well and make "a lot of foam".

If we are able to teach them through fun, they will assume these habits with ease. And of course, do not forget congratulate our son Every time he meets these habits, our joy is the best stimulus for him.

Conchita Requero

Advisor: María Campo, director ofKimba Nursery Schools

Video: Bath Song | Cocomelon (ABCkidTV) Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

Kinder, die sich nicht gerne waschen

Es gibt vieleKinder, die sich nicht gerne waschen. Und obwohl Sie lernen, Ihre Zähne zu putzen, Ihre Hände zu waschen, Ihr Gesicht ... sind kleine persönliche Reinigungsgewohnheiten, die unsere Kleinen lernen können. Viele Kinder machen diese Routinen zu einem echten Problem.

Es ist nicht so einfach, unserem Sohn diese Toilettengewohnheiten beizubringen, da Kinder ihnen oft widerstreben. Sie huschen zur Badezeit, sie waschen ihre Zähne auf eine schlechte Weise, es stört sie, ihr Gesicht abzuwischen ... Der beste Weg, um mit dieser Situation umzugehen, ist, es zu vermeiden. Das heißt, versuchen zu verhindern, dass es sie kostet, indem sie sehr gut etablierte Hygienegewohnheiten schaffen, da sie sehr jung sind, und versuchen, das von ihnen vorgebrachte Problem zu antizipierenKinder, die sich nicht gerne waschen.


Hygiene: wie man mit Spielen motiviert

In diesen Zeiten ist alles neu und das impliziertälter fühlen, sie lieben esDaher wird es keine Anstrengung sein, weil wir eine Motivation haben werden, die wir nicht haben werden, wenn sie älter sind. Diese Motivation wird eine positive Einstellung zur Tätigkeit und eine ständige Ausführung bieten.

Es wird noch einfacher sein, wenn es angehoben wird, sogar auf der Ebene vonspielenals Verantwortlichkeit zugewiesen, weil Sie ihnen vertrauen.

Für den Fall, dass Hygienegewohnheiten seit der Kindheit nicht angewendet wurden, ist dies praktischarbeiten sie nacheinander Erklären der Wichtigkeit von ihnen und Überwachung ihrer Ausführung. Darüber hinaus dürfen wir nicht vergessen, dass die Hygiene des Kindes große Tugenden fördert.


Unterrichtet Hygienegewohnheiten auf spielerische Weise

Um den Widerwillen unseres Sohnes beim Putzen zu überwinden, ist es notwendig, dass sich die Eltern engagieren und viel habenGeduld: Wie in vielen anderen Situationen können wir nicht erwarten, dass sie beim ersten Mal alles richtig machen, da sie klein und voll istlernen.

Kinder können Lerne, sauber zu sein mit einigen Strategien, die ihnen Spaß machen, während sie diese guten Gewohnheiten erreichen:

- Spielen, um älter zu sein. Dafür muss der Erwachsene ein gutes Modell sein, weil die Kinder das nachahmen, was sie zu Hause sehen.

- Spielen mit Puppen für Mütter und Väter. Erwachsene können wir ihnen helfen, sie richtig zu essen und dann zu reinigen, schmutzige Kleidung zu wechseln, Windeln ...

- Geschichten lesen gerichtet, um diese Aspekte zu arbeiten.


Und natürlich machen Sie Reinigungsarbeiten alustiger Moment. Wenn Sie zum Beispiel baden gehen, können wir Sie für eine Weile mit Spielzeug spielen lassen. Wenn Sie Ihre Zähne putzen, ist es gut, dass wir für ihn eine spezielle Zahnpasta mit einem milden Geschmack (zum Beispiel Erdbeere) und wann kaufen Waschen Sie Ihre Hände, wir können anwesend sein und dem Kind helfen, seine Hände gut zu reiben und "viel Schaum" herzustellen.

Wenn wir sie durch Spaß unterrichten können, werden sie diese Gewohnheiten mit Leichtigkeit annehmen. Und natürlich nicht vergessen gratuliere unserem Sohn Jedes Mal, wenn er diese Gewohnheiten trifft, ist unsere Freude der beste Anreiz für ihn.

Conchita Requero

Berater: María Campo, Direktor vonKimba-Kindergärten

Video: Ich will keine Haare waschen! [subtitled] | Knallerfrauen mit Martina Hill


Interessante Artikel

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Der Winter bringt die Kälte mit sich und manchmal der Schnee. An Orten, an denen wir nicht sehr gewöhnt sind, wenn ein Sturz gut ist Nutzen Sie den Schnee und spielen Sie besser. Es gibt viele...