Young skin with aesthetic medicine

Enjoy a young skin with aesthetic medicine has many advantages in the face of the mirror and, also, on surgery. Aesthetic medicine treatments such as laser photorejuvenation and filling with hyaluronic acid can significantly improve the appearance of your skin without going through the operating room.

They say that at 30 you start noticing thefirst signs of maturity on the face. Well, if that's at 30, then at 40 you fly in free fall to the abyss of old age. They also say that creams are no longer the ultimate symbol of female beauty, because they have been replaced in some way by these much more effective treatments. Recovering a young skin with aesthetic medicine is the most recommended for women who do not want surgery or go through the operating room. Aesthetic medicine is less invasive and more respectful of the natural beauty of women.


The signs of skin aging

I do not want to depress anyone, I want to wake everyone up to reality. You still do not explain why they call you when you still have the face of a girl, right? "Probably is-you think-because I'm going with 7 children by the hand ... although, how strange, when I go without them they also call me madame and those ordinarieces * If I do not have half a wrinkle *!". You really do not have to get excited about not having wrinkles because the worst is not that. The first symptoms of aging (we will call it more diplomatically, maturity) consist of:
- The loss of the facial oval (that is, sagging of the skin of the face). Yes, that's why you have dark circles and probably have detected the appearance of those sinister slits on both sides of the mouth called nasogenian grooves.
- Skin fatigue, also called lack of brightness, which if you take or have taken a lot of the sun combined with the appearance of sunspots that give you a frankly catastrophic appearance.


Once you have faced the harsh reality, the ideal is to approach a specialized clinic where the first consultation is usually free and where you can be informed in depth about the best treatments to recover a young skin with aesthetic medicine. Also, do not forget to ask for approximate budgets, lest the possible sablazo leave the account shivering and the husband visibly upset.

Laser and hyaluronic acid to rejuvenate

One of the most recommended treatments by experts to show off a young skin with aesthetic medicine is thePhotorejuvenation with pulsed light (IPL), because it fights all fronts: luminosity, wrinkles, spots and open pores, which also influence the appearance of the skin, because with age they open up and give it a coarser appearance.
For the treatment to be really effective, it should be combined with biostimulation treatments with vitamins and hyaluronic acid. Four sessions a year are recommended. The approximate price of the session is from € 300, plus biostimulation.


The filling of hyaluronic acid for furrows and wrinkles It is currently the most effective and least invasive. Provides turgor and freshness to the skin in a natural way, because it is a molecule that is an integral part of the dermis and the rest of the connective tissues of the body.
What you do have to be clear is that this is an investment because it usually lasts between 9 and 18 months, and after looking so great to see who is the pretty one that endures with their old wrinkles. It is true, also, that the disappearance of hyaluronic acid does not worsen the skin, if at all the improvement, because its presence in the treated area stimulates its natural production in the dermis of the patient.

Affordable tips for a young skin

If even then the economic investment gives you vertigo, what you can do is comfort yourself with the words that the wiser husbands - and poorer - say to their women: "age with dignity". And do not forget to follow the most affordable advice recommended by specialists:
- It uses a Retinol in winter: A derivative of vitamin A, which stimulates skin renewal and produces an index of intense corneal replacement.
- Use cream with Vitamin C all year as a base or moisturizer.
- Complements with trace elements such as oral cosmetics, which are chemical elements that are in very low concentration in the organism, but whose presence is fundamental for the synthesis of collagen. Since agriculture has been industrialized and pesticides and herbicides are used in a massive way, the presence of some trace elements in the diet has fallen sharply. That is why substitution treatments are done orally or in injectable.
- And finally, try to rest or at least that the dream is repairing.

Marina Echánove. Stylist and writer
Author of the book Your style. The keys to elegance, femininity and distinction, by Editorial Palabra
Advisors:Almudena Royo Pérez and Josefina Royo de la Torre. Aesthetic Physicians of Instituto Médico Láser

Video: Non Surgical Facelift Before and After


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

Junge Haut mit ästhetischer Medizin

Eine junge Haut mit ästhetischer Medizin zu genießen, hat viele Vorteile im Hinblick auf den Spiegel und auch bei der Operation. Ästhetische Medizinbehandlungen wie die Laser-Fotoverjüngung und das Füllen mit Hyaluronsäure können das Hautbild deutlich verbessern, ohne den Operationssaal zu durchlaufen.

Sie sagen, dass Sie mit 30 das erste Mal bemerkenerste Anzeichen von Reife im Gesicht. Nun, wenn das bei 30 ist, dann fliegen Sie mit 40 im freien Fall in den Abgrund des Alters. Sie sagen auch, dass Cremes nicht mehr das ultimative Symbol weiblicher Schönheit sind, weil sie durch diese viel effektiveren Behandlungen ersetzt wurden. Frauen, die sich nicht operieren lassen oder den OP-Saal besuchen möchten, sollten am besten eine junge Haut mit ästhetischer Medizin wiederherstellen. Ästhetische Medizin ist weniger invasiv und respektvoller gegenüber natürliche Schönheit von Frauen.


Die Zeichen der Hautalterung

Ich möchte niemanden deprimieren, ich möchte jeden auf die Realität aufmerksam machen. Sie erklären immer noch nicht, warum sie Sie anrufen, wenn Sie immer noch das Gesicht eines Mädchens haben, oder? "Wahrscheinlich, denkst du, weil ich mit 7 Kindern an der Hand gehe ... obwohl, wie seltsam, wenn ich ohne sie gehe, nennen sie mich auch Madame und diese Ordinarien. * Wenn ich keine halbe Falte habe *!" Sie müssen nicht wirklich aufgeregt sein, weil Sie keine Falten haben, denn das Schlimmste ist nicht das. Die ersten Symptome des Alterns (wir nennen es diplomatischer, Reife) bestehen aus:
- Der Verlust des Gesichtsovals (das heißt, schlaffe Gesichtshaut). Ja, deshalb haben Sie dunkle Kreise und haben wahrscheinlich das Auftreten dieser unheimlichen Schlitze auf beiden Seiten des Mundes entdeckt, die als nasogenische Furchen bezeichnet werden.
- HautermüdungDies wird auch als Mangel an Helligkeit bezeichnet, wenn Sie viel Sonne einnehmen oder haben, kombiniert mit der Erscheinung von Sonnenflecken, die Ihnen ein katastrophales Erscheinungsbild verleihen.


Wenn Sie sich der harten Realität gestellt haben, sollten Sie sich an eine spezialisierte Klinik wenden, in der die erste Konsultation normalerweise kostenlos ist und Sie sich eingehend über die besten Behandlungen zur Wiederherstellung einer jungen Haut mit ästhetischer Medizin informieren können. Vergessen Sie auch nicht, nach ungefähren Budgets zu fragen, damit der mögliche Sablazo das Konto nicht fröstelt und der Ehemann sichtlich verärgert ist.

Laser und Hyaluronsäure zur Verjüngung

Eine der am meisten empfohlenen Behandlungen von Experten, um eine junge Haut mit ästhetischer Medizin zu zeigen, ist dieFotoverjüngung mit gepulstem Licht (IPL), denn es bekämpft alle Fronten: Leuchtkraft, Falten, Flecken und offene Poren, die auch das Erscheinungsbild der Haut beeinflussen, denn mit zunehmendem Alter öffnen sie sich und geben ihr ein gröberes Aussehen.
Damit die Behandlung wirklich effektiv ist, sollte sie mit Biostimulationsbehandlungen mit Vitaminen und Hyaluronsäure kombiniert werden. Es werden vier Sitzungen pro Jahr empfohlen. Der ungefähre Preis für die Sitzung ist ab 300 € zuzüglich Biostimulation.


Die Füllung von Hyaluronsäure für Furchen und Falten Es ist derzeit am effektivsten und am wenigsten invasiv. Verleiht der Haut auf natürliche Weise Turgor und Frische, da es ein Molekül ist, das ein fester Bestandteil der Dermis und des restlichen Bindegewebes des Körpers ist.
Sie müssen sich klar sein, dass dies eine Investition ist, da sie normalerweise zwischen 9 und 18 Monaten dauert und nachdem Sie so toll ausgesehen haben, um zu sehen, wer die hübsche ist, die mit ihren alten Falten aushält. Es ist auch wahr, dass das Verschwinden von Hyaluronsäure die Haut nicht oder überhaupt nicht verbessert, da ihre Anwesenheit im behandelten Bereich ihre natürliche Produktion in der Dermis des Patienten stimuliert.

Erschwingliche Tipps für eine junge Haut

Wenn die wirtschaftliche Investition auch dann Schwindelgefühl hervorruft, können Sie sich mit den Worten trösten, die die klügeren Ehemänner - und ärmere - ihren Frauen sagen: "Alter in Würde". Und vergessen Sie nicht, die günstigsten Empfehlungen von Spezialisten zu befolgen:
- Im Winter wird ein Retinol verwendet: Ein Derivat von Vitamin A, das die Hauterneuerung anregt und einen Index für einen intensiven Hornhautersatz erzeugt.
- Verwenden Sie das ganze Jahr eine Creme mit Vitamin C als Basis oder Feuchtigkeitscreme.
- Ergänzungen mit Spurenelementen wie Oral CosmeticsDies sind chemische Elemente, die im Organismus in sehr geringer Konzentration vorliegen, deren Anwesenheit jedoch für die Synthese von Kollagen von grundlegender Bedeutung ist. Seit die Landwirtschaft industrialisiert ist und Pestizide und Herbizide massiv eingesetzt werden, ist das Vorhandensein einiger Spurenelemente in der Ernährung stark zurückgegangen. Deshalb werden Substitutionsbehandlungen oral oder injizierbar durchgeführt.
- Und zum Schluss versuchen Sie sich auszuruhen oder zumindest, dass der Traum repariert.

Marina Echánove. Stylist und Schriftsteller
Autor des Buches Ihr Stil. Die Schlüssel zu Eleganz, Weiblichkeit und Auszeichnung von Editorial Palabra
Berater:Almudena Royo Pérez und Josefina Royo de la Torre. Ästhetische Ärzte des Instituto Médico Láser

Video: Die ästhetische Mesotherapie


Interessante Artikel

Der Kauf im Supermarkt, eine Gelegenheit zu lernen

Der Kauf im Supermarkt, eine Gelegenheit zu lernen

Der Moment von mirr zum Supermarkt, um den Kauf zu tätigen Für Familien kann es schwierig sein: Kinder langweilen sich manchmal in Gängen und werden nervös. Was zu tun Die Lösung muss nicht zufällig...

Wie man Muttermilch extrahiert und konserviert

Wie man Muttermilch extrahiert und konserviert

Es gibt verschiedene Gründe, aus denen eine Mutter einen Antrag stellen kann Nehmen Sie Ihre eigene Milch, um sie Ihrem Baby durch die Flasche zu geben. Diese Entscheidung, ob von erstmaligen Müttern...