Holidays without family conflicts

The longed for vacations in which so much we think and we project during the rest of the year, when fatigue and routine overwhelm us can be a source of conflicts. To spend some vacation without family conflicts Take action and draw a plan.

The holidays are a time of rest, they are an excellent way to overcome the anxiety, stress and exhaustion that we have accumulated over the previous months. They represent a moment of joy and excitement experienced by the whole family at the moment of leaving home.

Spending a vacation without family conflicts is ideal, but sometimes, these days of rest, enjoyment and sharing can end up becoming a cluster of discussions and misunderstandings, which end up ruining the trip to the whole family.


Causes of family conflicts during vacations

There are many causes that can trigger a family conflict during the holidays. These are the ones that are repeated with greater assiduity.

- Change of routine. We radically go from a daily routine to sharing time, almost "full time", with the couple or family. This leads to the small conflicts that intrinsically derive from coexistence, increase and, sometimes, to discover in the other habits or realities unknown to us.

- Unforeseen increase in expenses. On vacations, there are more trips to restaurants for lunch or dinner, as well as expenses that, by itself, entail a stay away from home: hotel or apartment, fuel for the car or purchase of tickets for transportation (plane, boat, train). ), purchase of suitable clothing for the enjoyment of the beach or the mountain * In short, it is the sum of all these amounts that can cause between the marriage or the family a serious mismatch that prevents the enjoyment of a few days as a family.


- Difficulty to harmonize changing moods. Sometimes it may happen that making certain decisions are the triggers of conflicts and disagreements. And is that, if we find that one of the members of the marriage or family always gives in to the wishes of others, there may come a time
-when you least expect it-, when it explodes with a "no" full of indignation and frustration.

- Contrast between the ideal and the real. Other times are the great expectations that we create before the holidays, which lead us to despair before any minimal setback that comes our way. Indeed, there are so many days and months that we have been thinking about our ideal vacations, that before leaving home we have already made a general approach full of hopes and hopes about what our rest time should be. But we already know from experience that ideals are very difficult to achieve and that what actually happens is rather the emergence of setbacks and adversities. Depending on how we face them, the balance we can make of our rest time will be very different.


- Re-emergence of marital and / or family tensions or disagreements. In this case, the holidays are not the cause of these controversies, but because of sharing the precious gift of time, all the unresolved questions that for months had remained hidden come to light.
This set of situations can lead to a real cocktail that explodes when we least expect it, in the middle of the beach or the mountain, leaving behind the idyllic holiday we had dreamed of.

Tips for a vacation without conflicts

1. Plan the holidays well, that is, with time to choose the destination well taking into account the tastes and desires of all.
2. Make an economic budget for the holidays, approved by all and deviate as little as possible from him.
3. Distribute less pleasing tasks among all, such as making a purchase, food or cleaning.
4. Try to enjoy as much as possible these days of fun, without thinking about the few days left until we return home or work.

And if, despite everything, conflicts arise in the couple or in the family, we should make an effort not to get on the defensive and, from calm and dialogue, try to reach an agreement.

Mar Aranda. Member of "SerFamilia". Family Institute

It may interest you:

- The children, determining when choosing family vacations

- Five holiday destinations for families with children

- The 10 best beaches to go with children

Video: Proven Techniques for Holidays Without Family Conflict


Interesting Articles

When my son is not bad enough to stay at home

When my son is not bad enough to stay at home

Not all diseases require a child to stay at home. In some cases, prevention is only required to prevent the spread of the disease to others. Knowing something about how some diseases spread and...

The brain and the body development of children

The brain and the body development of children

At four years old we are still helpless creatures compared to other species, even those closest to us. Why is our childhood so long? One of the reasons why the childhood of humans is so long compared...

EduCaixa implements Big Data in schools

EduCaixa implements Big Data in schools

Digital data are present in our day to day and children must learn from childhood to use them with conscience. For this reason, EduCaixa has launched the first educational intelligence program of...

Urlaub ohne familiäre Konflikte

Der ersehnte Urlaub, in dem so viel wir denken und wir für den Rest des Jahres planen, wenn Müdigkeit und Routine uns überwältigen, kann zu Konflikten führen. Etwas ausgeben Urlaub ohne familiäre Konflikte Ergreifen Sie Maßnahmen und zeichnen Sie einen Plan.

Die Feiertage sind eine Zeit der Ruhe, sie sind ein hervorragender Weg, um die Angst, den Stress und die Erschöpfung zu überwinden, die wir in den vergangenen Monaten angesammelt haben. Sie stellen einen Moment der Freude und Aufregung dar, den die ganze Familie im Moment des Verlassens erfahren hat.

Urlaub ohne familiäre Konflikte zu verbringen, ist ideal, aber manchmal können diese Tage der Erholung, des Genusses und des Teilens zu einer Ansammlung von Diskussionen und Missverständnissen werden, die die Reise zur ganzen Familie ruinieren.


Ursachen von familiären Konflikten während der Ferien

Es gibt viele Ursachen, die während der Ferien einen Familienkonflikt auslösen können. Dies sind diejenigen, die sich mit größerer Sorgfalt wiederholen.

- Änderung der Routine. Wir bewegen uns radikal vom Alltag, um Zeit, fast "Vollzeit", mit dem Paar oder der Familie zu teilen. Dies führt zu den kleinen Konflikten, die sich aus dem Zusammenleben ergeben, zunehmen und manchmal auch in den anderen uns unbekannten Gewohnheiten oder Realitäten entdeckt werden.

- Unvorhergesehene Erhöhung der Ausgaben. In den Ferien gibt es mehr Reisen zu Restaurants zum Mittag- oder Abendessen sowie Kosten, die allein für einen Aufenthalt von zu Hause aus erforderlich sind: Hotel oder Apartment, Kraftstoff für das Auto oder Kauf von Fahrausweisen (Flugzeug, Boot, Zug). ), Kauf geeigneter Kleidung für den Strand- oder Berggenuss * Kurz gesagt, es ist die Summe all dieser Beträge, die zwischen der Ehe oder der Familie ein schweres Missverhältnis verursachen kann, das den Genuss einiger Tage als Familie verhindert.


- Schwierigkeit, wechselnde Stimmungen zu harmonisieren. Manchmal kann es passieren, dass bestimmte Entscheidungen die Auslöser von Konflikten und Unstimmigkeiten sind. Und wenn wir feststellen, dass eines der Mitglieder der Ehe oder Familie immer den Wünschen anderer nachgibt, kann dies zu einer Zeit kommen
- wenn Sie es am wenigsten erwarten -, wenn es mit einem Nein voller Entrüstung und Frustration explodiert.

- Kontrast zwischen dem Ideal und dem Realen. Andere Zeiten sind die großen Erwartungen, die wir vor den Feiertagen aufstellen, die uns vor einem minimalen Rückschlag, der sich uns einstellt, zu Verzweiflung führen. Es gibt tatsächlich so viele Tage und Monate, an denen wir über unsere idealen Ferien nachgedacht haben, dass wir bereits vor dem Verlassen des Hauses ein allgemeines Konzept voller Hoffnungen und Hoffnungen hinsichtlich unserer Ruhezeit hatten. Aber wir wissen bereits aus Erfahrung, dass Ideale sehr schwer zu erreichen sind und dass in Wirklichkeit eher Rückschläge und Widrigkeiten auftreten. Je nachdem, wie wir mit ihnen konfrontiert werden, wird das Gleichgewicht unserer Ruhezeit sehr unterschiedlich sein.


- Wiederauftreten von Ehe- und / oder familiären Spannungen oder Unstimmigkeiten. In diesem Fall sind die Feiertage nicht die Ursache für diese Kontroversen, sondern durch das Teilen des kostbaren Geschenks der Zeit werden alle ungelösten Fragen, die seit Monaten verborgen blieben, ans Licht gebracht.
Diese Situationen können zu einem echten Cocktail führen, der explodiert, wenn wir es am wenigsten erwarten, mitten am Strand oder am Berg und den idyllischen Urlaub hinter uns lassen, von dem wir geträumt haben.

Tipps für einen Urlaub ohne Konflikte

1. Planen Sie die Feiertage gutDas heißt, mit der Zeit, um das Reiseziel gut zu wählen und dabei den Geschmack und die Wünsche aller zu berücksichtigen.
2. Machen Sie ein wirtschaftliches Budget für die Feiertage, von allen gebilligt und weicht so wenig wie möglich von ihm ab.
3. Verteilen Sie weniger erfreuliche Aufgaben unter allenwie einkaufen, essen oder reinigen.
4. Versuchen Sie, diese Spaßtage so viel wie möglich zu genießen, ohne an die wenigen Tage zu denken, die wir bis nach Hause oder zur Arbeit zurücklegen.

Und wenn trotz allem Konflikte im Paar oder in der Familie auftreten, sollten wir uns bemühen, nicht in die Defensive zu geraten und aus Ruhe und Dialog versuchen, eine Einigung zu erzielen.

Mar Aranda. Mitglied von "SerFamilia". Familieninstitut

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- Die Kinder entscheiden bei der Wahl des Familienurlaubs

- Fünf Urlaubsziele für Familien mit Kindern

- Die 10 schönsten Strände für Kinder

Video: PANDAS UND CO. ÜBERNEHMEN MEIN VIDEO! || MSP Welt #5 || Deutsch


Interessante Artikel

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Der Winter bringt die Kälte mit sich und manchmal der Schnee. An Orten, an denen wir nicht sehr gewöhnt sind, wenn ein Sturz gut ist Nutzen Sie den Schnee und spielen Sie besser. Es gibt viele...