Excursions with children

The good health of our planet is something that worries us more and more. Learning to love nature is an important point in the education of children, which we can encourage through field trips with children and they will be happy to collaborate in all that this entails. Caring for the environment, knowing and treating it through different activities will always be enriching for children.

At these ages, children show great interest in the world around them. Taking them to the countryside to explore and discover Nature is for them a plan as fun as it is necessary, since these excursions with children help to know the environment. Let's take advantage of these escapades to teach them to respect and admire it.


Many possibilities to learn

The excursions are an inexhaustible source of knowledge for our son. Thanks to these, their capacity for observation can be greatly enhanced, but for this, parents must teach them in detail everything that surrounds us. With our help, on a field trip, the child can learn many things, such as:

- Distinguish the animals that live in the environment: cows, horses, sheep goats, dogs, cats, different types of birds, insects, etc.

- Differentiate trees and plants, know the fruits they give and what materials can be obtained from them.

- Learn what life is like in the countryside visiting areas of crops or livestock and villages.


- Know the landscapes according to their geography: we can show you what the rivers, the swamps, the mountains, the valleys, etc. are like

A day in the countryside with children

To acquire this knowledge, nothing better than to take him to a "practical" class: to see everything for himself in a field trip. With the beginning of the good weather, it is the perfect moment to take our little boy to the field with the intention of teaching him to enjoy the environment that surrounds him.
Picking up bouquets of flowers, building a small hut with sticks, collecting bird feathers, etc., are some of the activities we can do with our son in the field. But apart from enjoying what these places can offer us, we also have to take the opportunity to teach the child how to keep the environment in good condition. So, we can encourage our son to help us pick up the cans or plastics that we find lying on the floor, or teach him to throw the papers and napkins into a bag that we will take to throw the garbage, which then we will deposit in a container . They are small lessons that he will assimilate very well.


Precautions to take with children on excursions

The excursions can also give us some problem. To avoid that our son may suffer an incident, we must be attentive to the following points:

- Do not let the child get close to large animals like cows or horses that are loose.
- Avoid stroking any dog ​​or cat in case the animal does not have good character.
- Watch when you are near a river or a raft of water.
- Care when lifting stones or logs. Underneath there could be a poisonous animal and attack in case of feeling threatened.
- Sticks can be very dangerous. Children like to pick them up and use them as "swords" to play, with the danger of sticking splinters or hurting their face seriously.
- Climbing the trees is a fun activity, but we have to control that the branches they climb are strong and that they do not rise too high. You also have to be prepared to help them get off.
- It is dangerous to catch fruits of wild shrubs and eat them. Some, like blackberries, are harmless and very good, but others, like belladonna, are poisonous, and at these ages they are still not able to distinguish them.

Conchita Requero

Video: Como organizar excursiones con niños. How to organize excursions with children.


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Ausflüge mit Kindern

Die Gesundheit unseres Planeten macht uns immer mehr Sorgen. Die Natur lieben lernen ist ein wichtiger Punkt in der Erziehung von Kindern, den wir durch Exkursionen mit Kindern fördern können, und sie werden bei all dem, was dazu gehört, gerne mitarbeiten. Für die Umwelt zu sorgen, sie durch verschiedene Aktivitäten zu kennen und zu behandeln, wird für Kinder immer eine Bereicherung sein.

In diesem Alter zeigen Kinder großes Interesse an der Welt um sie herum. Sie auf die Landschaft zu bringen, um die Natur zu erkunden und zu entdecken, ist für sie ein ebenso unterhaltsamer wie geplanter Plan, denn diese Ausflüge mit Kindern helfen, die Umwelt zu kennen. Nutzen wir diese Eskapaden, um ihnen beizubringen, sie zu respektieren und zu bewundern.


Viele Lernmöglichkeiten

Die Ausflüge sind eine unerschöpfliche Wissensquelle für unseren Sohn. Dank ihnen kann ihre Beobachtungsfähigkeit stark verbessert werden, aber dazu müssen die Eltern ihnen alles im Detail beibringen, was uns umgibt. Mit unserer Hilfe kann das Kind auf einer Exkursion viele Dinge lernen, zum Beispiel:

- Unterscheiden Sie die Tiere, die in der Umgebung leben: Kühe, Pferde, Schafziegen, Hunde, Katzen, verschiedene Arten von Vögeln, Insekten usw.

- Bäume und Pflanzen unterscheiden wissen, welche Früchte sie geben und welche Materialien sie erhalten können.

- Erfahren Sie, wie das Leben auf dem Lande ist Besuch von Getreide- oder Viehbeständen und Dörfern.


- Kennen Sie die Landschaften entsprechend ihrer Geografie: Wir können Ihnen zeigen, wie die Flüsse, Sümpfe, Berge, Täler usw. aussehen

Ein Tag auf dem Land mit Kindern

Um sich dieses Wissen anzueignen, ist es nichts Besseres, als ihn in eine "praktische" Klasse zu bringen: alles auf einer Exkursion selbst zu sehen. Mit dem Beginn des guten Wetters ist es der perfekte Moment, um unseren kleinen Jungen mit aufs Feld zu nehmen, um ihm beizubringen, die Umgebung zu genießen, die ihn umgibt.
Blumensträuße sammeln, eine kleine Hütte mit Stöcken bauen, Vogelfedern sammeln usw. sind einige der Aktivitäten, die wir mit unserem Sohn auf dem Feld ausführen können. Aber wir müssen nicht nur das genießen, was diese Orte bieten können, sondern auch die Gelegenheit nutzen, dem Kind beizubringen, wie es in einer guten Umgebung bleibt. So können wir unseren Sohn dazu ermutigen, uns die Dosen oder Plastiksachen zu holen, die wir auf dem Boden liegen, oder ihn zu lehren, die Papiere und Servietten in eine Tüte zu werfen, die wir zum Abwerfen des Mülls nehmen werden, den wir dann in einen Behälter legen . Es sind kleine Lektionen, die er sehr gut aufnehmen wird.


Vorsichtsmaßnahmen mit Kindern für Ausflüge nehmen

Die Ausflüge können uns auch problematisch machen. Um zu vermeiden, dass unser Sohn einen Vorfall erleidet, müssen wir auf folgende Punkte achten:

- Lassen Sie das Kind nicht an große Tiere herankommen wie Kühe oder Pferde, die locker sind.
- Vermeiden Sie es, einen Hund oder eine Katze zu streicheln falls das Tier keinen guten Charakter hat.
- Beobachten Sie, wenn Sie sich in der Nähe eines Flusses befinden oder ein Floß Wasser.
- Vorsicht beim Heben von Steinen oder Baumstämmen. Darunter könnte sich ein giftiges Tier und ein Angriff befinden, falls Sie sich bedroht fühlen.
- Sticks können sehr gefährlich sein. Kinder greifen sie gerne auf und verwenden sie als "Schwerter" zum Spielen, wobei die Gefahr besteht, dass Splitter oder ihr Gesicht ernsthaft verletzt werden.
- Das Klettern auf den Bäumen macht Spaß, aber wir müssen kontrollieren, dass die Äste, die sie erklimmen, stark sind und nicht zu hoch ansteigen. Sie müssen auch darauf vorbereitet sein, ihnen beim Aussteigen zu helfen.
- Es ist gefährlich, Früchte zu fangen von wilden Sträuchern und fressen sie. Einige, wie Brombeeren, sind harmlos und sehr gut, aber andere, wie Belladonna, sind giftig, und in diesem Alter sind sie immer noch nicht in der Lage, sie zu unterscheiden.

Conchita Requero

Video: Ausflüge müssen nicht teuer sein | Ausflüge mit Kindern


Interessante Artikel

Was ist das Wissenschaftssache?

Was ist das Wissenschaftssache?

Von Emilio López-Barajas. UniversitätsprofessorDie wissenschaftliche Methode Angewendet, um Wissen zu erlangen, erlaubt es nicht immer eine vollständige Erfassung der Realität. Derjenige, der in der...

Kinder und Fette: finden Sie den Mittelpunkt

Kinder und Fette: finden Sie den Mittelpunkt

Es ist bewiesen: zu Kinder sie lieben das "fettige" Mahlzeiten. Nuggets, Hamburger, Hot Dogs, Chips usw. Die Fetteinfach so Proteine, die Hydrate oder die Vitamineist für seine Entwicklung...