Opel Meriva, ideal for young families

Ensuring safety on a day as important as the first trip of a newborn baby to your home, is one of the many advantages of the new Opel Meriva, the small minivan ideal for young families.
An ideal vehicle to respond to the new needs that arise when a baby comes home.
According to market surveys and different surveys, customers have declared expressly choosing the Meriva for their high seating position and its comfort and ergonomics without rival. These attributes are of vital importance for Meriva's customers, which is formed mainly by young families using their small minivan as a single car


The new Meriva has 32 spaces of all kinds for storage, from the back pockets of the seats to the removable drawers under the seat and the space for bottles up to 1.5 liters in the front doors. The redesigned system it keeps the storage volume intact, while offering more legroom for passengers seated in the rear center seat, thanks to its shorter rails.

Innovations of the Opel Meriva

In addition, the Opel Meriva has four exclusive key innovations:

1.FlexDoors. System that enlarges the opening angle of the doors. While the conventional is 68 degrees, the angle of the front and rear doors of the Meriva 84 degrees, allows very easy access to passengers.
For young parents who need to sit children in the back of the car, installing the child safety seat is much easier, thanks to the wide opening angle of the doors that provide unimpeded access to the rear bench seat.


2. FlexSpace system for the rear seats, is a standard element in all Meriva. Allows the rear seats to be converted inside the passenger compartment quickly and easily and make the Meriva from a five-seater, a four-seater, three, and even a two-seater. All the rear seats can be folded completely flat independently of each other, allowing to increase the cargo volume of the boot from 400 to 1,500 liters. The Meriva seats can be easily handled with a single one-touch operation and the seat position adjustments are operated by an easy-access lever located under the seat cushion.

3. Front seats with improved ergonomics. It is unique in offering certified ergonomic seats in its segment. These provide 18 individual adjustment possibilities, meeting the most demanding orthopedic requirements and converting even long trips into relaxing experiences. The adjustments are possible in length, height, inclination of the cushion, include a four-way electro-pneumatic lumbar adjustment, a retractable support for the thighs and a 4-way active headrest.


4. Integrated FlexFix bicycle transport system. You can carry two bicycles up to 20 kg. each, with a maximum load of 40 kg. FlexFix is ​​always on board the Meriva; It slides in and out of the rear bumper like a drawer. When not in use, it simply slides in and becomes invisible inside the rear bumper of the Meriva and does not affect at all the volume of cargo in the trunk. the same as when the Meriva circulates without bicycles.

The comfort of Meriva

The new Meriva has a new rear view camera to help the driver get into the parking spaces, projecting the image on a 7-inch color monitor on the dashboard. The camera helps the driver to park safely and especially allows him to detect very low obstacles with enough time. In particular, small children who pass behind the back of the car can be detected.

To complete the total feeling of well-being of the Meriva, a function of heated steering wheel that warms hands in a minute, regardless of the outside temperature is available, together with the heated seats in different phases of the front seats. The heated steering wheel is a unique comfort option in this class of cars.

You may also like:

- Opel Zafira, a large communicated space

- Opel Corsa, total renovation

Video: www.MrsMINI.co.uk 2010 Vauxhall Meriva For Sale


Interesting Articles

One in five mothers give birth through cesarean

One in five mothers give birth through cesarean

Childbirth is a complicated process. While being in the hands of a team of professionals avoids many problems. However, all these undesirable situations can not always be avoided and an unforeseen...

Tips for maintaining good eating habits in summer

Tips for maintaining good eating habits in summer

Summer vacations arrive, rest time and in which responsibilities are relaxed. Not only in the educational field or in the work of the home, the feeding It is also out of control in the presence of...

Orange tourism: beyond the cultural journey

Orange tourism: beyond the cultural journey

The tourist looks for new ways to travel, adapt and experiment. Within this new line of search for new experiences in travel, which pretend to be and be, rather than visiting, the new orange tourism,...

Scale models for children: scale model

Scale models for children: scale model

In the market there are models for all tastes and hobbies: from boats, airplanes, dollhouses, buildings, trains, etc. It is an activity in which you can participate the whole family and that will...

Opel Meriva, ideal für junge Familien

Die Sicherheit an einem Tag zu gewährleisten, der ebenso wichtig ist wie die erste Reise eines Neugeborenen zu Ihnen nach Hause, ist einer der vielen Vorteile des neuen Opel Meriva kleiner Minivan ideal für junge Familien.
Ein ideales Fahrzeug, um auf die neuen Bedürfnisse zu reagieren, die entstehen, wenn ein Baby nach Hause kommt.
Laut Marktumfragen und verschiedenen Umfragen haben Kunden erklärt, dass sie sich ausdrücklich für Meriva entscheiden Hohe Sitzposition und Komfort und Ergonomie ohne Konkurrenz. Diese Eigenschaften sind für die Kunden von Meriva von entscheidender Bedeutung, die hauptsächlich von jungen Familien gebildet werden, die ihren kleinen Minivan als Einzelwagen nutzen


Der neue Meriva verfügt über 32 Stauräume aller Art, von den Gesäßtaschen der Sitze bis zu den herausnehmbaren Schubladen unter dem Sitz und dem Platz für Flaschen bis 1,5 Liter in den vorderen Türen. Die umgestaltetes System Es hält das Speichervolumen intakt und bietet dank der kürzeren Schienen mehr Beinfreiheit für Passagiere, die auf dem hinteren Mittelsitz sitzen.

Innovationen des Opel Meriva

Darüber hinaus verfügt der Opel Meriva über vier exklusive Schlüsselinnovationen:

1.FlexDoors. System, das den Öffnungswinkel der Türen vergrößert. Während der herkömmliche Winkel 68 Grad beträgt, ermöglicht der Winkel der vorderen und hinteren Türen des Meriva 84 Grad einen sehr einfachen Zugang zu den Passagieren.
Für junge Eltern, die Kinder im hinteren Teil des Autos sitzen müssen, ist die Installation des Kindersitzes dank des großen Öffnungswinkels der Türen, die den ungehinderten Zugang zur Rücksitzbank ermöglichen, viel einfacher.


2. FlexSpace-System für die Rücksitzeist ein Standardelement in allen Meriva. Ermöglicht die schnelle und einfache Umrüstung der Rücksitze im Fahrgastraum und macht den Meriva aus einem Fünfsitzer, einem Viersitzer, Dreiersitzer und sogar einem Zweisitzer. Alle Rücksitze können völlig flach zusammengeklappt werden, wodurch das Ladevolumen des Kofferraums von 400 auf 1.500 Liter erhöht wird. Die Meriva-Sitze können einfach mit einem einzigen Tastendruck bedient werden, und die Sitzpositionseinstellungen werden durch einen leicht zugänglichen Hebel unter dem Sitzkissen vorgenommen.

3. Vordersitze mit verbesserter Ergonomie. Es bietet einzigartige zertifizierte ergonomische Sitze in seinem Segment. Diese bieten 18 individuelle Anpassungsmöglichkeiten, die den anspruchsvollsten orthopädischen Anforderungen entsprechen und selbst lange Reisen zu entspannenden Erlebnissen machen. Die Einstellungen sind in Länge, Höhe und Neigung des Kissens möglich. Dazu gehören eine elektropneumatische 4-Wege-Lendenverstellung, eine einziehbare Unterstützung für die Oberschenkel und eine aktive 4-Wege-Kopfstütze.


4. Integriertes FlexFix-Fahrradtransportsystem. Sie können zwei Fahrräder bis 20 kg tragen. jeweils mit einer maximalen Belastung von 40 kg. FlexFix ist immer an Bord der Meriva. Es gleitet wie eine Schublade in den hinteren Stoßfänger. Bei Nichtgebrauch gleitet es einfach hinein und wird im hinteren Stoßfänger des Meriva unsichtbar. Das Ladungsvolumen im Kofferraum wird dadurch nicht beeinträchtigt. das gleiche wie wenn der Meriva ohne Fahrräder unterwegs ist.

Der Komfort von Meriva

Der neue Meriva hat eine neue Rückfahrkamera Um dem Fahrer den Einstieg in die Parklücken zu erleichtern, wird das Bild auf einem 7-Zoll-Farbmonitor auf dem Armaturenbrett projiziert. Die Kamera hilft dem Fahrer, sicher zu parken, und ermöglicht es ihm insbesondere, sehr niedrige Hindernisse mit ausreichender Zeit zu erkennen. Insbesondere kleine Kinder, die hinter dem Wagen vorbeifahren, können erkannt werden.

Um das totale Wohlbefinden des Meriva zu vervollständigen, eine Funktion von beheiztes Lenkrad, das die Hände in einer Minute wärmtsteht unabhängig von der Außentemperatur zusammen mit den beheizten Sitzen in verschiedenen Phasen der Vordersitze zur Verfügung. Das beheizbare Lenkrad ist eine einzigartige Komfortoption in dieser Fahrzeugklasse.

Sie könnten auch interessiert sein:

- Opel Zafira, ein großer kommunizierter Raum

- Opel Corsa, vollständige Renovierung

Video: Opel #Crossland X | Head of Design Mark Adams presents design highlights


Interessante Artikel

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Die dritte Generation des Touran beträgt 13 Zentimeter länger als die vorherige Version, hat sieben Sitze Serie und hat eine Größerer Kofferraum Es stellt sich heraus a Familienauto Dies muss für...