5 tips to start the year in a healthy way

The hypocaloric foods, the pecking, the sweets are some of the consequences that, at the level of food, brings with it Christmas and everything that surrounds it.

All these excesses provoke a series of nutritional imbalances, Therefore, when January arrives it is convenient to return to the good eating habits and follow these tips that from "5 a day" propose us to start the new year in a healthy way:

1. Eat 5 servings between fruits and vegetables throughout the day. Introduce a piece of fruit or a glass of natural juice in the breakfast It will start the day in a healthy way. In the desserts of dinner and lunch and mid-morning or snack, fruits are the best allies. At lunch and dinner vegetables boiled, sauteed, mashed or in salad and cooked as garnish, are essential to balance the daily menu.


2. Exercise is the perfect complement to a healthy diet, to take a healthy life style. We must find the physical activity that is most compatible with our daily routine and avoid the "binge" of gym which are difficult to maintain over time. For example take the stairs instead of taking the elevator, ride instead of taking the car for short trips, use the bike, walk, walk to school or work, and if it is far, get off a bus stop before. Active family leisure is a good option to reduce the sedentary lifestyle of the whole family, especially children.


3. Do not chop between hours, and if we can not resist, the best thing is to resort to fresh fruits, because they are the best and healthiest snacks. However, the advisability is Make 5 meals spread throughout the day: breakfast, mid morning, lunch, snack and dinner.

4. Incorporate different varieties of fresh vegetables into the usual recipes, there are always seasonal, tasty and economical. With this you will achieve a healthier and more balanced diet and also the smallest of the house will taste new flavors.

5. Water is the best drink. Drinking water is vital for your health.

Video: 5 Running Tips for Beginners ???? 5 Things I Wish I Knew about Running from the Beginning


Interesting Articles

Paternity leave generates fear in 30% of parents

Paternity leave generates fear in 30% of parents

Paternity has evolved in recent years, involving new figures in the care of the baby. The role of the father has grown, however, the paternity leave still generates fear of employment discrimination...

The majority of homes are made up of 2.5 people

The majority of homes are made up of 2.5 people

Living and living together as a family is still the most common, according to the 2015 Continuous Household Survey carried out by the National Institute of Statistics, INE, which shows thatThe most...

10 simple ideas to create the mother-child bond

10 simple ideas to create the mother-child bond

Our treasure was born! After nine months inside the mother, it is the key moment: to hear him cry, to see him look, to embrace his little body and to feel that he is finally here with you. It is at...

Why buy a full-risk insurance?

Why buy a full-risk insurance?

If you do not want to worry about what may happen to your car, it is best to opt for full insurance. It has more coverages than any other type of insurance. In this article we explain its benefits...

5 Tipps, um das Jahr gesund zu beginnen

Das hypokalorische Essen, das Picken, die Süßigkeiten sind einige der Konsequenzen, die auf der Ebene des Essens Weihnachten und alles, was es umgibt, mit sich bringt.

Alle diese Exzesse provozieren eine Reihe von Ernährungsungleichgewichte, Wenn der Januar ankommt, ist es daher ratsam, in das Hotel zurückzukehren gute Essgewohnheiten und folgen Sie diesen Tipps, die uns von "5 am Tag" vorschlagen, den Start zu machen Neues Jahr auf gesunde Weise:

1. Essen 5 Portionen zwischen Obst und Gemüse den ganzen tag Fügen Sie ein Stück Obst oder ein Glas natürlichen Saft in das Glas Frühstück Es wird den Tag gesund beginnen. In den Desserts zum Mittag- und Abendessen und am Vormittag oder Snack Früchte sind die besten Verbündeten. Mittags und Abends Gemüse gekocht, sautiert, püriert oder in Salat gegart und als Garnitur gekocht werden Unverzichtbar für das Tagesmenü.


2. Übung ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu einer gesunden Ernährung, um a gesunder Lebensstil. Wir müssen die körperliche Aktivität finden, die am besten mit unserer täglichen Routine vereinbar ist Vermeiden Sie das "Hochgefühl" der Turnhalle die im Laufe der Zeit schwer zu warten sind. Wie zum Beispiel gehe die Treppe hoch anstatt den Aufzug zu nehmen, Fahren Sie, anstatt das Auto zu nehmen für kurze Ausflüge benutze das FahrradGehen Sie zu Fuß zur Schule oder zur Arbeit, und wenn es weit ist, steigen Sie vor einer Bushaltestelle aus. Eine aktive Freizeit mit der Familie ist eine gute Option, um den sesshaften Lebensstil der gesamten Familie, insbesondere von Kindern, zu reduzieren.


3. Nicht zwischen Stunden hackenUnd wenn wir nicht widerstehen können, greifen wir am besten zu frischen Früchten, weil sie die besten und gesündesten Snacks sind. Die Zweckmäßigkeit ist jedoch Machen Sie 5 Mahlzeiten, die über den Tag verteilt sind: Frühstück, Mitte Morgen, Mittagessen, Snack und Abendessen.

4. Verschiedene Frischgemüsesorten in die üblichen Rezepte einarbeiten, es gibt immer saisonale, lecker und sparsam. Damit erreichen Sie eine gesündere und ausgewogenere Ernährung und auch der Kleinste des Hauses wird neue Geschmacksrichtungen kosten.

5. Wasser ist das beste Getränk. Trinkwasser ist für Ihre Gesundheit unerlässlich.

Video: GESUNDE ERNÄHRUNG (in 3 Minuten erklärt)


Interessante Artikel

Vitamin D: neue Anwendungen und Vorteile

Vitamin D: neue Anwendungen und Vorteile

Vitamin D, auch Calciferol, Cholecalciferol (D3) oder Ergocalciferol (D2) genannt, ist ein fettlösliches Vitamin, das in Eiern, Fischleberöl, fettem Fisch und angereicherten Milchprodukten vorkommt....

4 Konsequenzen der Arbeit 6 Stunden am Tag sitzen

4 Konsequenzen der Arbeit 6 Stunden am Tag sitzen

Sechs Stunden am Tag zu sitzen, etwas, das wir in der Schulphase zwischen Unterricht und Unterricht sowie am Arbeitsplatz tun, da die meisten Menschen, die in Büros arbeiten oder mit neuen...

4 Vorteile von Videospielen für Kinder

4 Vorteile von Videospielen für Kinder

Mehrere Studien haben gezeigt, dass Videospiele zur Entwicklung des Individuums beitragen und diese beeinflussen, und da Kinder sie seit ihrer Kindheit auf spielerische Weise einsetzen, ist es...