Exercise in childhood

Health is what matters and physical activity is essential to maintain it and prevent diseases. Physical exercise helps Control weight and blood pressure, strengthen bones and muscles. It is also important for the mind, improving mood, increasing self-esteem and making us feel better.

It costs very little and it's cheap! Starting is much easier than it seems. Walking, running, cycling, playing, swimming, skipping, skating, dancing ... Choose the activity that you like the most and nothing happens because the girls play football and the children jump rope. A walk is also worth it, even helping with the housework!


Regularity and moderation for children's sport

Moderate and daily is always better than an intense and sporadic sport. It is preferable that we do a little, but being constant, that we give "the panzada" every two months. Getting it is easy:

- Moving around on foot or by bike whenever possible, even to go to school, avoiding taking the car It is a very good idea. If we need to take public transport, we can get off one stop before and walk that stretch.

- Use the stairs instead of the elevator is something that can help us and remember that when you are sitting some time, It is good to get up every hour and walk or make movements.


Sports recommended for children

Here the possibilities are enormous, it is convenient to choose one that appeals to the child, adapted to the characteristics and possibilities of each one, regardless of their sex. It is important that your practice does not add a complication (long trips, time incompatibilities, etc.) since that way what we will achieve will be that he chooses to stop practicing it.

Individual sports strengthen the personality and lTeam members teach sharing, work together; those of competition to accept the frustration learning to lose, stimulating to improve, and all of them to respect others, fair play, make friends and increase self-esteem.

It is essential that it be carried out under the supervision and supervision of accredited professors or instructors and, if possible, with the protection of the corresponding official Federation.


Stimuli for children's sports

When it comes to making gifts, maybe a good idea could be those that encourage physical activity. For the little ones: a ball, toy bowling and for the older ones from a ball, a jump rope, some skates, a racket, even a bike. On the other hand, we have to make it easy for them: take them to the field and walk, run, jump, play hide-and-seek or throw races, in short, all those active games, which have been replaced on many occasions by sedentary ones, such as video games or TV.

Limitations when practicing

There are natural limitations that are given by the age and characteristics of the child. Other natural limitations derive from health problems, although many pathologies benefit precisely from exercise, such as obesity, diabetes, psychopathies ... And others can practice it when they are well controlled, as is the case of asthmatics.

Author: Esther Ruiz Wednesday.Society of Pediatrics of Madrid and Castilla-La Mancha

Video: Importance of Physical Activity in Early Childhood


Interesting Articles

Cosmetic surgery: 5 tips to avoid false expectations

Cosmetic surgery: 5 tips to avoid false expectations

The plastic surgery It can change a person's life. The resulting physical change improves the perception of oneself, self-image, while strengthening self-esteem, the value we give to what we are. We...

Übung in der Kindheit

Gesundheit ist das, worauf es ankommt, und körperliche Aktivität ist wichtig, um sie zu erhalten und Krankheiten vorzubeugen. Körperliche Betätigung hilft Gewicht und Blutdruck kontrollieren, Knochen und Muskeln stärken. Es ist auch wichtig für den Geist, die Stimmung zu verbessern, das Selbstwertgefühl zu steigern und uns ein besseres Gefühl zu geben.

Das kostet sehr wenig und ist günstig! Starten ist viel einfacher als es scheint. Gehen, Laufen, Radfahren, Spielen, Schwimmen, Springen, Skaten, Tanzen ... Wählen Sie die Aktivität, die Ihnen am besten gefällt und nichts passiert, weil die Mädchen Fußball spielen und die Kinder Seil springen. Ein Spaziergang lohnt sich auch bei der Hausarbeit!


Regelmäßigkeit und Moderation für den Kindersport

Moderat und täglich ist immer besser als ein intensiver und sporadischer Sport. Es ist vorzuziehen, dass wir etwas tun, aber konstant sind, dass wir alle zwei Monate "die Panzada" geben. Es ist leicht zu bekommen:

- Zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad fahren wann immer es möglich ist, sogar zur Schule zu gehen, Vermeiden, das Auto zu nehmen Das ist eine sehr gute Idee. Wenn wir mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln fahren müssen, können wir eine Haltestelle vorher aussteigen und diese Strecke zurücklegen.

- Verwenden Sie die Treppe anstelle des Aufzugs ist etwas, das uns helfen kann, und daran zu denken, dass, wenn Sie einige Zeit sitzen, Es ist gut, jede Stunde aufzustehen und zu gehen oder sich zu bewegen.


Sport empfohlen für Kinder

Hier sind die Möglichkeiten enorm, es ist praktisch, eine zu wählen, die das Kind anspricht und an die Merkmale und Möglichkeiten jedes Kindes angepasst ist, unabhängig von seinem Geschlecht. Es ist wichtig, dass Ihre Übung keine Komplikationen hinzufügt (lange Reisen, Zeitinkompatibilitäten usw.), da dies das Erzielen von Erfolgen ist, das er aufhört zu praktizieren.

Einzelne Sportarten stärken die Persönlichkeit und lTeammitglieder unterrichten das Teilenarbeiten zusammen; die des Wettbewerbs, um die Frustration zu akzeptieren, die das Lernen verliert, zu stimulieren, um sich zu verbessernund alle von ihnen, andere zu respektieren, fair zu spielen, Freundschaften zu schließen und das Selbstwertgefühl zu steigern.

Es ist von wesentlicher Bedeutung, dass es unter Aufsicht und Aufsicht von akkreditierten Professoren oder Ausbildern und wenn möglich unter dem Schutz des entsprechenden offiziellen Verbandes durchgeführt wird.


Anregungen für den Kindersport

Wenn es um Geschenke geht, könnte es eine gute Idee sein, die körperliche Aktivität zu fördern. Für die Kleinen: einen Ball, ein Spielzeugkegeln und für die Älteren einen Ball, ein Springseil, einige Schlittschuhe, einen Schläger, sogar ein Fahrrad. Auf der anderen Seite müssen wir es ihnen leicht machen: Sie müssen sie aufs Feld bringen und laufen, laufen, springen, Verstecken spielen oder Rennen werfen, kurz alle aktiven Spiele, die häufig durch sitzende Spiele, wie Videospiele oder Spiele, ersetzt wurden Fernsehen

Einschränkungen beim Üben

Es gibt natürliche Einschränkungen, die sich aus Alter und Merkmalen des Kindes ergeben. Andere natürliche Einschränkungen sind auf Gesundheitsprobleme zurückzuführen, obwohl viele Pathologien gerade von Bewegung profitieren, wie etwa Übergewicht, Diabetes, Psychopathien ... Und andere können es praktizieren, wenn sie gut kontrolliert werden, wie dies bei Asthmatikern der Fall ist.

Autor: Esther Ruiz Mittwoch.Gesellschaft für Pädiatrie in Madrid und Castilla-La Mancha

Video: Inneres Kind heilen - wenn es nicht weitergeht...


Interessante Artikel

An diesem Weihnachten gehen wir ins Kino!

An diesem Weihnachten gehen wir ins Kino!

Dieses Weihnachten können Sie versuchen, eine zu wählen guter Film, um ins Kino zu gehen mit der ganzen Familie. Anschließend können Sie kurz nach der Sitzung einen Hamburger oder ein Sandwich, ein...