How much does it cost to return to school

Back to school, along with Christmas and summer holidays, It is one of the times of the year that greater expense entails for parents. Studies conclude that the average cost of the return to school will be 838 euros per child approximately. The statistics show how the price rises disproportionately when we talk about public or private and subsidized schools.

Specifically, the return in public schools is around 560 euros per child, compared to 780 euros for a private school and 1,175 euros for a private school.

The cost of returning to school is also conditioned by the Autonomous Community where we are, it has been shown that Madrid, Barcelona and Valencia are the most expensive, exceeding 1,000 euros on average. On the other hand, communities such as Galicia, Canarias or La Rioja are the ones in which less money is used to return to school.


What are the costs of returning to school?

We present below a list of the Main expenses that are taken after the holidays, in the month of September and the average cost per student of said expenses:

1. Monthly school fees. The main difference between public and private and subsidized schools is the payment of monthly fees, which is compulsory for teaching in the last two types of schools. The cost in schools arranged for the payment of these fees is around 150 euros, and in private schools 325 euros.

2. Uniform. In public centers, an expense of 130 euros is estimated, in the 200 agreements and in the private 250.


3. Registration. In the public and arranged schools the payment of tuition is not required, however in the private schools the average per student is 230 euros.

4. School supplies. Includes the payment of backpacks, notebooks, folders or pens. In public schools is 50 euros, in the concerted round between 100 euros, increasing to 130 in private schools.

5. Food. In public schools, it ranges from 95 euros on average per month, in the concerted 130 euros, and in private 150.

6. Transportation. It is one of the expenses that from year to year has experienced the greatest increase. In total, for public schools, the average number of cats per transport per month is 105 euros, in the case of 150 and in private of 175 euros.

Therefore, eThe total annual expense per child, adding the payment of monthly fees, food and transportation it is 2,360 euros in public schools, 4,800 in the public schools and 7,350 in private schools. To these quantities, we must add them those specific to the return to school, which are the expenses in tuition, uniform and school material.


Tips to save before going back to school

These expenses may involve a reason for indebtedness for parents , and more in these times of crisis. Many will resort to financing, which is not the best option because it means an increase in debt in the fall. We present here some alternative options:

- Do not buy the material the last days before starting school, they tend to raise prices. It is necessary to be proactive and better access the offers.

- Do not buy all the material at once. Visit different stores and compare the prices, because they are not the same in all of them.

- Flee school brands or products with advertising resources. White brands cheapen up to 30% and are equally good and useful.

- Try to recycle the material and uniforms of the older children. Sometimes it is good to turn to second-hand books that are made available by those who have already used them, and who are usually in good condition.

- Do not resort to quick financing credits, because they have high interest rates and it can be very difficult to repay the loan.

Ana Vázquez Recio

Video: Return on Investment: Why Independent School Education is Worth the Cost


Interesting Articles

The number of women who telecommute grows

The number of women who telecommute grows

Adapting to modern times and the economic crisis are fundamentally the two reasons that are driving the presence of new job options such as coworking or teleworking in the labor market.What began as...

6 tips to make children responsible

6 tips to make children responsible

Educate in responsibility Children involve letting them make decisions, but it is essential that they are appropriate to their age and degree of emotional maturity. It is convenient to start by...

For a healthier tan: 10 recommendations

For a healthier tan: 10 recommendations

With the sun you have to be very careful, however the hurry and laziness of day to day makes us neglect the sun protection. Some people do not put on sunscreen because it bothers them with heat and...

Wie viel kostet die Rückkehr in die Schule?

Schul-, Weihnachts- und Sommerferien, Es ist eine der Zeiten des Jahres, die für Eltern mit höheren Kosten verbunden ist. Studien schließen daraus die durchschnittlichen Kosten von Die Rückkehr in die Schule beträgt 838 Euro pro Kind ungefähr. Die Statistiken zeigen, wie der Preis überproportional ansteigt, wenn wir über öffentliche oder private und subventionierte Schulen sprechen.

Im Einzelnen beträgt die Rendite in öffentlichen Schulen etwa 560 Euro pro Kind, verglichen mit 780 Euro für eine Privatschule und 1.175 Euro für eine Privatschule.

Die Kosten für die Rückkehr in die Schule hängen auch von der Autonomen Gemeinschaft ab Wo wir sind, hat sich gezeigt, dass Madrid, Barcelona und Valencia mit durchschnittlich 1.000 Euro am teuersten sind. Auf der anderen Seite werden in Gemeinden wie Galizien, Kanaren oder La Rioja weniger Geld für die Rückkehr in die Schule verwendet.


Was kostet die Rückkehr in die Schule?

Wir präsentieren eine Liste der Hauptausgaben, die nach den Feiertagen im Monat September getätigt werden und die durchschnittlichen Kosten pro Student dieser Ausgaben:

1. Monatliche Schulgebühren. Der Hauptunterschied zwischen öffentlichen und privaten Schulen und subventionierten Schulen ist die Zahlung von monatlichen Gebühren, die für den Unterricht in den letzten beiden Schularten obligatorisch sind. In Schulen, die für die Zahlung dieser Gebühren arrangiert wurden, betragen die Kosten etwa 150 Euro, in Privatschulen 325 Euro.

2. einheitlich. In öffentlichen Zentren wird ein Aufwand von 130 Euro veranschlagt, in den 200 Vereinbarungen und in den privaten 250.


3. Registrierung In den öffentlichen und organisierten Schulen ist keine Studiengebühr erforderlich, in den privaten Schulen liegt der Durchschnitt pro Schüler jedoch bei 230 Euro.

4. Schulbedarf. Enthält die Zahlung von Rucksäcken, Notizbüchern, Ordnern oder Stiften. In öffentlichen Schulen beträgt die Summe 50 Euro, in der konzertierten Runde zwischen 100 Euro und in privaten Schulen auf 130.

5. Essen. In öffentlichen Schulen beträgt sie durchschnittlich 95 Euro pro Monat, in konzertierten 130 Euro und in privaten 150.

6. Transport. Es ist eine der Ausgaben, die von Jahr zu Jahr am stärksten zugenommen haben. Insgesamt beträgt die durchschnittliche Anzahl der Katzen pro Transport pro Monat im Monat 105 Euro, im Falle von 150 und im privaten Bereich von 175 Euro.

EDie jährlichen Gesamtkosten pro Kind, zuzüglich der monatlichen Gebühren, Verpflegung und Transport In öffentlichen Schulen sind es 2.360 Euro, in öffentlichen Schulen 4.800 und in privaten Schulen 7.350 Euro. Zu diesen Mengen müssen wir sie hinzufügen die für die Rückkehr in die Schule spezifischen, Das sind die Kosten für Unterricht, Uniform und Schulmaterial.


Tipps zum Speichern, bevor Sie wieder zur Schule gehen

Diese Ausgaben können beinhalten ein Grund für die Verschuldung der Eltern und mehr in Krisenzeiten. Viele werden auf die Finanzierung zurückgreifen, was nicht die beste Option ist, da sie im Herbst eine Erhöhung der Schulden bedeutet. Wir stellen hier einige alternative Optionen vor:

- Kaufen Sie das Material nicht die letzten Tage vor Schulbeginnneigen sie dazu, die Preise zu erhöhen. Es ist notwendig, proaktiv zu sein und besser auf die Angebote zuzugreifen.

- Kaufen Sie nicht das gesamte Material gleichzeitig. Besuchen Sie verschiedene Geschäfte und vergleichen Sie die Preise, da diese nicht in allen Geschäften gleich sind.

- Fliehen Sie Schulmarken oder Produkte mit Werbemitteln. Weiße Marken verbilligen sich bis zu 30% und sind gleichermaßen gut und nützlich.

- Versuchen Sie, das Material und die Uniformen älterer Kinder zu recyceln. Manchmal ist es gut, gebrauchte Bücher zu verwenden, die von denjenigen bereitgestellt werden, die sie bereits verwendet haben und die sich normalerweise in gutem Zustand befinden.

- nicht auf schnelle Finanzierungskredite zurückgreifenweil sie hohe Zinsen haben und es sehr schwierig sein kann, das Darlehen zurückzuzahlen.

Ana Vázquez Recio

Video: Die RÜCKKEHR von GOD SERENA! - Yuri Dreyar, SCHÜLER der GÖTTER? | Fairy Tail


Interessante Artikel

10 Tipps, um im Urlaub zu entspannen

10 Tipps, um im Urlaub zu entspannen

Der wohlverdiente Urlaub kommt, der Termin steht vor der Tür und wir müssen alles in Ordnung lassen. Viele werden jedoch weiterhin die E-Mails abrufen und auf Ihr Handy schauen. Laut einer von...