The top 10 of the master's degrees

Nowadays the master is astudy necessary for academic preparation, because due to the high level of demand and competitiveness that exists in the labor market, a university career is not enough to find a job. Masters are a necessary ingredient to access any job, and the bestthey add great value to the curriculum. All allow to acquire greater professional maturity.

To take a master's degree it is necessary to have previously obtained a Degree or demonstrate several years of professional experience.

The new curriculum introduced by the European Union in 2010, the so-called Plan Bologna revolutionized the educational system of almost all European countries, including Spain. From that moment, in our countryBachelor's degrees became degrees This being the last year in which the Ministry of Education accredits students as graduates to make way for graduates.


The degrees have a duration of 4 years, compared to the bachelor's degrees that lasted 5. The next level that implemented the Bologna Plan is the master's degree, which lasts two years and, finally, the doctorate, which is accessed through a specific master's degree. and that extends the preparation time to 4 years.

What is a master and what are its characters?

A masteris a second cycle Official Postgraduate study, which precedes the third cycle study, which is the Doctorate. It usually lasts between 1 and 2 years, and its objective is to expand knowledge on a given subject. Normally the young people usually study the master once they have finished the race, although there are people who dedicate themselves to it while they work. This supposes a double effort, since it is necessary to combine the time of study and of attendance to the classes with the personal, familiar and labor life.


The top 10 of the master's degrees in Spain

1. MBA from IESE Bussines School. IESE is the business management school of the University of Navarra, founded in 1958. The strong growth that this school has experienced since its founding places it in the Top3 of the best schools in the world. It was the first European school to implement the MBA (Master in Business Administration) and the first in the world to offer the bilingual MBA. It also offers the Executive MBA, a master for the preparation and training of executives.

2. CESMA Business School with the MBA in Business Management and the Executive MBA. This school is characterized by going beyond the professional preparation of the students looking also for their personal development, emotion management and internal motivation.

3. ESERP School of Business and Social Sciences. It adapts to the needs of those who want to complete their training by offering a Master in Business Administration and Management, an MBA and an international MBA. In its three venues, Madrid, Barcelona and Palma de Mallorca, an employment forum is organized every year, attended by numerous collaborating companies such as Coca-Cola, Adeco, Vodafone, American Express and La Caixa.


4. EAE Business School. With a trajectory of more than 50 years and four campuses, two in Barcelona, ​​one Madrid and with an online campus, it offers the Master Global Executive MBA, a novelty of this course aimed at creating programs for senior executives, and the Executive MBA.

5. Multinational MBA from ESADE Business School. It is one of the ten business schools of world reference. The Multinational MBA is aimed at entrepreneurs and managers with at least eight years of experience. It also has the Executive MBA, which allows the completion of several subjects on international school campuses.

6. Icade Business School, as an integral part of the Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences of the Universidad Pontificia de Comillas. The MBA of the University of Comillas is a university master in Business Administration that aims to serve as a bridge between undergraduate training and incorporation into the world of work. With more than 20 editions behind him, he has the Executive MBA.

7. MBA from the Carlos III University. In the center of Madrid with renovated facilities. It combines academic excellence and practical relevance. Practical cases and participatory classes are abundant.

8. IE Business School has become an international benchmark for its support for business creation. Next September, IE and Singapore Management University will launch the IE-SMU MBA. It is the only MBA in Singapore with a methodology that combines face-to-face and online training. This 10-month MBA will include five face-to-face modules

9. Deusto Business School and the MBA. They tend to recruit talent regardless of the social or economic status of the candidates, so it offers students grants and agreements with different financial institutions. The MBA of the University of Deusto focuses on three axes: the digital and networked company, the creation of sustainable value and the innovative and entrepreneurial attitude. It also has an Executive MBA aimed at young people with at least 5 years of experience.

10 IEB, Institute of Stock Market Studies, was born 25 years ago before the need to train new professionals before the modification of the Law of the Stock Market. Offers an MBA with specialization in Finance. Its methodology stands out for the study of real and topical cases and the realization of business simulations.

Ana Vázquez Recio

Video: Which Master's Degrees Are Worth It? | Forbes


Interesting Articles

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Of the many studies and figures that there are about reading, there is one in particular that is extraordinarily striking. The difference in the number of words that children of three years know,...

Die Top 10 der Master-Abschlüsse

Heutzutage ist der Meister einStudium zur akademischen Vorbereitung erforderlich, denn aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit auf dem Arbeitsmarkt reicht eine Universitätskarriere nicht aus, um einen Arbeitsplatz zu finden. Meister sind eine notwendige Zutat für den Zugang zu allen Jobs und die bestenSie tragen zum Lehrplan bei. Alle ermöglichen eine höhere berufliche Reife.

Um einen Master-Abschluss zu machen, müssen Sie zuvor einen Abschluss erworben haben oder mehrere Jahre Berufserfahrung nachweisen.

Der 2010 von der Europäischen Union eingeführte neue Lehrplan, der sogenannte Plan Bologna, revolutionierte das Bildungssystem fast aller europäischen Länder, einschließlich Spaniens. Von diesem Moment an in unserem LandBachelor-Abschlüsse wurden Abschlüsse Dies ist das letzte Jahr, in dem das Bildungsministerium Studenten als Absolventen für Absolventen zulässt.


Die Abschlüsse haben eine Dauer von vier Jahren, verglichen mit den Bachelor-Abschlüssen, die fünf Jahre dauerten. Die nächste Stufe, in der der Bologna-Plan umgesetzt wurde, ist der Master-Abschluss, der zwei Jahre dauert, und schließlich die Promotion, die über einen bestimmten Master-Abschluss erreicht wird. und das verlängert die Vorbereitungszeit auf 4 Jahre.

Was ist ein Meister und was sind seine Charaktere?

Ein Meisterist eine zweite offizielle postgraduale Studie, die der dritten Zyklusstudie vorausgeht, das ist das Doktorat. Sie dauert in der Regel zwischen 1 und 2 Jahren und soll das Wissen zu einem bestimmten Thema erweitern. Normalerweise lernen die jungen Leute den Meister nach Beendigung des Rennens, obwohl es Menschen gibt, die sich während der Arbeit dazu engagieren. Dies setzt eine doppelte Anstrengung voraus, da es notwendig ist, die Unterrichtszeit und den Unterrichtsbesuch mit dem persönlichen, familiären und beruflichen Leben zu verbinden.


Die Top 10 der Master-Abschlüsse in Spanien

1. MBA der IESE Bussines School. IESE ist die Business Management School der University of Navarra, gegründet 1958. Das starke Wachstum, das diese Schule seit ihrer Gründung erlebt hat, rangiert unter den Top3 der besten Schulen der Welt. Es war die erste europäische Schule, die den MBA (Master in Business Administration) eingeführt hat, und die erste weltweit, die den zweisprachigen MBA anbietet. Es bietet auch den Executive MBA an, einen Master für die Vorbereitung und Ausbildung von Führungskräften.

2. CESMA Business School mit dem MBA in Business Management und dem Executive MBA. Diese Schule zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass sie nicht nur die professionelle Vorbereitung der Schüler, sondern auch ihre persönliche Entwicklung, das Emotionsmanagement und die innere Motivation berücksichtigt.

3. ESERP School of Business und Social Sciences. Es passt sich an die Bedürfnisse derjenigen an, die ihre Ausbildung mit einem Master in Business Administration und Management, einem MBA und einem internationalen MBA abschließen möchten. An den drei Standorten Madrid, Barcelona und Palma de Mallorca wird jedes Jahr ein Beschäftigungsforum organisiert, an dem zahlreiche kooperierende Unternehmen wie Coca-Cola, Adeco, Vodafone, American Express und La Caixa teilnehmen.


4. EAE Business School. Mit mehr als 50 Jahren und vier Standorten, zwei in Barcelona, ​​einem in Madrid und einem Online-Campus, bietet es den Master Global Executive MBA, eine Neuheit dieses Kurses zur Erstellung von Programmen für Führungskräfte und den Executive MBA.

5. Multinationaler MBA der ESADE Business School. Es ist eine der zehn Business Schools der Welt. Der multinationale MBA richtet sich an Unternehmer und Manager mit mindestens achtjähriger Erfahrung. Es hat auch den Executive MBA, der den Abschluss mehrerer Fächer auf internationalen Schulgeländen ermöglicht.

6. Icade Business School als fester Bestandteil der Fakultät für Wirtschafts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften der Universidad Pontificia de Comillas. Der MBA der University of Comillas ist ein Universitäts-Master in Business Administration, der als Brücke zwischen der Grundausbildung und der Eingliederung in die Arbeitswelt dienen soll. Mit mehr als 20 Ausgaben hat er den Executive MBA.

7. MBA der Universität Carlos III. Im Zentrum von Madrid mit renovierten Einrichtungen. Es verbindet akademische Exzellenz und Praxisnähe. Praktische Fälle und Mitmachkurse sind reichlich vorhanden.

8. Die IE Business School hat sich zu einem internationalen Maßstab für die Unterstützung bei der Unternehmensgründung entwickelt. Im September werden der IE und die Singapore Management University den MBA der IE-SMU einführen. Es ist der einzige MBA in Singapur mit einer Methodik, die Face-to-Face- und Online-Training kombiniert. Dieser 10-monatige MBA umfasst fünf Face-to-Face-Module

9. Deusto Business School und der MBA. Sie neigen dazu, Talente unabhängig vom sozialen oder wirtschaftlichen Status der Kandidaten zu rekrutieren, so dass Studenten Stipendien und Vereinbarungen mit verschiedenen Finanzinstitutionen angeboten werden. Der MBA der University of Deusto konzentriert sich auf drei Achsen: das digitale und vernetzte Unternehmen, die Schaffung nachhaltiger Werte und die innovative und unternehmerische Einstellung. Es hat auch einen Executive MBA für junge Leute mit mindestens 5 Jahren Erfahrung.

10 IEB, Institut für Börsenstudienwurde vor 25 Jahren geboren, bevor neue Fachkräfte ausgebildet werden mussten, bevor das Aktiengesetz geändert wurde. Bietet einen MBA mit Schwerpunkt Finanzen. Seine Methodik zeichnet sich durch die Untersuchung realer und aktueller Fälle und die Durchführung von Geschäftssimulationen aus.

Ana Vázquez Recio

Video: FIFA 19 FINISHING TUTORIAL - SECRET SHOOTING TIPS & TRICKS - HOW TO SCORE GOALS (H2H & FUT)


Interessante Artikel

Tabelle der Einführung von Lebensmitteln in das Baby

Tabelle der Einführung von Lebensmitteln in das Baby

Das Füttern des Babys während seines ersten Lebensjahres ist sehr speziell. Es besteht aus verschiedenen Stadien, die sich auf ihr Alter beziehen und welche Lebensmittel in jedem von ihnen getestet...

40% der Kinder leiden an Karies

40% der Kinder leiden an Karies

Mundgesundheit ist ein weiterer Punkt, der beim Wohlergehen der Kleinen zu berücksichtigen ist. Obwohl dies a priori nicht so wichtig erscheint, sollten andere Aspekte niemals vergessen werden. Ein...