10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the other hand, the little ones learn in this way values ​​such as generosity and solidarity.

The love for nature allows them, in addition to developing a certain degree of empathy and sensitivity that they will not only have to apply to other beings, develop their relationship with other people. This can be aroused in various ways, such as going to a park.

How can we awaken in the child an interest in Nature?

1. We can sensitize the child about environmental issues Regarding pollution in its immediate environment: noise, smoke, odors, dirt from streets and water. We can also provide experiences through which you understand the transformation of nature, the influence of climate changes and natural phenomena such as rain, snow or drought.


2. We will familiarize the child with the syou are alive in your environment (plants, birds, insects, trees, flowers, etc.), describing the characteristics of these.

3. Let's try to make the child aware of the park as a nice place to enjoy and where plants, animals, trees, etc. coexist That it values ​​the professions of the people who are in charge of taking care of the city: street sweepers, gardeners, and who thinks about what would happen if those professions did not exist.

4. Let's help him get to know the plants and flowers: their external parts, the care they need, what they provide us. To discover how they are born and grow, that they need to breathe and feed themselves to grow. Let's plant seeds together and take care of the growth of the plant.


5. Let's find occasions for the child to approach the animal world, who knows and understands their way of life and their needs, learning to take care of them, love them and respect them.

6. Visit museums of Natural Sciences with the child. When we get home, we will comment on what we have seen. Then we can draw what has surprised us the most.

7. Let's review the television programming and let's see the programs together that are related to Nature.

8. Whenever we have a chance, let's do excursions to the mountain, the beach, the mountain or to know the many natural parks that there are in Spain and outside of it.

9. Encourage your love towards plants or animals, but without forgetting to alert you about the precautions: avoid insect bites, do not take to the mouth or eyes some fruits, etc.


10. If we educate our children for life in society, dWe must reflect on the type of society in which it is going to unfold. Therefore, also the elderly must be aware of the importance of caring for the environment.

You may also like:

- Educational excursions for children

- Phrases to reflect on the importance of the environment

- Five activities for children on Environment Day

- 10 films to teach the environment to children

Video: Solving The Most DIFFICULT Lock Puzzle on the Planet!! - LEVEL 10


Interesting Articles

The older brother's example

The older brother's example

With the arrival of new brothers and with the passage of time, the first child becomes the elder brother. It is not an easy role: on the one hand, it will have more freedoms and will be the one that...

Week 10. Pregnancy week by week

Week 10. Pregnancy week by week

You are in the tenth week of pregnancy and that means you have two and a half months of pregnancy. It has been a time of constant changes that will now be relieved while others arise. There are only...

10 Schlüssel, um ihnen beizubringen, sich um den Planeten zu kümmern

Sensibilisierung der Kinder für die Bedeutung von Achten Sie auf die Umwelt ist transzendent angesichts einer Zukunft, in der neue Generationen wissen müssen natürliche Ressourcen verwalten. Auf der anderen Seite lernen die Kleinen auf diese Weise Werte wie Großzügigkeit und Solidarität.

Die Liebe zur Natur erlaubt es ihnen, ein gewisses Maß an Empathie und Sensibilität zu entwickeln, das sie nicht nur auf andere Wesen anwenden müssen, sondern auch, um ihre Beziehung zu anderen Menschen zu entwickeln. Dies kann auf verschiedene Weise ausgelöst werden, beispielsweise durch einen Parkbesuch.

Wie können wir bei dem Kind ein Interesse an der Natur wecken?

1. Wir können das Kind für Umweltprobleme sensibilisieren In Bezug auf die Umweltverschmutzung in der unmittelbaren Umgebung: Lärm, Rauch, Gerüche, Schmutz von Straßen und Wasser. Wir können auch Erfahrungen vermitteln, durch die Sie die Transformation der Natur, den Einfluss von Klimaänderungen und Naturereignisse wie Regen, Schnee oder Dürre verstehen.


2. Wir machen das Kind mit dem Kind vertraut sDu lebst in deiner Umgebung (Pflanzen, Vögel, Insekten, Bäume, Blumen usw.), die deren Eigenschaften beschreiben.

3. Versuchen wir, das Kind auf das aufmerksam zu machen Park als schöner Ort zu genießen und wo Pflanzen, Tiere, Bäume usw. nebeneinander existieren Dass es die Berufe der Menschen schätzt, die für die Stadt zuständig sind: Straßenkehrer, Gärtner und die darüber nachdenken, was passieren würde, wenn es diese Berufe nicht gäbe.

4. Helfen Sie ihm, die Pflanzen und Blumen kennenzulernen: ihre äußeren Teile, die Sorgfalt, die sie brauchen, was sie uns bieten. Um herauszufinden, wie sie geboren werden und wachsen, müssen sie atmen und sich selbst ernähren, um wachsen zu können. Lasst uns Samen zusammenpflanzen und auf das Wachstum der Pflanze achten.


5. Finden wir Gelegenheiten für das Kind, sich der Tierwelt zu nähern, die ihre Lebensweise und ihre Bedürfnisse kennen und verstehen, lernen, auf sie aufzupassen, sie zu lieben und sie zu respektieren.

6. Besuchen Sie mit dem Kind Museen der Naturwissenschaften. Wenn wir nach Hause kommen, werden wir kommentieren, was wir gesehen haben. Dann können wir zeichnen, was uns am meisten überrascht hat.

7. Sehen wir uns das Fernsehprogramm an und lassen Sie uns die Programme zusammen sehen das sind mit der Natur verwandt.

8. Wann immer wir eine Chance haben, lass es uns tun Exkursionen auf den Berg, den Strand, den Berg oder auf die vielen Naturparks, die es in Spanien und außerhalb gibt.

9. Ermutigen Sie Ihre Liebe zu Pflanzen oder Tieren, aber ohne zu vergessen, Sie auf die Vorsichtsmaßnahmen aufmerksam zu machen: Vermeiden Sie Insektenstiche, nehmen Sie keine Früchte usw. in den Mund oder in die Augen.


10. Wenn wir unsere Kinder für das Leben in der Gesellschaft erziehendWir müssen über die Art der Gesellschaft nachdenken, in der sie sich entfalten wird. Daher müssen sich auch ältere Menschen bewusst sein, wie wichtig es ist, die Umwelt zu pflegen.

Sie könnten auch interessiert sein:

- Bildungsausflüge für Kinder

- Sätze, um die Bedeutung der Umwelt zu reflektieren

- Fünf Aktivitäten für Kinder am Umwelttag

- 10 Filme, um Kindern die Umwelt zu vermitteln

Video: Gibt es einen Lebensstil, der Gott gefällt? (1) – Joyce Meyer – Gott begegnen


Interessante Artikel

Ehrgeizig, ist es positiv und negativ?

Ehrgeizig, ist es positiv und negativ?

Ehrgeiz ist gesund und positiv wenn er Projekte entwickelt und als Motor arbeitet, der uns einlädt, sich zu verbessern, zu wachsen oder Fortschritte zu machen, dh Konformismus und Mittelmäßigkeit...