Where do children come from

Children are curious by nature and it is inevitable that, sooner or later, They throw us that question so feared by many parents. It is best to answer their questions with great affection and tell them the truth in a way that is proportionate to their capacity for understanding. Resorting to storks and acquisitions in Paris may be inappropriate because it leads to confusion and more doubt.

The first thing we have to take into account is do not tell him fables because, after all, that is falling into a lie. So, what are the best words to talk to the child? Especially our, the way of speaking with which we are accustomed to speak to our son.


Use language appropriate for your age

It is good to use terms that come from nature and convey at the same time the mystery of love between two people and how the son is born from that union. We must avoid too technical words for children, as an ovum or sperm, but it is advisable to use others as seed: "Dad puts a little seed in mom and from there, the baby starts to grow". Children can also ask about the baby's condition: "How is it in there? Are you comfortable?". Here again we have to take hold of the imagination and tell our son that the baby is in a special "cunita" for him, warm, very comfortable and protected by his mother.


The Trust is imperative so that the little ones know that their parents are willing to answer their doubts, but they will look for the answers outside. This trust allows us to correct the child before facts that can provide a distorted view of human sexuality.

Tips to explain where children come from

- The origin of a human life is not a shameful subject nor that we have to dodge before the questions of our young son, therefore, it is advisable that you show yourself natural and willing to solve your doubts.

- Do not answer with a "just because" or lose patience if the questions are continuous. Understand that it is normal for children to be curious about something so everyday.

- You have to get ahead, tell them from very young that children come from their mother and, above all, so that others do not advance and receive information from people outside the family.


- Education in the sexuality of children entails education in love, so you should not leave it to chance or exclusively in the hands of the school.

- To all the explanations that you give to your son, you must not forget to tell them that love is present in everything. You have to be aware of the love that exists between parents and thanks to this, the children come to the world.

Conchita Requero

Video: Kids explain how a baby is made


Interesting Articles

Suction instinct, how to stimulate it in babies

Suction instinct, how to stimulate it in babies

Get a good lactation in the first days after the birth of the baby is the basis of good nutrition. In addition, breastfeeding also creates a very special bond between mothers and children. These two...

Tips before buying a baby changing mat

Tips before buying a baby changing mat

The large number of different products that exist for babies they force us to be very alert not to make mistakes and regret later. If you are thinking about getting a Changer for your little one, the...

Calendar of seasonal fruits and vegetables

Calendar of seasonal fruits and vegetables

When you talk about how important it is eat fruit and vegetables, all nutritionists advise especially take those that are seasonal. However, today in supermarkets you can find practically everything...

Woher die Kinder kommen

Kinder sind von Natur aus neugierig und es ist unvermeidlich, dass früher oder später Sie werfen uns diese Frage, die von vielen Eltern so gefürchtet wird. Es ist am besten, ihre Fragen mit großer Zuneigung zu beantworten und ihnen die Wahrheit zu sagen, und zwar in einer Weise, die ihrer Verständnisfähigkeit angemessen ist. Der Rückgriff auf Störche und Übernahmen in Paris kann unangemessen sein, da dies zu Verwirrung und mehr Zweifel führt.

Das erste, was wir berücksichtigen müssen, ist sag es nicht Fabeln denn das ist doch eine Lüge. Was sind die besten Worte, um mit dem Kind zu sprechen? Vor allem unseredie Art, mit der wir gewöhnt sind, mit unserem Sohn zu sprechen.


Verwenden Sie eine Ihrem Alter entsprechende Sprache

Es ist gut, Ausdrücke zu verwenden, die aus der Natur stammen und gleichzeitig das Geheimnis der Liebe zwischen zwei Menschen vermitteln und wie der Sohn aus dieser Vereinigung geboren wird. Wir müssen Vermeiden Sie zu technische Worte für Kinder als Eizelle oder Sperma, aber es ist ratsam, andere als Samen zu verwenden: "Papa gibt Mutter ein kleines Saatgut und von dort beginnt das Baby zu wachsen". Kinder können auch nach dem Zustand des Babys fragen: "Wie ist es da drin? Fühlen Sie sich wohl?". Hier müssen wir wieder Ergreife die Vorstellungskraft und sagen Sie unserem Sohn, dass sich das Baby in einer besonderen "Cunita" befindet, warm, sehr bequem und von seiner Mutter geschützt.


Die Vertrauen ist unerlässlich damit die Kleinen wissen, dass ihre eltern bereit sind, ihre zweifel zu beantworten, aber sie werden draußen nach den antworten suchen. Dieses Vertrauen ermöglicht es uns, das Kind vor Tatsachen zu korrigieren, die einen verzerrten Blick auf die menschliche Sexualität vermitteln können.

Tipps, um zu erklären, woher Kinder kommen

- Der Ursprung eines menschlichen Lebens ist kein beschämendes Thema Auch müssen wir uns den Fragen unseres kleinen Sohnes nicht entziehen. Daher ist es ratsam, dass Sie sich natürlich und bereit zeigen, Ihre Zweifel zu lösen.

- Antworten Sie nicht mit "nur weil" oder verlieren Sie die Geduld, wenn die Fragen kontinuierlich sind. Verstehen Sie, dass es normal ist, dass Kinder so täglich neugierig sind.

- Du musst weiterkommen Sagen Sie ihnen von sehr jungen Leuten, dass Kinder von ihrer Mutter kommen und vor allem, damit andere nicht vorankommen und Informationen von Menschen außerhalb der Familie erhalten.


- Bildung in der Sexualität von Kindern erfordert Erziehung in der Liebe, Sie sollten es also nicht dem Zufall oder ausschließlich der Schule überlassen.

- zu allen Erklärungen, die Sie Ihrem Sohn geben, Sie dürfen nicht vergessen, ihnen zu sagen, dass in allem Liebe gegenwärtig ist. Man muss sich der Liebe zwischen den Eltern bewusst sein und dank dieser kommen die Kinder zur Welt.

Conchita Requero

Video: 09 Woher die Kinder kommen Gerhard Schöne


Interessante Artikel

Richtlinien für die Unterrichtsdisziplin für Kinder

Richtlinien für die Unterrichtsdisziplin für Kinder

Obwohl es keinen guten Ruf hat, brauchen Kinder eine Disziplin, die sich nicht gegen die Erziehung in Freiheit oder Zuneigung richtet. Der Wert der Disziplin ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg in allen...

Beziehen lernen: Ideen, um Kinder zu sozialisieren

Beziehen lernen: Ideen, um Kinder zu sozialisieren

Die Die Familie ist der erste Ort, an dem das Kind verwandt istdas heißt, sozialisieren. Hier lernt er die Normen, Gewohnheiten und Grundverhalten des Zusammenlebens, die für seine soziale Reife...