Respect for teachers in the classroom

The Spanish education system is going through a rough patch due to the demotivation of teachers. The economic crisis and the cuts, the little social prestige that the profession has today, and the lack of respect on the part of the students are some of the reasons why this profession, which was among the most valued after the doctor, be so deteriorated today.

More respect for the teacher

Among the main problems facing teachers today, we highlight the lack of discipline, the excess of students per teacher and the shortage of resources and material resources. Of all these, the one that most affects teachers is the lack of respect in the classrooms. Studies show that one of the main causes of the lack of discipline of studentsis the little time that parents spend with their children inculcating values ​​that should be reflected in their behavior at school and with the teacher.


Most parents agree that students should keep more respect for the teacher. Gone are the times in which this represented the highest authority in the classrooms, because the evolution of society has brought with it that minors show certain defects in education and respect, aspects that were formerly taken into account and that nowadays seem have fallen into oblivion.

Therefore, to improve the work of the teacher and ultimately the educational work in Spain it is necessary to reinforce the authority given to teachers and equip schools with material and technical resources. Likewise, it is necessary to recognize the importance of the work of teachers and that they know how to exercise it adequately. Being a teacher of Early Childhood and Secondary Education requires taking responsibility, apart from the fact that it requires a strong vocation, while being a teacher of vocational training requires a solid formation for its performance. In the case of the university professor, it requires assuming responsibilities and requires a strong vocation.


The functions of the teacher

Among the functions of the teaching staff:

1. In the Children's cycle teaching to relate and communicate with others is the most important thing in the teacher's work

2. The functionof Primary teachers is to contribute to the personal development of the young person.

3. In the case of Secondary, the transmission of knowledge as the main function prevails

4. In Vocational Training and the University The preparation to access and develop in the workplace is the most important.

There are also some common functions for all teachers regardless of the cycle in which they teach. Teachers must organize learning, which entails designing the development of topics, activities and assignments according to appropriate strategies. It must evaluate the students, guiding them in their learning and advising them when they need it. Likewise, teachers are expected to try to join teaching and research, the latter being one of the most effective activities to improve teaching.


It may interest you:

- Respect towards teachers

- The relationship between parents and the school

- Opinion. The great teaching of the bad teacher. By Ana Aznar

- How to educate in class according to the character of children

Video: Respect for Teachers


Interesting Articles

The older brother's example

The older brother's example

With the arrival of new brothers and with the passage of time, the first child becomes the elder brother. It is not an easy role: on the one hand, it will have more freedoms and will be the one that...

Week 10. Pregnancy week by week

Week 10. Pregnancy week by week

You are in the tenth week of pregnancy and that means you have two and a half months of pregnancy. It has been a time of constant changes that will now be relieved while others arise. There are only...

Respekt für die Lehrer im Unterricht

Das spanische Bildungssystem durchläuft auf Grund des Demotivation von Lehrern. Die Wirtschaftskrise und die Kürzungen, das geringe gesellschaftliche Ansehen, das der Beruf heute hat, und der mangelnde Respekt der Studenten sind einige der Gründe, warum dieser Beruf, der nach dem Krieg zu den am meisten geschätzten zählt Arzt, so verschlechtert sein heute.

Mehr Respekt vor dem Lehrer

Unter den Hauptproblemen, mit denen Lehrer heute konfrontiert sind, heben wir den Mangel an Disziplin, den übermäßigen Schüleranteil pro Lehrer sowie den Mangel an Ressourcen und materiellen Ressourcen hervor. Unter all diesen ist der Mangel an Respekt in den Klassenzimmern am stärksten betroffen. Studien zeigen, dass eine der Hauptursachen für die mangelnde Disziplin der Studenten istist die kleine Zeit, die Eltern mit ihren Kindern verbringen Werte einschärfen, die sich in ihrem Verhalten in der Schule und beim Lehrer widerspiegeln sollten.


Die meisten Eltern stimmen dem zu Schüler sollten mehr Respekt vor dem Lehrer haben. Vorbei sind die Zeiten, in denen dies die höchste Autorität in den Klassenzimmern darstellte, weil die Entwicklung der Gesellschaft dazu geführt hat, dass Minderjährige gewisse Defizite in Bezug auf Bildung und Respekt zeigen, Aspekte, die früher berücksichtigt wurden und die heutzutage scheinen sind in Vergessenheit geraten.

Daher ist es zur Verbesserung der Arbeit des Lehrers und letztendlich der pädagogischen Arbeit in Spanien erforderlich Stärkung der Autorität der Lehrer und rüsten Schulen mit materiellen und technischen Ressourcen aus. Ebenso ist es notwendig, die Wichtigkeit der Arbeit der Lehrer zu erkennen und zu wissen, wie sie diese angemessen ausüben kann. Als Lehrer für frühkindliche und sekundäre Bildung müssen Sie Verantwortung übernehmen, abgesehen davon, dass eine starke Berufung erforderlich ist, und wenn Sie als Lehrer für berufliche Bildung eine solide Ausbildung für ihre Leistung benötigen. Im Falle des Universitätsprofessors erfordert es Verantwortungsübernahme und eine starke Berufung.


Die Funktionen des Lehrers

Zu den Funktionen des Lehrpersonals:

1. Im Kinderzyklus Unterrichten, um mit anderen in Beziehung zu treten und zu kommunizieren, ist das Wichtigste bei der Arbeit des Lehrers

2. die funktionvon Grundschullehrern soll zur persönlichen Entwicklung des Jugendlichen beitragen.

3. Im Falle von Sekundärist die Weitergabe von Wissen als Hauptfunktion vorherrschend

4. Berufliche Ausbildung und Universität Die Vorbereitung auf den Zugang und die Entwicklung am Arbeitsplatz ist am wichtigsten.

Es gibt auch einige gemeinsame Funktionen für alle Lehrer unabhängig von dem Zyklus, in dem sie unterrichten. Die Lehrer müssen das Lernen organisieren, was die Entwicklung von Themen, Aktivitäten und Aufgaben nach geeigneten Strategien beinhaltet. Es muss die Schüler bewerten, sie beim Lernen leiten und sie beraten, wenn sie es brauchen. Ebenso werden Lehrer erwartet Versuchen Sie, an Lehre und Forschung teilzunehmenLetzteres ist eine der effektivsten Aktivitäten zur Verbesserung des Unterrichts.


Es kann Sie interessieren:

- Respekt gegenüber Lehrern

- Die Beziehung zwischen Eltern und der Schule

- Stellungnahme Die großartige Lehre des schlechten Lehrers. Von Ana Aznar

- Wie erlernt man den Unterricht entsprechend dem Charakter der Kinder?

Video: Herr obazee TEIL (1) No Respekt deutsche Kindern


Interessante Artikel

10 Spiele für Kinder mit Legasthenie

10 Spiele für Kinder mit Legasthenie

Die Kinder mit Legasthenie Sie haben täglich viele Schwierigkeiten. Ihre Art, die Briefe wahrzunehmen und die von ihnen übermittelten Informationen zu verarbeiten, ist unterschiedlich. Kinder mit...

Verlorene Kinder, wie sollen Eltern vorgehen?

Verlorene Kinder, wie sollen Eltern vorgehen?

Es gibt Situationen, die nicht vorhersehbar sind. Bestimmte Umstände können Eltern schlecht überraschen, von einer unerwarteten Erkältung bis hin zur falsche Platzierung eines Kindes in einem...