The dangers of the tupper

Take food to school in tupper it is an increasingly common practice in families. Parents want to make sure that their children eat properly and prefer to send prepared food from home instead of the one they serve in schools, and for that they use the tuppers, although this custom is not without risks.

Studies have shown that lunch boxes or tuppers They can become the main enemies of the foods by the bacteria and addictive that the plastic releases. However, if we know the tips of use we will avoid the risks and also, thanks to the tupper, we make sure to eat, whether it is to take to school or work, to eat a healthy and balanced meal prepared at home.


Temperature and food

When it's time to eat, the children warm up in the microwave in the school dining room. tuppers that their mother sends them from home, without meeting the requirements for cooling and heating They need the food to be completely healthy.

The transportation and food exposure at different temperatures It is one of the most common tupper dangers to which food is exposed. Many foods need to be refrigerated until the moment before cooking them so that they are properly preserved, and if they do not have this refrigeration for a long time they can become contaminated.


It is important to heat the food we carry in tupper at higher than normal temperatures, that is, at more than 40 degrees which is what we normally use in our house, because this is how bacteria like salmonellosis or E coli, which cause gastroenteritis, are eliminated. acute and diarrhea.

The use of plastic for tupper

Heating at high temperatures does not solve the problem of the use of tupper plastic and the release of additives. It is very important to use plastic containers suitable for transporting food, which will be indicated by a drawing on the back of the tupper. The drawing is a container next to a fork.

Therefore, in addition to keeping the food in the fridge, heating it to approximately 70 degrees and using tuppers of suitable materials are the food safety and hygiene requirements What must be considered.


Food suitable for tuppers

You have to try carry compound plates, containing carbohydrates, proteins and lipids in the right amounts. Sauces and broths are also foods that can be used when you have to take the food in tupper because they are foods that allow a homogeneous heated in the microwave. Specialists advise to avoid batters and grilled steaks, and bring vegetables such as lettuce and tomato salads, as they lose their properties and texture.

Ana Vázquez Recio

Video: The Dangers of Skin Cancer


Interesting Articles

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

It is logical thatour older children Make more and more plans separately with your friends. However, as the family continues to exist, they will also have to participate in some family leisure plans....

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

One of the most frequent concerns that parents have in the first year of their child's life are those sudden cries, which one does not know how to calm down. His origin is as varied as unknown: he...

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

To travel quietly in the car with our children we have to know how to best place the approved seats and avoid shocks. In this way we will live great experiences and we can be assured that nothing...

Die Gefahren des Tuppers

Bring Essen in die Schule Tupper Es ist eine zunehmend verbreitete Praxis in Familien. Die Eltern möchten sicherstellen, dass ihre Kinder gut essen, und sie bevorzugen es, zu Hause zubereitete Speisen zu verschicken, anstatt sie in den Schulen zu servieren Sie benutzen die Tupper, obwohl dieser Brauch nicht ohne Risiken ist.

Studien haben das gezeigt Brotdosen oder Tupper Sie können durch Bakterien und Bakterien zum Hauptfeind der Nahrung werden und machen den Stoff süchtig, aber wenn wir die Verwendungshinweise kennen, werden wir die Risiken und dank der TupperWir sorgen dafür, dass wir essen, ob es nun zur Schule oder zur Arbeit geht, eine gesunde und ausgewogene Mahlzeit zu Hause zu sich nehmen.


Temperatur und Essen

Wenn es Zeit zum Essen ist, erwärmen sich die Kinder in der Mikrowelle im Schulspeisesaal. Tupper dass ihre Mutter sie von zu Hause aus schickt, ohne die Anforderungen zum Kühlen und Heizen zu erfüllen Sie brauchen das Essen, um vollkommen gesund zu sein.

Die Transport und Lebensmittelexposition bei verschiedenen Temperaturen Es ist eine der häufigsten Tuppergefahren, denen Lebensmittel ausgesetzt sind. Viele Lebensmittel müssen bis zu dem Moment gekühlt werden, bevor sie gekocht werden, damit sie richtig aufbewahrt werden. Wenn sie diese Kühlung längere Zeit nicht haben, können sie kontaminiert werden.


Es ist wichtig, die Lebensmittel, die wir in Tupper transportieren, bei höheren als den normalen Temperaturen zu erwärmen, dh bei mehr als 40 Grad, was wir normalerweise in unserem Haus verwenden. akut und Durchfall.

Die Verwendung von Kunststoff für Tupper

Erwärmen bei hohen Temperaturen löst das nicht Problem der Verwendung von Tupper-Kunststoff und die Freisetzung von Zusatzstoffen. Es ist sehr wichtig, Kunststoffbehälter zu verwenden, die für den Transport von Lebensmitteln geeignet sind. Dies wird durch eine Zeichnung auf der Rückseite des Tuppers angezeigt. Die Zeichnung ist ein Behälter neben einer Gabel.

Daher ist es zusätzlich zum Aufbewahren der Lebensmittel im Kühlschrank, das Erwärmen auf ungefähr 70 Grad und die Verwendung von Tuppern aus geeigneten Materialien die Lebensmittelsicherheit und Hygieneanforderungen was Sie beachten müssen.


Lebensmittel geeignet für Tupper

Du musst es versuchen Verbundplatten tragen, Kohlenhydrate, Proteine ​​und Lipide in den richtigen Mengen enthalten. Saucen und Brühen sind auch Lebensmittel, die verwendet werden können, wenn Sie die Lebensmittel in Tupper zu sich nehmen müssen, da sie ein homogenes Erhitzen in der Mikrowelle ermöglichen. Spezialisten raten dazu, Bäcker und gegrillte Steaks zu meiden und Gemüse wie Salat- und Tomatensalate mitzubringen, da diese ihre Eigenschaften und Textur verlieren.

Ana Vázquez Recio

Video: Verpackungen: Gefahr aus dem Plastik (WDR Bericht)


Interessante Artikel

Ideen, um die Illusion in der Kindheit auszusäen

Ideen, um die Illusion in der Kindheit auszusäen

Kinder fühlen sich a Illusion natürlich für die Umwelt, die sie umgibt. Aber als Eltern müssen wir genau darauf achten, dass diese Suche nach Glück nicht durch ansteckenden Pessimismus behindert...

Ein Raum nur für Ihr Baby

Ein Raum nur für Ihr Baby

Seitdem das Baby nach Hause gekommen ist, haben Sie sich drei daran gewöhnt, im selben Raum zu schlafen, aber die Situation kann nicht ewig andauern. Sie brauchen Privatsphäre und Ihr Baby muss sich...