Ideas for low cost Carnival costumes

Dressing up in Carnival is a fun game for children. Original ideas to disguise the children.

1. A pirate costume for Carnival To begin with, a classic. Although they were characters with a reputation for evil, pirates fascinate young and old. Characterizing yourself as one of them is always fun and, in addition, does not require any specific manual skills. The details are the essence of a Carnival costume, like the pirate's patch. The clothes are fundamental: wide pants with the ends tucked inside a pair of boots, a white shirt with the arms rolled up, a black vest and a hat or handkerchief in the head. And then the details: a bit of shadow in the eyes and bitumen on the face - simulating dirt -, a false mustache, necklaces, a plastic or cardboard sword and the eye patch, of course, the sign of identity of every pirate. This Practicopedia video explains it in a few steps.


2. Dress up as scarecrows The scarecrow is another nice character and appreciated by children. The costume is also quite simple and cheap. You have to get a shirt (better if it is checked), a jumpsuit with suspenders and a straw or fisherman's hat. Two details complete the scarecrow: on the one hand, place a few patches of cloth on the monkey; and on the other hand, stick bunches of dry straw on clothes, shoes and hats, as you can see in Soy Manitas. An additional element is a little doll bird resting on the shoulder of the scarecrow child. This is achieved by transmitting the idea of ​​a good character, who does not scare the birds, but attracts them.

3. Superheroes always fascinate Superheroes are also classics for children's costumes. There is a great variety of this type of characters, but it is also possible to invent new ones. The basis of the disguise are tight pants (mesh type), a long-sleeved shirt and a cape. Then it is possible to include all the additives that the creativity (or superpowers) provide in each case: masks, masks, headbands, rings, belts, badges on the chest or on the cape, etc. A swimsuit type slip over the pants can also contribute. The website Everything for moms shows a picture of little superheroes.


4. I am a rocket! The rocket costume can be an accessory for the superhero. But, it can also be worth your own disguise. It consists of manufacturing a propeller rocket that, placed in the back, allows to fly. As the Doodlecraft blog teaches, just one cardboard rectangle and two strips of fabric to build the structure, which the child will carry on his back like a backpack. Two plastic bottles, the same size and painted silver, are attached with the mouth facing down. Flames are produced from each one of them (made with red cloth). Easy, very cheap and very motivating for the little ones.

5. A butterfly in Carnival Some wings and some tights are enough to create a cheap children's costume in Carnival. Animal costumes always give good results. A butterfly is simple, although making beautiful wings like the ones seen on the CharHadas website may require a bit of manual skill. Then, tight pants (tights or leotards), a shirt of the same color and a diadem with antennae are necessary. If the type of manufactured wings is modified, fairies or other flying characters can be obtained.


6. An adorable infant sheep The foundation of the sheep costume are garments already mentioned: tights or tights and a tight shirt. It can also be a jersey or similar. The fundamental thing is to cover the entire surface with cotton, the thicker the better. The head can be covered with a white wool cap. The final detail, as explained by the blog Neck and neck, is to create a circle of black cardboard in the nose. In this site you can also find swan and elephant costumes for babies.

7. A snowman costume Image: Lu - Mom of TWO flip flops It may seem complicated, but there are fairly simple ways to represent a snowman, as evidenced by the Spoonful website. Toilet paper is used to achieve the target of the body; with black cardboard circles, the buttons on the clothes; with woolen hats or earmuffs and some funny scarves, the doll already takes shape. If, in addition, some carrot noses are made, the similarity will be even greater. How? With cardboard painted orange you can make a cone and hold it with an elastic.

8. A very original costume: person doing the pine Creating a costume that simulates someone who is doing the handwork is very original and children can find it a very funny costume. As explained in this video on YouTube, you have to put your clothes inside out: legs in the sleeves of a sweatshirt and arms in pants. A balloon covered by a mask on the hood, gloves on the feet and slippers on the hands will do the rest. Important: you have to make a hole in your pants to see through it.

9.I will be a doll in Carnival The doll costume is also very original and requires few materials. You must dress the child or the girl with typical clothes of the classic dolls. The Costumes and Carnival website offers some interesting ideas. If you want to simulate being a doll that works with a rope mechanism, the key element is to create the key that should be turned in the back. It is made with painted cardboard or covered with gold paper. It can also be placed with a structure similar to that used with the rocket booster suit.

10. Famous children for a day To disguise the child of a famous character, we must highlight its most striking features Another possibility is to disguise as famous people. To do this, you must use the same trick as cartoonists: highlight the most striking features, their typical clothes, etc. One option is to dress like Frida Kahlo, who wears traditional Mexican collars and clothes and big, joined eyebrows. The same resource is valid for costumes of actors, footballers or any other famous personality.

Video: 100 Last-Minute DIY Halloween Costume Ideas


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Ideen für kostengünstige Karnevalskostüme

Anziehen im Karneval ist ein lustiges Spiel für Kinder. Ursprüngliche Ideen, um die Kinder zu verkleiden.

1. Ein Piratenkostüm für Karneval Ein Klassiker. Obwohl sie Charaktere mit dem Ruf des Bösen waren, faszinieren Piraten Jung und Alt. Sich selbst als eine von ihnen zu charakterisieren, macht immer Spaß und erfordert darüber hinaus keine besonderen manuellen Fähigkeiten. Die Details sind die Essenz eines Karnevalskostüms wie der Aufstand des Piraten.Die Kleidung ist von grundlegender Bedeutung: breite Hosen, deren Enden in ein Paar Stiefel gesteckt sind, ein weißes Hemd mit aufgerollten Armen, eine schwarze Weste und eine Mütze oder ein Taschentuch Kopf Und dann die Details: ein bisschen Schatten in den Augen und Bitumen im Gesicht - simuliert Schmutz -, einen falschen Schnurrbart, Halsketten, ein Plastik- oder Pappschwert und die Augenklappe, natürlich das Zeichen von Identität jedes Piraten. Dieses Practicopedia-Video erklärt es in wenigen Schritten.


2. Verkleide dich als Vogelscheuchen Die Vogelscheuche ist ein weiterer schöner Charakter und wird von Kindern geschätzt. Das Kostüm ist auch recht einfach und günstig. Sie müssen ein Hemd (besser, wenn es angehakt ist), einen Overall mit Hosenträgern und einen Strohhut oder einen Fischerhut bekommen. Zwei Details vervollständigen die Vogelscheuche: Zum einen bringen Sie ein paar Flecken Stoff auf den Affen; Auf der anderen Seite kleben Sie trockene Strohhalme auf Kleidung, Schuhe und Hüte, wie Sie in Soy Manitas sehen können. Ein zusätzliches Element ist ein kleiner Puppenvogel, der auf der Schulter des Vogelscheuchenkindes ruht. Dies wird erreicht, indem die Idee eines guten Charakters vermittelt wird, der die Vögel nicht erschreckt, sondern anzieht.

3. Superhelden faszinieren immer Superhelden sind auch Klassiker für Kinderkostüme. Es gibt eine große Vielfalt dieser Charaktere, aber es ist auch möglich, neue zu erfinden. Die Basis der Verkleidung sind enge Hosen (Mesh-Typ), ein langärmeliges Hemd und ein Cape. Dann ist es möglich, alle Zusätze der Kreativität (oder Supermächte) in jedem Fall zu berücksichtigen: Masken, Masken, Stirnbänder, Ringe, Gürtel, Abzeichen auf der Brust oder auf dem Umhang usw. Auch ein Badeanzug, der über die Hose rutscht, kann dazu beitragen. Die Website Alles für Mütter zeigt ein Bild von kleinen Superhelden.


4. Ich bin eine Rakete! Das Raketenkostüm kann ein Accessoire für den Superhelden sein. Aber es kann auch Ihre eigene Tarnung wert sein. Es besteht aus der Herstellung einer Propellerrakete, die, wenn sie hinten platziert ist, fliegen kann. Wie der Doodlecraft-Blog lehrt, bilden nur ein Kartonrechteck und zwei Stoffstreifen die Struktur, die das Kind wie einen Rucksack auf dem Rücken tragen wird. Zwei gleich große und silberne Plastikflaschen werden mit dem Mund nach unten angebracht. Von jedem von ihnen werden Flammen erzeugt (aus rotem Tuch). Einfach, sehr günstig und sehr motivierend für die Kleinen.

5. Ein Schmetterling im Karneval Einige Flügel und Strumpfhosen reichen aus, um im Karneval ein billiges Kinderkostüm zu kreieren. Tierkostüme liefern immer gute Ergebnisse. Ein Schmetterling ist einfach, obwohl das Erstellen schöner Flügel, wie sie auf der CharHadas-Website zu sehen sind, ein gewisses manuelles Können erfordert. Dann sind enge Hosen (Strumpfhosen oder Trikots), ein gleichfarbiges Hemd und ein Diadem mit Antennen erforderlich. Wenn der Typ der hergestellten Flügel geändert wird, können Feen oder andere fliegende Charaktere erhalten werden.


6. Ein entzückendes Säuglingsschaf Die Grundlage des Schafkostüms sind bereits erwähnte Kleidungsstücke: Strumpfhosen oder Strumpfhosen und ein enges Hemd. Es kann auch ein Trikot oder ähnliches sein. Grundsätzlich gilt, die gesamte Oberfläche mit Baumwolle zu bedecken, je dicker, desto besser. Der Kopf kann mit einer weißen Wollmütze bedeckt werden. Das letzte Detail, wie es vom Blog Hals und Hals erklärt wird, besteht darin, einen Kreis aus schwarzem Karton in der Nase zu erzeugen. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie auch Schwan und Elefantenkostüme für Babys.

7. Ein Schneemannkostüm Image: Lu - Mutter von ZWEI Flip Flops Es mag kompliziert erscheinen, aber es gibt ziemlich einfache Möglichkeiten, einen Schneemann darzustellen, wie auf der Spoonful-Website gezeigt wird. Toilettenpapier wird verwendet, um das Ziel des Körpers zu erreichen; bei schwarzen Pappkreisen die Knöpfe an der Kleidung; Mit Wollmützen oder Ohrenschützern und einigen lustigen Schals nimmt die Puppe bereits Gestalt an. Wenn zusätzlich einige Möhrennasen hergestellt werden, wird die Ähnlichkeit noch größer. Wie Mit orange lackiertem Karton können Sie einen Kegel herstellen und ihn mit einem Gummiband halten.

8. Ein sehr originelles Kostüm: Person, die die Kiefer macht Das Erstellen eines Kostüms, das jemanden simuliert, der die Handarbeit durchführt, ist sehr originell, und Kinder können ein sehr lustiges Kostüm finden. Wie in diesem Video auf YouTube erklärt, müssen Sie Ihre Kleidung auf den Kopf stellen: Beine in den Ärmeln eines Sweatshirts und Arme in die Hose. Ein Ballon, der mit einer Maske an der Kapuze bedeckt ist, Handschuhe an den Füßen und Hausschuhe an den Händen, erledigt den Rest. Wichtig: Sie müssen ein Loch in die Hose machen, um hindurchzusehen.

9Ich werde eine Puppe im Karneval sein Das Puppenkostüm ist auch sehr originell und erfordert nur wenige Materialien. Sie müssen das Kind oder das Mädchen mit typischen Kleidern der klassischen Puppen anziehen. Die Costumes and Carnival-Website bietet einige interessante Ideen. Wenn Sie simulieren möchten, dass es sich bei einer Puppe um einen Seilmechanismus handelt, müssen Sie den Schlüssel erstellen, der nach hinten gedreht werden soll. Es besteht aus bemaltem Karton oder ist mit Goldpapier bedeckt. Es kann auch mit einer Struktur platziert werden, die derjenigen ähnlich ist, die mit dem Raketenverstärkeranzug verwendet wird.

10. Berühmte Kinder für einen Tag Um das Kind eines berühmten Charakters zu verkleiden, müssen wir die auffallendsten Merkmale hervorheben. Eine andere Möglichkeit besteht darin, sich als berühmte Personen zu verkleiden. Um dies zu tun, müssen Sie den gleichen Trick wie Karikaturisten verwenden: Markieren Sie die auffälligsten Merkmale, ihre typischen Kleider usw. Eine Möglichkeit ist, sich wie Frida Kahlo zu kleiden, die traditionelle mexikanische Halsbänder und Kleidung und große, zusammengezogene Augenbrauen trägt. Dieselbe Ressource gilt für Kostüme von Schauspielern, Fußballspielern oder anderen bekannten Persönlichkeiten.

Video: LAST MINUTE KOSTÜME + DIYs! | Schnell & Einfach!


Interessante Artikel

So einfach ist es, Optimist zu werden

So einfach ist es, Optimist zu werden

Sie sagen, ein Pessimist sei nichts anderes als ein erfahrener Optimist, aber ist das wahr? Die "traurige Realität" kann uns das Leben glauben lassen es lohnt sich nicht? Natürlich nicht Sein...