How to use family tablets

Anyone who has a tablet and children at home will know about the enormous attractiveness that these represent for the little ones. It is of fundamental importance in the education of our children, since the possibilities that the tablet is offering is a whole new world that is expanding, which helps the knowledge and training of the little ones.

The tablets have become one of the most attractive elements for children and each time its use occurs at younger ages. The important thing is to take advantage of this relationship and use them to education, language teaching, concentration and early learning of concrete contents in a natural way


The use of a tablet can be an interesting and useful tool for the cognitive development of the child. This device is able to stimulate the learning process of the child through a large number of apps in a simple and pleasant way.

The capacities that usually develop the child through the tablet range from reading and writing, drawing or visual and auditory stimulation of the child. In addition, the tablets suppose an enhancer of the capacities of creation, investigation, discovery, curiosity, reasoning, attention, resolution of the problems or decision making of the smallest.

What is the recommended age of the child to have a tablet?

It will depend on the child, although infant tablet manufacturers put as recommended age after three years. There is no established age, the father must know what is the state of maturity of the child and that is able to interact with their environment.


How should the use of the tablet be in children

The role of the elderly is fundamental in the relationship between the child and the tablet. The key is that parents assume the commitment to regulate their use in small in a rational and common sense.

The control of the time the child spends with the tablet is essential to avoid excesses or possible dependencies, in addition, we must dedicate a time to the control of the choice of content that we will expose, and thus prevent access to information not suitable for the age of the child.

Beware of tablets in adolescence

Adolescence is a vulnerable age for our children suffer cyberbullying, we must take special care with children who have already passed the age of 10, since at this age the least one begins to be more jealous of their intimacy. The use of mobile phones in adolescents is also a matter of alert for parents.


Noelia de Santiago Monteserín

Video: Alcatel 3T Tablet - The Perfect Family Companion


Interesting Articles

Difference between delay and school failure

Difference between delay and school failure

Photo: THISFAMILYWELOVE School performance of our children is a topic that is an important concern for families. Each child is a particular case and can be determined by an infinity of factors....

Adventure parks for families with children

Adventure parks for families with children

We have all gone out to spend the day in the country and we have imagined how much fun it would be to climb the trees, to move from one to another, in an adventure of adrenaline and excitement. All...

10 symptoms in children that you should not overlook

10 symptoms in children that you should not overlook

As much as parents want, it is impossible to prevent children sick. Although it is not tasteful dish to see the little ones being the target of some condition, it is something that happens. However...

Verwendung von Familientabletten

Wer Tablet und Kinder zu Hause hat, weiß um die enorme Attraktivität, die diese für die Kleinen darstellen. Es ist von grundlegender Bedeutung für die Erziehung unserer Kinder, da die Möglichkeiten, die das Tablet bietet, eine völlig neue Welt sind, die sich ausdehnt und die dem hilft Wissen und Ausbildung der Kleinen.

Die Tabletten sind zu einem der attraktivsten Elemente für Kinder geworden und jedes Mal, wenn sie in jüngeren Jahren verwendet werden. Das Wichtigste ist, diese Beziehung zu nutzen und sie zu nutzen Unterricht, Sprachunterricht, Konzentration und frühes Lernen konkreter Inhalte auf natürliche Weise


Die Verwendung eines Tablets kann ein interessantes und nützliches Instrument für die kognitive Entwicklung des Kindes sein. Dieses Gerät kann den Lernprozess des Kindes durch eine Vielzahl von Apps auf einfache und angenehme Weise stimulieren.

Die Fähigkeiten, die das Kind normalerweise durch die Tablette entwickelt, reichen vom Lesen und Schreiben, Zeichnen oder visuellen und akustischen Stimulation des Kindes. Darüber hinaus nehmen die Tablets eine Verbesserung der Fähigkeiten zur Erstellung, Untersuchung, Entdeckung, Neugier, Argumentation, Aufmerksamkeit, Lösung der Probleme oder Entscheidungsfindung der Kleinsten an.

Welches Alter wird für ein Kind empfohlen, um eine Tablette zu haben?

Es wird vom Kind abhängen, obwohl die Hersteller von Säuglings-Tabletten das empfohlene Alter angeben nach drei Jahren. Es gibt kein festes Alter, der Vater muss wissen, wie der Reifezustand des Kindes ist und dass er mit seiner Umgebung interagieren kann.


Wie sollte die Tablette bei Kindern angewendet werden?

Die Rolle der älteren Menschen ist von grundlegender Bedeutung in der Beziehung zwischen dem Kind und der Tablette. Der Schlüssel ist, dass die Eltern die Verpflichtung übernehmen, ihre Nutzung in einem vernünftigen und gesunden Menschenverstand zu regulieren.

Die Kontrolle der Zeit, die das Kind mit der Tablette verbringt, ist wesentlich, um Übertreibungen oder mögliche Abhängigkeiten zu vermeiden. Darüber hinaus müssen wir dem Tablet eine Zeit widmen Kontrolle der Wahl des Inhalts das wir aufdecken und damit den Zugang zu Informationen verhindern, die nicht für das Alter des Kindes geeignet sind.

Hüten Sie sich vor Tabletten in der Pubertät

Die Pubertät ist ein verletzliches Alter für unsere Kinder leiden unter CybermobbingWir müssen besonders auf Kinder achten, die bereits 10 Jahre alt sind, da in diesem Alter der Wenigste eifersüchtig auf seine Intimität ist. Die Verwendung von Mobiltelefonen bei Jugendlichen ist auch eine Alarmsache für Eltern.


Noelia de Santiago Monteserín

Video: Scherzhafte Verwendung von NS-Symbolen ja oder nein?


Interessante Artikel

So einfach ist es, Optimist zu werden

So einfach ist es, Optimist zu werden

Sie sagen, ein Pessimist sei nichts anderes als ein erfahrener Optimist, aber ist das wahr? Die "traurige Realität" kann uns das Leben glauben lassen es lohnt sich nicht? Natürlich nicht Sein...