Catalonia and Madrid: where it costs more to return to school

September returns as every year with the return to school and the backpacks stop taking dust to return to their daily routine. But unfortunately not only are the backpacks of the little ones filled with everything necessary, but also the parents accumulate in these dates many worries about how to face the expenses that suppose the books and the scholastic material.

Parents will spend this year around one average of 838 euros to equip your children with everything you need, from books to clothing, to stationery or after-school activities. In total, these costs will generate an invoice that will exceed 6,770 million euros nationwide.


In a context in which it is already difficult to reach a large number of families at the end of the month, to smooth the cost of going back to school, it is essential to compare the different options available to have everything ready for the education of our children. .

Also the impact of the return to the classrooms will be different depending on the center to which our son comes, being in the case of public schools, a total of 560 euros, in contrast, concerted and private will have an impact that will be between 780 euros and 1,175 on average.

Communities with the highest spending on the return to school

Catalonia and Madrid are the Autonomous Communities Where else is it hard to go back to school? The average cost per child is found in the case of the Madrid families that lead the list, around 1,043 euros, followed by Catalonia that spent an average of 1030 euros.


But we should not focus only on the large numbers to which we are referring. If we take into account the average budget of Spanish families by communities and add it to the equation, it is in the Valencian Community where the greatest impact is the return to schools, for whom this disbursement represents 4.02 percent of their total expenses for the year, followed by Catalonia and Extremadura.

On the other hand, on the other side of the scale, with a steeper slope in September, there are the families of La Rioja, Galicia and Aragon.

Noelia de Santiago Monteserín

Video: Superblocks: How Barcelona is taking city streets back from cars


Interesting Articles

Skoda Fabia Combi. Capable and orderly

Skoda Fabia Combi. Capable and orderly

We only need to look inside our vehicle to know what kind of family we are and how much we store in the car. The new Fabia Combi adapts to our needs and prepares for the arrival of suitcases, drinks...

Generosity, tricks to teach children

Generosity, tricks to teach children

Teaching a child to be generous is not easy, especially considering that children are in a stage of natural selfishness and do not know how to put themselves in the place of those around them. These...

Drug treatment treatments: when are they necessary?

Drug treatment treatments: when are they necessary?

When parents discover that their children are using drugs, initial reactions often include feelings of guilt, anger, shame or even not wanting to accept reality. In the middle of this gale of...

Katalonien und Madrid: Wo die Rückkehr zur Schule mehr kostet

Der September kehrt wie jedes Jahr mit der Rückkehr in die Schule zurück, und die Rucksäcke hören auf, Staub zu nehmen, um zu ihrem Alltag zurückzukehren. Aber leider sind nicht nur die Rucksäcke der Kleinen mit allem Notwendigen gefüllt, sondern auch Die Eltern sammeln in diesen Terminen viele Sorgen darüber, wie sie mit den Kosten umgehen müssen das nehmen die Bücher und das scholastische Material an.

Die Eltern verbringen dieses Jahr um ein Jahr Durchschnitt von 838 Euro Ihre Kinder mit allem, was Sie brauchen, auszustatten, von Büchern über Kleidung bis hin zu Schreibwaren oder Aktivitäten nach der Schule. Insgesamt erzeugen diese Kosten eine Rechnung wird landesweit 6.770 Millionen Euro übersteigen.


In einem Kontext, in dem es bereits am Ende des Monats schwierig ist, eine große Anzahl von Familien zu erreichen, um die Kosten für den Schulweg zu reduzieren, ist es wichtig, die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten zu vergleichen, um alles für die Ausbildung unserer Kinder vorzubereiten. .

Die Auswirkung der Rückkehr in die Klassenzimmer hängt auch davon ab, in welches Zentrum unser Sohn kommt öffentliche Schulen, insgesamt 560 Euroim Gegensatz dazu konzertiert und privat wird einen Einfluss haben, der zwischen sein wird 780 Euro und durchschnittlich 1.175.

Gemeinden mit den höchsten Ausgaben für die Rückkehr in die Schule

Katalonien und Madrid sind die Autonomen Gemeinschaften Wo sonst ist es schwer, wieder zur Schule zu gehen? Die durchschnittlichen Kosten pro Kind liegen bei den Madrider Familien, die die Liste anführen, auf rund 1.043 Euro, gefolgt von Katalonien, das durchschnittlich 1030 Euro ausgibt.


Wir sollten uns jedoch nicht nur auf die großen Zahlen konzentrieren, auf die wir uns beziehen. Wenn wir das Durchschnittsbudget spanischer Familien nach Gemeinden berücksichtigen und in die Gleichung einbeziehen, liegt es in der Valencianische Gemeinschaft, in der die Rückkehr zu den Schulen am stärksten ist, für die diese Auszahlung 4,02 Prozent der Gesamtausgaben des Jahres ausmacht, gefolgt von Katalonien und Extremadura.

Auf der anderen Seite der Skala, im September steiler abfallend, befinden sich die Familien von La Rioja, Galicien und Aragonien.

Noelia de Santiago Monteserín

Video: Exklusiv-Interview: Zu Besuch bei Barça-Star Rakitic


Interessante Artikel

Wie man Liebe in langfristiges Glück verwandelt

Wie man Liebe in langfristiges Glück verwandelt

Vor einigen Jahren der Psychologe Arthur Aron machte einen Fragebogen mit 36 ​​Fragen bekannt, der versprach Liebe finden sofort In einer Studie stellte der Psychologe zwei Fremde gegenüber, und...

5 Tipps, um positiver zu leben

5 Tipps, um positiver zu leben

Ein Jahr endet und ein anderes beginnt. Wenn Sie mit mehr oder weniger Intensität ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Ihren Erfolgen erzielt haben, ist das gut, weil es Ihnen erleichtert, in der Lage zu...