How to prevent yihaidism from school

The Camilo José Cela University has launched an educational strategy of a socio-emotional nature called "Campus de Paz", for the prevention of jihadism among children and adolescents from school. This is a pioneering project in Spain, which will be applied in schools in Madrid, Barcelona, ​​Ceuta and Melilla, which are particularly sensitive areas to attract or recruit future jihadists.

How to prevent terrorism from school

Preventing the problem of international terrorism through the education of children in school is the goal of this pioneering project carried out by the Camilo José Cela University. The project is committed to this emotional management system as a preventive weapon in the processes of radicalization and violent behavior.


The director of the project, Ignacio Sell, indicates that "the precise knowledge of our emotions and their proper management strengthen our human capacities by providing us with stable tools that help us to face radicalization, extremist narrative and violent behavior. "

The profile of the victims of terrorism

In practice, the project aims to clarify the profile of the victims, that is, what kind of children or adolescents are likely to be captured by the jihadist recruitment networks. To do this, the Camilo José Cela University will develop a teaching guide and conduct face-to-face and online training for teachers. In general, the profile of young people susceptible to being caught responds to boys with low self-esteem, insecure and with bad management of their emotions by living in unstructured homes or having been victims of bullying at school.


The Camilo José Cela University, with the "Campus of Peace", is launching an initiative that has been designed to help children who have been victims of terrorism and which consists of working with emotional intelligence techniques aimed at overcoming their problems. Iganacio Sell explains that * the experience of terrorism generates emotional sequels: depression, fear, hatred and anger, which are transmitted from generation to generation. The project aims to teach children to manage these feelings, through psychological resources. "

The breeding ground of terrorism

Spain and specifically the main Spanish cities are the key to the prevention of jihadi terrorism. Due to its geographical position, Spain has become Europe's gateway to the Maghreb and the increase in the radicalization rates of cities such as Ceuta and Melilla is particularly worrisome. The proximity of Ceuta and Melilla to Morocco makes the two Spanish cities key points in the prevention of terrorism through education.


Specifically, certain social circumstances feed the breeding ground for this radicalism to exist. One of them is the youth unemployment, in whose list Ceuta is at the top with 76%. Also there the school failure rate is 38.8 percent and 40 percent of the population is Muslim. With almost 85,000 inhabitants, the Muslim population represents 40 percent and, according to the Ministry of the Interior data, 24 percent of Muslims living in Spain who have traveled to Syria or Iraq to fight left Ceuta.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: How to Avoid Pregnancy Naturally Tips - Tips to Prevent Pregnancy


Interesting Articles

Suction instinct, how to stimulate it in babies

Suction instinct, how to stimulate it in babies

Get a good lactation in the first days after the birth of the baby is the basis of good nutrition. In addition, breastfeeding also creates a very special bond between mothers and children. These two...

Tips before buying a baby changing mat

Tips before buying a baby changing mat

The large number of different products that exist for babies they force us to be very alert not to make mistakes and regret later. If you are thinking about getting a Changer for your little one, the...

Calendar of seasonal fruits and vegetables

Calendar of seasonal fruits and vegetables

When you talk about how important it is eat fruit and vegetables, all nutritionists advise especially take those that are seasonal. However, today in supermarkets you can find practically everything...

Wie man den Yihaidismus von der Schule abhält

Die Camilo José Cela-Universität hat eine sozioemotionale Bildungsstrategie namens "Campus de Paz" zur Prävention des Dschihadismus bei Kindern und Jugendlichen aus der Schule ins Leben gerufen. Dies ist ein Pionierprojekt in Spanien, das an Schulen in Madrid, Barcelona, ​​Ceuta und Melilla angewendet wird, die besonders sensible Bereiche sind, um zukünftige Dschihadisten anzuziehen oder zu rekrutieren.

Wie kann man den Terrorismus von der Schule aus verhindern?

Das Problem des internationalen Terrorismus durch Schulbildung für Kinder zu verhindern, ist das Ziel dieses Pionierprojekts der Camilo José Cela University. Das Projekt ist diesem emotionalen Managementsystem als vorbeugende Waffe in Radikalisierungsprozessen und gewalttätigem Verhalten verpflichtet.


Der Direktor des Projekts, Ignacio Sell, weist darauf hin, dass "das genaue Wissen über unsere Emotionen und ihr korrektes Management unsere menschlichen Fähigkeiten stärken, indem wir uns mit stabilen Werkzeugen versorgen, die uns gegen Radikalisierung, extremistische Erzählweise und gewalttätiges Verhalten unterstützen. "

Das Profil der Opfer des Terrorismus

In der Praxis zielt das Projekt darauf ab, das Profil der Opfer zu klären, dh welche Art von Kindern oder Jugendlichen werden wahrscheinlich von jihadistischen Rekrutierungsnetzwerken erobert. Zu diesem Zweck entwickelt die Camilo José Cela-Universität einen Leitfaden für den Unterricht und führt Präsenzschulungen und Online-Schulungen für Lehrer durch. Im Allgemeinen reagiert das Profil von gefangenen Jugendlichen auf Jungen mit niedrigem Selbstwertgefühl, unsicherem Verhalten und schlechtem Umgang mit ihren Emotionen, indem sie in unstrukturierten Häusern leben oder in der Schule Opfer von Mobbing wurden.


Die Camilo José Cela-Universität startet mit dem "Campus of Peace" eine Initiative, die Kindern, die Opfer des Terrorismus geworden sind, dient und die mit emotionalen Intelligenztechniken arbeitet, um ihre Probleme zu überwinden. Iganacio Sell erklärt, dass * die Erfahrung des Terrorismus emotionale Fortsetzungen erzeugt: Depression, Angst, Hass und Ärger, die von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben werden. Das Projekt zielt darauf ab, Kindern beizubringen, mit diesen Gefühlen durch psychologische Ressourcen umzugehen. "

Der Nährboden des Terrorismus

Spanien und insbesondere die wichtigsten spanischen Städte sind der Schlüssel zur Verhinderung des Dschihad-Terrorismus. Aufgrund seiner geografischen Lage ist Spanien zu Europas Tor zum Maghreb geworden, und die Zunahme der Radikalisierungsraten in Städten wie Ceuta und Melilla ist besonders besorgniserregend. Die Nähe von Ceuta und Melilla zu Marokko macht die beiden spanischen Städte zu Schlüsselpunkten bei der Verhinderung von Terrorismus durch Bildung.


Insbesondere bestimmte soziale Umstände nähren den Nährboden für diesen Radikalismus. Eine davon ist die Jugendarbeitslosigkeit, in der Ceuta mit 76% an der Spitze steht. Auch dort liegt die Schulausfallquote bei 38,8 Prozent und 40 Prozent der Bevölkerung sind Muslime. Mit fast 85.000 Einwohnern macht die muslimische Bevölkerung 40 Prozent aus, und nach Angaben des Innenministeriums haben 24 Prozent der in Spanien lebenden Muslime, die nach Syrien oder in den Irak gereist sind, um zu kämpfen, Ceuta verlassen.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Wie man einen lustigen Stern für Kinder zeichnet | Künstlerische Farben für Kinder


Interessante Artikel

Das Paar und ihre jeweiligen Familien

Das Paar und ihre jeweiligen Familien

Wenn zwei Personen einen neuen Familienkern gründen, bringt jeder einen "Rucksack" der bisherigen Erfahrungen mit Herkunftsfamilie, das wird Einfluss haben, wird sogar in gewisser Weise die...

EINMAL und Braille, von Sprache zu Sprache

EINMAL und Braille, von Sprache zu Sprache

Anlässlich der Feier von Welt-Braille-Tag, die am 4. Januar stattfindet, möchte das ONCE behaupten, dass das Braille-Lese- und Schreibsystem es wird eine sprache. Dank dieser Sprache haben Millionen...

Verhindern Sie, dass Ihr Kind ein Passivraucher ist

Verhindern Sie, dass Ihr Kind ein Passivraucher ist

Wenn die Tabak es ist schlecht für diejenigen, die es konsumieren, es ist unendlich viel schlimmer für diejenigen, die an deiner Seite sind, weil sie diejenigen sind, die den giftigen Rauch...