10 apps to draw on the tablet

New technologies are here to stay, and in many cases they are replacing "old" materials, as it might seem with paper and pencil. Beyond whether this is good or bad, the truth is that it is not worth knowingSome applications for tablets with which children can draw quietly.

If your son is one of those "artists" who love to draw, Do not miss this selection of applications with which you can put it to draw whenever you do not have a paper and pencils nearby: you know that hanging them on the wall later is a plus, but once in a while it does not hurt to have any of these saved applications.


Ten apps to draw on the tablet

Draw

From IOS, it allows you to draw sketches easily and take out the artist that you or your child brings nearby. @Dibuja is one of the best and most intuitive drawing apps that exist. You will be amazed at how easy it is to make great drawings and edit photos with it. In addition, with @Dibuja you can publish, store and share your drawings, even with the complete step-by-step guide of how you did your little work of art. Choose between all the colors and brushes and let the inspiration flow.

Paper

Used by more than 13 million people around the world, Paper turns your iPad into a digital notebook, with everything you need to make your ideas come true. It has five essential tools: sketch, write, draw, outline and color. Then, all creations can be sent to Tumblr, by email, to Facebook or Twitter.


Bamboo Paper

Available for Windows, Android and IOS. In addition to taking notes (which is its main function), this application has a wide and interesting range of tools to draw that are ideal to let creativity flow, because it also allows you to "edit" photographs with drawings and text.

Blouik

Despite not highlighting its user interface, it comes with the basic tools to make drawings easily. To start with, the brushes included are configurable, in size, shape, opacity, hardness, etc., as it is possible to work in two layers, use a color palette and thanks to the fact that all available tools have a small size, the user has a wider work space.

Sketchpad


Bloc de Dibujo is a mobile art studio for all ages. Create your own works of art with realistic photos of crayons, markers, brushes, colored pencils, stickers, pens and much more.

Drawchemy

Designed for abstract drawings, this application is rare and hence its interest. You can create colorful abstract drawings with few strokes, so you can make finished artworks or initial sketches ... or just let the artist inside you flow.

Animals Coloring Book 

Do you remember the "lifelong" book for animal coloring? Well this is exactly that ... but in a digital version, what makes it more multimedia: your children will hear your name and their characteristic sounds so they can learn to identify them.

Udraw

UDraw is very easy to use and offers up to 9 effects of using the pen, or the draft text, which gives a great freedom of drawing to the user.

Cool

Fresco is an easy to use paint application that has filters, layers and more interesting resources. Designed for beginners and experienced artists, Fresco has everything you need to create digital illustrations on your tablet or smartphone.

Sketcher

The application has over 12 brushes and a tool to erase, color and transparency selector, function to undo and redo multiple times, panoramic view function, possibility to adjust the size of the canvas and different ways to work. Ideal for entertaining big and old thanks to the drawing!

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: 5 Best iPad Drawing Apps


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

10 Apps zum Zeichnen auf dem Tablet

Neue Technologien bleiben erhalten und ersetzen in vielen Fällen "altes" Material, wie es mit Papier und Bleistift aussehen mag. Abgesehen davon, ob dies gut oder schlecht ist, ist die Wahrheit, dass es nicht wert ist, es zu wissenEinige Anwendungen für Tablets, mit denen Kinder leise zeichnen können.

Wenn dein Sohn einer von denen ist "Künstler" die gerne zeichnen, Verpassen Sie nicht diese Auswahl an Anwendungen, mit denen Sie sie zum Zeichnen verwenden können, wenn Sie kein Papier und keine Bleistifte in der Nähe haben: Sie wissen, dass das Aufhängen an der Wand ein Plus ist, aber von Zeit zu Zeit tut es nicht weh, diese zu haben gespeicherte Anwendungen.


Zehn Apps zum Zeichnen auf dem Tablet

Zeichnen

Mit IOS können Sie leicht Skizzen zeichnen und den Künstler, den Sie oder Ihr Kind in die Nähe bringen, herausnehmen. @Dibuja ist eine der besten und intuitivsten Zeichnungs-Apps, die es gibt. Sie werden staunen, wie einfach es ist, großartige Zeichnungen zu erstellen und Fotos zu bearbeiten. Darüber hinaus können Sie mit @Dibuja Ihre Zeichnungen veröffentlichen, speichern und freigeben, sogar mit der vollständigen Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung, wie Sie Ihr kleines Kunstwerk gemacht haben. Wähle zwischen allen Farben und Pinseln und lass die Inspiration fließen.

Papier

Paper wird von mehr als 13 Millionen Menschen auf der ganzen Welt verwendet und verwandelt Ihr iPad in ein digitales Notizbuch mit allem, was Sie brauchen, um Ihre Ideen zu verwirklichen. Es verfügt über fünf wesentliche Werkzeuge: Skizzieren, Schreiben, Zeichnen, Gliederung und Farbe. Alle Kreationen können dann per E-Mail an Facebook oder Twitter an Tumblr gesendet werden.


Bambuspapier

Verfügbar für Windows, Android und IOS. Diese Anwendung bietet nicht nur Notizen (was die Hauptfunktion ist), sondern auch eine Reihe interessanter Werkzeuge zum Zeichnen, die sich ideal für die Kreativität eignen, da Sie damit auch Fotos mit Zeichnungen und Text "bearbeiten" können.

Blouik

Obwohl die Benutzeroberfläche nicht hervorgehoben wird, verfügt es über die grundlegenden Werkzeuge, um Zeichnungen einfach zu erstellen. Zu Beginn sind die enthaltenen Pinsel in Größe, Form, Deckkraft, Härte usw. konfigurierbar. Es ist möglich, in zwei Ebenen zu arbeiten, eine Farbpalette zu verwenden und dank der Tatsache, dass alle verfügbaren Werkzeuge eine geringe Größe haben. Der Benutzer hat einen größeren Arbeitsbereich.

Zeichenblock


Bloc de Dibujo ist ein mobiles Kunststudio für alle Altersgruppen. Erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen Kunstwerke mit realistischen Fotos von Buntstiften, Stiften, Pinseln, Buntstiften, Aufklebern, Stiften und vielem mehr.

Ziehchemie

Diese für abstrakte Zeichnungen entworfene Anwendung ist selten und daher von Interesse. Sie können farbenfrohe abstrakte Zeichnungen mit wenigen Strichen erstellen, so dass Sie fertige Kunstwerke oder erste Skizzen erstellen können ... oder einfach den Künstler in sich fließen lassen.

Tiere Malbuch 

Erinnern Sie sich an das "lebenslange" Buch zur Tierfärbung? Nun, das ist genau das ... aber in einer digitalen Version ist es multimedialer: Ihre Kinder hören Ihren Namen und ihre charakteristischen Geräusche, um sie zu erkennen.

Zurückziehen

UDraw ist sehr einfach zu bedienen und bietet bis zu neun Effekte für die Verwendung des Stiftes oder des Entwurfstextes, wodurch dem Benutzer eine große Zeichnungsfreiheit geboten wird.

Cool

Fresco ist eine einfach zu verwendende Farbanwendung mit Filtern, Ebenen und interessanten Ressourcen. Fresco wurde für Anfänger und erfahrene Künstler entwickelt und bietet alles, was Sie zum Erstellen digitaler Illustrationen auf Ihrem Tablet oder Smartphone benötigen.

Skizzierer

Die Anwendung verfügt über 12 Pinsel und ein Werkzeug zum Löschen, Farb- und Transparenzauswahl, Funktion zum mehrmaligen Rückgängigmachen und Wiederholen, Panoramaansicht, Möglichkeit zur Anpassung der Größe der Leinwand und verschiedene Arbeitsweisen. Ideal für die Unterhaltung von Groß und Alt dank der Zeichnung!

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: The 8 Best Android Drawing and Illustration Apps


Interessante Artikel

So funktioniert das Gehirn Ihres Babys

So funktioniert das Gehirn Ihres Babys

Die frühes Lernen Es ist keine Laune von Pädagogen und Lehrern. Es ist eine greifbare und effektive Realität, von dem Moment an, in dem die Baby Gehirn, seine enormen Möglichkeiten und seine...

Für einen Spaziergang mit dem Baby

Für einen Spaziergang mit dem Baby

Beenden mit dem Baby gehen Es ist eine sehr nützliche Routine. In diesen kleinen Momenten können Sie nicht nur alles wissen, was Sie umgibt, sondern auch Ihren Horizont erweitern und sich körperlich,...