229 activities to commemorate the fourth centenary of Cervantes

The IV centenary of the death of Cervantes already has a program The State will spend four million euros in financing the 229 activities that contemplates the official programming. In addition to the approved projects that include exhibitions, concerts, theater, dance, cinema..., the official program will continue open.

The creators, agents and institutions that wish may participate by submitting their proposals until April 23. For this programming the central Administration has contributed 4 million euros of budget.

Activities planned for the fourth centenary of the death of Cervantes

1. Exhibitions. The one organized by the BNE and Acción Cultural Española (AC / E) stands out Miguel de Cervantes: from life to myth. 1616-2016, which will open on March 2.


Other exhibitions will be 16 characters that marvel and Miguel de Cervantes, of AC / E; Legplates around the world, of the Cervantes Institute and AC / E; or Forges and Cervantes, organized by the Community of Madrid.

2. Musical and scenic proposals of the INAEM. The concerts stand out Miguel de Cervantes: travel and utopias Y Cervantes dances and adventures and the Ballet of Don Quixote, by the National Dance Company, which is scheduled to tour in Spain, which will later continue in Mexico and end at the Lincoln Center in New York.


For the celebration of the Cervantes year to be present in all countries, all those with a Spanish diplomatic presence will enjoy different activities in the embassies, the cultural centers of the Spanish Agency for International Development Cooperation (AECID) and the Institute. Cervantes.

All events related to the IV Centenary of Cervantes will have a special relevance in Latin American countries, and Spain will be this year invited country in the Cervantino Festival of Guanajuato in Mexico, and in Uruguay, while Buenos Aires and Santiago de Chile will host also activities, which will also reach Moscow and Shanghai.

The work of Cervantes, still a great unknown

Although the plot of the famous novel by Cervantes is known all over the world, and throughout the world, Quixote and Sancho Panza have been heard, The Barometer conducted last July by the CIS Sociological Research Center revealed that only two out of ten Spaniards say they have read the work of Cervantes. And of them four out of ten have read it for personal interest or general culture. However, among those who mention Don Quixote, half do not know what their real name is, Alonso Quijano.


The opposite side of the CIS barometer indicates that four out of ten people have not read the novel, which accounts for 40.9 percent of respondents. 51.3% believe that it is a "rather difficult to read" work. 66% of those who have answered this consider it difficult because of the language in which it is written and 16.4 argue that they have not done so because it refers to a very old age.

Among those who have read the book, only 21.6% say they have read it completely, another 21% some chapters and 40.9% have not read it. Of these, 54.1% did so for study reasons and 30% for personal interest.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: 1914 | Sainsbury's Ad | Christmas 2014


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

229 Aktivitäten zum Gedenken an den 4. Jahrhundert von Cervantes

Die Hundertjahrfeier des Todes von Cervantes hat schon ein programm Der Staat wird vier Millionen Euro für die Finanzierung des Landes aufbringen 229 Aktivitäten das betrachtet die offizielle Programmierung. Zusätzlich zu den genehmigten Projekten, die Folgendes enthalten Ausstellungen, Konzerte, Theater, Tanz, Kino... wird das offizielle Programm weitergeführt.

Die Ersteller, Vertreter und Institutionen, die dies wünschen, können sich bis zum 23. April beteiligen, indem sie ihre Vorschläge einreichen. Für diese Programmplanung hat die zentrale Verwaltung 4 Millionen Euro zur Verfügung gestellt.

Geplante Aktivitäten zum vierhundertsten Jahrestag des Todes von Cervantes

1. Ausstellungen. Hervorzuheben ist der von BNE und Acción Cultural Española (AC / E) organisierte Miguel de Cervantes: Vom Leben zum Mythos. 1616-2016, die am 2. März eröffnet wird.


Andere Ausstellungen werden 1 sein6 Charaktere, die Miguel de Cervantes bestaunenvon AC / E; Beinplatten auf der ganzen Weltdes Cervantes Institute und des AC / E; o Schmieden und Cervantesorganisiert von der Gemeinschaft Madrid.

2. Musikalische und szenische Vorschläge der INAEM. Die Konzerte stechen hervor Miguel de Cervantes: Reisen und Utopien und Cervantes Tänze und Abenteuer und die Ballett von Don Quijotevon der National Dance Company, die in Spanien auf Tour gehen soll, die später in Mexiko fortgesetzt wird und im Lincoln Center in New York endet.


Um das Cervantes-Jahr in allen Ländern feiern zu können, werden alle, die eine spanische diplomatische Präsenz haben, verschiedene Aktivitäten in den Botschaften, den Kulturzentren der spanischen Agentur für internationale Entwicklungszusammenarbeit (AECID) und dem Institut ausüben. Cervantes

Alle Ereignisse, die sich auf das vierhundertjährige Bestehen von Cervantes beziehen, werden in den lateinamerikanischen Ländern von besonderer Bedeutung sein. Spanien wird dieses Jahr zum Cervantino-Festival von Guanajuato in Mexiko und in Uruguay eingeladen, während Buenos Aires und Santiago de Chile Gastgeber sind auch Aktivitäten, die auch Moskau und Shanghai erreichen werden.

Die Arbeit von Cervantes, immer noch ein großes Unbekanntes

Obwohl die Handlung des berühmten Romans von Cervantes auf der ganzen Welt bekannt ist und auf der ganzen Welt Quixote und Sancho Panza gehört wurden, zeigte das im Juli durch das CIS Sociological Research Center durchgeführte Barometer dies Nur zwei von zehn Spaniern sagen, sie hätten die Arbeit von gelesen Cervantes. Und von ihnen haben vier von zehn aus persönlichem Interesse oder allgemeiner Kultur gelesen. Die Hälfte von denen, die Don Quixote erwähnen, weiß jedoch nicht, wie sie wirklich heißt, Alonso Quijano.


Die gegenüberliegende Seite des CIS-Barometers zeigt, dass vier von zehn Personen den Roman nicht gelesen haben, auf den 40,9 Prozent der Befragten entfallen. 51,3% glauben, dass es sich um eine "ziemlich schwer lesbare" Arbeit handelt. 66% der Befragten halten es wegen der Sprache, in der es geschrieben ist, für schwierig, und 16.4 behaupten, dies nicht getan zu haben, weil es sich um ein sehr hohes Alter handelt.

Unter denjenigen, die das Buch gelesen haben, geben nur 21,6% an, dass sie es vollständig gelesen haben, weitere 21% einige Kapitel und 40,9% haben es nicht gelesen. Davon waren 54,1% aus Studiengründen und 30% aus persönlichem Interesse.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Destiny 2#229 3.Char Jäger Wochenloot 27.02.18 "Meilenstein Loot" "MEINE JÄGER AUSRÜSTUNG" [HD][PS4]


Interessante Artikel

Stühle und Kinderwagen: klassisch und modern

Stühle und Kinderwagen: klassisch und modern

Die Probe von Stühle und Kinderwagen für das Baby So vielfältig sind auch die Bedürfnisse von Familien, die das perfekte Modell für ihre Kinder suchen. Ein Neugeborenes wird den Kinderwagen...

Wie kann ich ihnen helfen, mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören?

Wie kann ich ihnen helfen, mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören?

Er gießt Liter und Gallonen Kölnischöl nach Hause, er kommt mit Kaugummi nach Hause, aber man merkt es: Es riecht komisch. Eines Tages stecken Sie eine Waschmaschine, und in der Hosentasche befindet...

Die Bedeutung von Kreativität in der Kindheit

Die Bedeutung von Kreativität in der Kindheit

Die Kreativität Es kann definiert werden als die Fähigkeit, menschliches Potenzial aus verschiedenen integrativen Bereichen des Menschen zu entwickeln und auszudrücken: kognitive und intellektuelle...