Five ergonomic baby carrier backpacks perfect for hanging out with your baby

The imminent arrival of good weather invites to go out to walk with the little ones. To go with them, there is the option of the stroller or stroller, but we can also choose the beneficial ones baby carrier backpacks. We bring you a selection of the best valued in the market in 2015 so that you can choose the one you like best with the guarantee that others are happy with them.

And is that the walks or outings to run errands feeling our son well attached to us They are fantastic, have you tried it? They even serve to go hiking to the mountain although, yes, remember before buying any to take into account what is the best way to use baby carriers and know their risks. Once you've done it, let's go for a walk!


Five ergonomic baby carriers

Baby carrier of Manduca

This baby carrier is one of the best valued by Amazon users thanks to its great functionality: it can be used with newborns thanks to its seat reducer and when children are larger because it also includes a backup extension. It incorporates safety clasp and hood to protect the baby's head. Its price is around 90 euros.

BabyBjorn baby carriers


This baby carrier stands out for being very easy to use and to adjust. It can be used since the baby is newborn until it weighs about 11 kilos and can be washed by hand, which also makes it very useful. Its price is about 60 euros.

Boba baby carrier

For 50 euros this ultralight and waterproof model is sold, which is also very well valued by users. Ideal for active families, it is an ergonomic and very easy to use baby carrier. In addition, after use can be folded to save it and not take up space.

Moltó baby carrier

This Moltó baby carrier is ideal thanks to its ergonomic design and its reinforcement to protect the back of the father or mother that carries the child. Includes a protective bib and a pocket slide and sells for around 40 euros.


Bebemon musical baby carrier

This baby carrier has a plus of originality: in its back pocket it includes an amplifier and a music player to practice music therapy while you walk with your baby. It is designed for children from five to 13 kilos, consists of seven adjustable straps and can be put in three positions that ensure the best comfort for the baby thanks to its extra padding. It costs about 90 euros.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Baby Carrier Instructional Use Video by Brighter Elements


Interesting Articles

Treating dyslexia at home, what parents can do

Treating dyslexia at home, what parents can do

The dyslexia it is one of the disorders that can most affect the children's equation. Those who go through these situations present a greater difficulty to read and therefore to understand those...

Changes in children from 10 to 12 years old

Changes in children from 10 to 12 years old

The changes that are observed in children from 10 to 12 years old are many and varied, not only because this age is precisely that of change from childhood to preadolescence, but also because they...

Young online, the profile of the bettor in Spain

Young online, the profile of the bettor in Spain

The pathological It is a very serious problem that has increased in recent times as a result of the expansion of new technologies. Smartphones with an internet connection allow you to place bets...

Fünf ergonomische Babytrage-Rucksäcke, ideal zum Abhängen mit Ihrem Baby

Die bevorstehende Ankunft von gutem Wetter lädt zum Ausgehen ein geh mit den Kleinen. Passend dazu gibt es die Möglichkeit des Kinderwagens oder des Kinderwagens, aber wir können auch die vorteilhaften auswählen Babytragerucksäcke. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Auswahl der besten im Jahr 2015 am Markt geschätzten Werte, sodass Sie diejenige auswählen können, die Ihnen am besten gefällt, mit der Garantie, dass andere mit ihnen zufrieden sind.

Und ist es, dass die Spaziergänge oder Ausflüge Besorgungen machen, die unseren Sohn fühlen gut verbunden mit uns Sie sind fantastisch, hast du es probiert? Sie dienen sogar dazu, auf den Berg zu wandern, auch wenn Sie sich vor dem Kauf daran erinnern, wie Sie die Babytrage am besten nutzen und ihre Risiken kennen. Sobald Sie es getan haben, gehen wir spazieren!


Fünf ergonomische Babytragen

Babytrage von Manduca

Diese Babytrage ist aufgrund ihrer hervorragenden Funktionalität eine der besten von Amazon-Nutzern: Sie kann dank ihres Sitzverkleinerers und bei größeren Kindern bei Neugeborenen verwendet werden, da sie auch eine Backup-Erweiterung enthält. Es enthält einen Sicherheitsverschluss und eine Kapuze, um den Kopf des Babys zu schützen. Der Preis beträgt rund 90 Euro.

BabyBjorn Babytragen


Diese Babytrage zeichnet sich durch eine sehr einfache Handhabung und Einstellung aus. Es kann verwendet werden, da das Baby ein Neugeborenes ist, bis es etwa 11 kg wiegt und von Hand gewaschen werden kann, was es auch sehr nützlich macht. Der Preis beträgt etwa 60 Euro.

Boba Babytrage

Für 50 Euro wird dieses ultraleichte und wasserdichte Modell verkauft, das auch von den Nutzern sehr geschätzt wird. Ideal für aktive Familien, es ist eine ergonomische und sehr einfach zu verwendende Babytrage. Darüber hinaus kann nach Gebrauch gefaltet werden, um es zu sparen und nicht Platz zu beanspruchen.

Moltó Babytrage

Diese Moltó Babytrage ist dank ihres ergonomischen Designs und ihrer Verstärkung ideal, um den Rücken des Vaters oder der Mutter, die das Kind trägt, zu schützen. Inklusive Schutzlätzchen und Taschenrutsche für rund 40 Euro.


Bebemon musikalische Babytrage

Diese Babytrage hat ein Plus an Originalität: In ihrer Gesäßtasche befindet sich ein Verstärker und ein Musikplayer, um die Musiktherapie zu üben, während Sie mit Ihrem Baby gehen. Es ist für Kinder von fünf bis 13 Kilogramm ausgelegt, besteht aus sieben verstellbaren Trägern und kann in drei Positionen eingestellt werden, die dem Baby dank seiner zusätzlichen Polsterung den besten Komfort bieten. Es kostet ungefähr 90 Euro.

Angela R. Bonachera

Interessante Artikel