Symptoms of pregnancy that you may not know

Most women already know that the absence of the rule is the symptom of pregnancy. Although, indeed, the lack of bleeding is one of the most obvious and obvious symptoms, it must be borne in mind that a lack is not always a guarantee of pregnancy: the menstrual irregularity may be the result of polycystic ovary syndrome, excessive exercise and medication, among other causes.

However, if you are trying to conceive and you do not usually have irregular periods, the delay could indicate that you are pregnant. Since there is no way to know for sure when you have exactly conceived, pregnancy usually begins on the first day of the last menstrual period.

Lesser known pregnancy symptoms

At the beginning, every woman has pregnancy symptoms different Some show all the typical signs, while others experience few or practically none.


1. Headaches have a hormonal origin. Headaches are among the most common initial symptoms. According to the experts of Ava, "those headaches are usually the result of the increase in hormones that occurs at the beginning of pregnancy."

2. Mood changes. Produced by the increase of pregnancy hormones.

3. The frequent urge to urinate, which can appear even before the growing baby begins to press the bladder.

4. Morning sickness they are another indication of pregnancy, and may appear from the second to the eighth week of pregnancy. Some women suffer during the entire gestation period and, although they are often described as "morning", they can appear at any time of the day.


5. A quarter of pregnant women stain or bleed lightly, but this blood is usually somewhat clearer than the menstrual. Normally, this occurs between six and 12 days after conception, although it can last until the first 12 weeks of pregnancy. Having swollen or painful breasts or nipples can also be a common symptom of pregnancy, and many women experience it within a week or two of conceiving.

6. Tiredness, due to the increase in progesterone (a hormone that helps in pregnancy and in the growth of milk producing glands), is common in pregnancies. In addition, it can appear as soon as a week after conception ", clarify from Ava.

7. A change of palate. Many begin to feel aversion to certain foods, cravings or a combination of the two at some time during pregnancy, although these symptoms can last the entire period.


Many symptoms do not appear until later. Although some women experience the first signs of pregnancy, others do not perceive them until they have passed the two-week waiting period. Many of the signs such as sore breasts, fatigue and slight bleeding are similar to those of menstruation, so the only way to know for sure if you are pregnant is to take a test after two weeks have passed.

Marina Berrio
Advice: AVA

Video: When Do Pregnancy Symptoms Start?


Interesting Articles

A trip full of small-big steps

A trip full of small-big steps

By Dr. Eva CiruelosEvery October 19 we celebrate with illusion and hope the Day Against Breast Cancer. This year we can talk about new research that improves the treatment of this disease. Now we...

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

TheNational Catholic Confederation of Parents and Parents of Students (CONCAPA), with the objective of claiming aeducational pact to resolve as soon as possible the difficulties experienced by...

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

The premature abandonment of studies is increasingly frequent among young people under 19, many of them driven by suffering what is known as Attention Deficit Disorder with or without hyperactivity...

Schwangerschaftssymptome, die Sie möglicherweise nicht kennen

Die meisten Frauen wissen bereits, dass das Fehlen der Regel das Symptom der Schwangerschaft ist. Obwohl das Fehlen von Blutungen in der Tat eines der offensichtlichsten und offensichtlichsten Symptome ist, muss bedacht werden, dass ein Mangel nicht immer eine Garantie für eine Schwangerschaft ist: unter anderen Ursachen.

Wenn Sie jedoch schwanger werden möchten und normalerweise keine unregelmäßigen Perioden haben, könnte die Verzögerung darauf hinweisen, dass Sie schwanger sind. Da Sie nicht genau wissen können, wann Sie genau empfangen haben, beginnt die Schwangerschaft normalerweise am ersten Tag der letzten Regelblutung.

Weniger bekannte Symptome der Schwangerschaft

Am Anfang hat jede Frau Schwangerschaftssymptome anders Einige zeigen alle typischen Anzeichen, während andere wenig oder praktisch keine erleben.


1. Kopfschmerzen haben einen hormonellen Ursprung. Kopfschmerzen gehören zu den häufigsten Anfangssymptomen. Nach Meinung der Experten von Ava "sind diese Kopfschmerzen in der Regel die Folge der Zunahme von Hormonen, die zu Beginn der Schwangerschaft auftreten".

2. Stimmungsänderungen. Produziert durch die Zunahme von Schwangerschaftshormonen.

3. Der häufige Harndrang, was noch vor dem Wachsen des Babys auf die Blase auftreten kann.

4. Morgenkrankheit Sie sind ein weiterer Hinweis auf eine Schwangerschaft und können von der zweiten bis zur achten Schwangerschaftswoche auftreten. Manche Frauen leiden während der gesamten Trächtigkeitsdauer und können, obwohl sie oft als "Morgen" bezeichnet werden, zu jeder Tageszeit auftreten.


5. Ein Viertel der schwangeren Frauen färbt oder blutet leicht. aber dieses Blut ist normalerweise etwas klarer als die Menstruation. Normalerweise geschieht dies zwischen sechs und 12 Tagen nach der Empfängnis, obwohl es bis zu den ersten 12 Wochen der Schwangerschaft dauern kann. Geschwollene oder schmerzende Brüste oder Brustwarzen können ebenfalls ein häufiges Symptom der Schwangerschaft sein, und viele Frauen erleben dies innerhalb von ein bis zwei Wochen nach der Empfängnis.

6. MüdigkeitAufgrund der Zunahme von Progesteron (ein Hormon, das in der Schwangerschaft und beim Wachstum von Milchdrüsen hilft) ist es in Schwangerschaften üblich. Darüber hinaus kann es bereits eine Woche nach der Empfängnis erscheinen ", erläutert Ava.

7. Ein Gaumenwechsel. Viele empfinden während der Schwangerschaft eine gewisse Abneigung gegen bestimmte Nahrungsmittel, Heißhunger oder eine Kombination aus beiden, obwohl diese Symptome die gesamte Periode andauern können.


Viele Symptome treten erst später auf. Obwohl einige Frauen die ersten Anzeichen einer Schwangerschaft erleben, nehmen andere sie erst wahr, wenn sie die zweiwöchige Wartezeit überschritten haben. Viele der Symptome wie schmerzende Brüste, Müdigkeit und leichte Blutungen ähneln denen der Menstruation. Der einzige Weg, um sicher zu sein, ob Sie schwanger sind, besteht darin, nach zwei Wochen einen Test durchzuführen.

Marina Berrio
Hinweis: AVA

Video: Schau, was die Farbe des Blutes während der Periode über deine Gesundheit verrät!


Interessante Artikel

Was ist das Wissenschaftssache?

Was ist das Wissenschaftssache?

Von Emilio López-Barajas. UniversitätsprofessorDie wissenschaftliche Methode Angewendet, um Wissen zu erlangen, erlaubt es nicht immer eine vollständige Erfassung der Realität. Derjenige, der in der...

Kinder und Fette: finden Sie den Mittelpunkt

Kinder und Fette: finden Sie den Mittelpunkt

Es ist bewiesen: zu Kinder sie lieben das "fettige" Mahlzeiten. Nuggets, Hamburger, Hot Dogs, Chips usw. Die Fetteinfach so Proteine, die Hydrate oder die Vitamineist für seine Entwicklung...