Activities to spend a fun afternoon at home

When bad weather prevents us from enjoying the outdoors and forces families to stay at home, we need ideas to spend the afternoon entertained. We propose these plans:

1. Cake shop. Everyone likes the sweet, dare to put on your apron, stain your hands with flour and sugar to make a delicious cake, muffins, cookies, etc. What comes out of the oven does not matter, the important thing is the family experience that will learn to work as a real team. In addition it is always better to have a homemade dessert than an industrial one loaded with added sugars.

2. Home theater. Select a simple work that everyone likes, share the roles and enjoy a theatrical performance with the best actors in the world. Time will run faster than you think and boredom will not appear at home while this function lasts. A good option is to perform this activity with guiñoles in a scenario built by hand.


3. Crafts. Good option that will also enhance fine motor skills. Building from scratch products that can be used on a daily basis and that these carry printed part of our personality and the memory of an afternoon as a family are two reasons to opt for this possibility.

4. Search for a treasure. Turn your house into the treasure-hunting scene and fill your home with clues that guide the little ones towards this hidden reward. An original option that is sure to entertain and create situations that everyone will remember with a smile in their mouths.

5. Read a story. Gathering all family members around a storyteller and reading one or more stories is a good option. Let your imagination fly or make a small representation with puppets will turn the living room into another world that will hardly remember the four walls that we are so accustomed to see.


Damián Huntsman

Video: FREE THINGS TO DO FOR FUN!!


Interesting Articles

The top 10 of the master's degrees

The top 10 of the master's degrees

Nowadays the master is astudy necessary for academic preparation, because due to the high level of demand and competitiveness that exists in the labor market, a university career is not enough to...

Cabify offers child restraint seats

Cabify offers child restraint seats

The safety and protection of the smallest is a subject of great concern in public and private urban transport. Traffic accidents are the main cause of death among children under 14, with 40% of cases...

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Our life is a constant search for happiness. On many occasions, we think that the only way to reach it is to lead a life full of successes and recognitions and this is a real mistake. It is important...

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

Goodbyes they are never simple, say goodbye It can become very complicated and painful. However, farewells are part of life, we can not avoid them, and that is why we must learn to say goodbye and in...

Aktivitäten für einen schönen Nachmittag zu Hause

Wenn schlechtes Wetter uns daran hindert, die Natur zu genießen, und Familien dazu zwingen, zu Hause zu bleiben, brauchen wir Ideen, um den Nachmittag unterhaltsam zu verbringen. Wir schlagen folgende Pläne vor:

1. Gebäck. Jeder mag das Süße, traut sich, seine Schürze anzuziehen, die Hände mit Mehl und Zucker zu färben, um einen köstlichen Kuchen, Muffins, Kekse usw. herzustellen. Was aus dem Ofen kommt, spielt keine Rolle, das Wichtigste ist die Familienerfahrung, die lernen wird, als echtes Team zu arbeiten. Außerdem ist es immer besser, ein hausgemachtes Dessert zu haben als ein industrielles Dessert mit Zuckerzusatz.

2. Heimkino. Wählen Sie eine einfache Arbeit, die jeder mag, teilen Sie die Rollen und genießen Sie eine Theateraufführung mit den besten Schauspielern der Welt. Die Zeit läuft schneller, als Sie denken, und Langeweile wird nicht zu Hause erscheinen, solange diese Funktion anhält. Eine gute Option ist, diese Aktivität mit Guiñoles in einem von Hand erstellten Szenario durchzuführen.


3. Kunsthandwerk. Gute Option, die auch die Feinmotorik verbessert. Das Bauen von Grund auf Produkte, die täglich verwendet werden können und die einen gedruckten Teil unserer Persönlichkeit und die Erinnerung an einen Nachmittag als Familie tragen, sind zwei Gründe, sich für diese Möglichkeit zu entscheiden.

4. Einen Schatz suchen. Verwandeln Sie Ihr Haus in die Schatzsuchenszene und füllen Sie Ihr Zuhause mit Hinweisen, die die Kleinen zu dieser verborgenen Belohnung führen. Eine originelle Option, die sicher ist, Situationen zu schaffen, an die sich jeder mit einem Lächeln im Mund erinnern wird.

5. Lesen Sie eine Geschichte. Es ist eine gute Option, alle Familienmitglieder um einen Geschichtenerzähler zu versammeln und eine oder mehrere Geschichten zu lesen. Lassen Sie Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf oder machen Sie eine kleine Darstellung mit Puppen, die das Wohnzimmer in eine andere Welt verwandeln, die sich kaum an die vier Wände erinnern kann, an die wir so gewöhnt sind.


Damián Montero

Video: 20 Dinge, die du bei LANGEWEILE ZUHAUSE SOFORT machen kannst! ♡ BarbaraSofie


Interessante Artikel

Angst und Angst, warum lähmen sie uns?

Angst und Angst, warum lähmen sie uns?

Die angst Es ist eine Emotion, die vor einer Wahrnehmung von Gefahr entsteht. Es hängt hauptsächlich mit zwei Arten von Reaktionen zusammen: Angriff oder Flug. Beide sind anpassungsfähig und enorm...

Psoriasis, eine Sportbarriere

Psoriasis, eine Sportbarriere

Psoriasis ist eine entzündliche Autoimmunerkrankung, die sich durch die Haut in Form rosafarbener Plaques manifestiert, die jucken und abblättern. Seine Ableitung bei Psoriasis oder Plantararthritis...

Gute Nachrichten beim Schulabbruch in Spanien

Gute Nachrichten beim Schulabbruch in Spanien

Die Zukunft eines Landes hängt von seiner Jugend ab und hängt von der „Qualität“ der Jugendlichen ab, die eines Tages erwachsen sein werden. Obwohl es viele Möglichkeiten gibt, diese Qualität zu...