8 refreshing water games for summer

With summer comes the heat and the desire to find cool plans to have fun with children. During the holidays, visiting places like beaches and pools allow us to get closer to that feeling of freshness and we can join our children in their summer games to spend as children sharing a quality leisure time with the family.

8 water games to play on the beach or in the family pool

Here you have 8 ideas of refreshing games for the summer season:

1. War of water balloons: the classic summer game ideal for the hottest days. Remember to fill enough balloons so that the war does not stay half. It is not easy for children to feel the urge to exploit them (or exploit them on them) so try to involve them in the task of filling water balloons, knotting them, piling them in a basin ...


2. Prisoner ball with water balloons: fill the water balloons and throw them at each other. When you catch them (or when falling), surely someone explodes!

3. Flying sponges: Each player will have a bucket full of water and sponges. You will have to pass them to each other flying by air. They will splash on each flight.

4. Careers with water cubes: you can take a bucket (not very big) or a big glass full of water. One of the children or adults will dictate the instructions to others indicating what they should do. For example: "run to that tree like a kangaroo and follow the leg on the dirt road." Who finishes the tour with more water in the glass, will win.


5. Wars in the float or on mats. Ideal for playing in the pool. A child will go on the mat or float and other members of his team will push him towards the opponent. They will have to try to make the opponent fall into the water.

6. Submerged treasures. Another pool game in which you will have to catch a floating treasure (for example, a float). You will have to say how the player should swim to the treasure: diving, swimming sideways, like a puppy * Who reaches your treasure before, wins.

7. Catch the treasure. Another way to play to catch a treasure, if you play with floats is that whoever takes it with his head or feet, never with his hands and take it to the starting point.

8. The water pilla-pilla. It consists in reproducing the classic pilla-pilla, but swimming. A fun way to play sports and have a great time practicing different styles.


Diana Martín Director of Mama has a plan

Video: GEAR | Backyard Toys the Kids Will LOVE


Interesting Articles

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

It is logical thatour older children Make more and more plans separately with your friends. However, as the family continues to exist, they will also have to participate in some family leisure plans....

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

One of the most frequent concerns that parents have in the first year of their child's life are those sudden cries, which one does not know how to calm down. His origin is as varied as unknown: he...

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

To travel quietly in the car with our children we have to know how to best place the approved seats and avoid shocks. In this way we will live great experiences and we can be assured that nothing...

8 erfrischende Wasserspiele für den Sommer

Mit dem Sommer kommt die Hitze und der Wunsch, coole Pläne zu finden, um mit Kindern Spaß zu haben. Wenn Sie Orte wie Strände und Pools besuchen, können Sie in den Ferien diesem Gefühl der Frische näherkommen. Wir können unsere Kinder bei ihren Sommerspielen mitmachen, um sie als Kinder zu verbringen, die eine qualitativ hochwertige Freizeit mit der Familie verbringen.

8 Wasserspiele zum Spielen am Strand oder im Familienpool

Hier haben Sie 8 Ideen für erfrischende Spiele für die Sommersaison:

1. Krieg der Wasserballons: das klassische Sommerspiel, ideal für die heißesten Tage. Denken Sie daran, genug Ballons zu füllen, damit der Krieg nicht zur Hälfte bleibt. Es ist nicht leicht für Kinder, den Drang verspüren zu wollen, sie auszunutzen (oder auszunutzen). Versuchen Sie, sie in die Aufgabe einzubeziehen, Wasserballons zu füllen, zu knoten, in ein Becken zu stapeln ...


2. Gefangener Ball mit Wasserballons: Füllen Sie die Wasserballons und werfen Sie sich gegenseitig an. Wenn Sie sie fangen (oder fallen), explodiert sicherlich jemand!

3. Fliegende Schwämme: Jeder Spieler hat einen Eimer mit Wasser und Schwämmen. Sie müssen sie einander in der Luft fliegen lassen. Sie werden bei jedem Flug planschen.

4. Karriere mit Wasserwürfeln: Sie können einen Eimer (nicht sehr groß) oder ein großes Glas Wasser nehmen. Eines der Kinder oder Erwachsenen wird anderen die Anweisungen geben, was sie tun sollen. Zum Beispiel: "Laufen Sie wie ein Känguru zu diesem Baum und folgen Sie dem Bein auf dem Feldweg." Wer die Tour mit mehr Wasser im Glas beendet, wird gewinnen.


5. Kriege im Wagen oder auf Matten. Ideal zum Spielen im Pool. Ein Kind wird auf die Matte oder den Schwimmer gehen, und andere Mitglieder seines Teams drücken es auf den Gegner zu. Sie müssen versuchen, den Gegner ins Wasser fallen zu lassen.

6. Untergetauchte Schätze. Ein weiteres Pool-Spiel, in dem Sie einen schwimmenden Schatz fangen müssen (z. B. einen Schwimmer). Sie müssen sagen, wie der Spieler zum Schatz schwimmen soll: Tauchen, seitwärts schwimmen, wie ein Welpe * Wer Ihren Schatz vorher erreicht, gewinnt.

7. Fange den Schatz. Ein anderer Weg, um einen Schatz zu fangen, wenn Sie mit Schwimmern spielen, ist, dass derjenige, der ihn mit seinem Kopf oder seinen Füßen nimmt, niemals mit den Händen und zum Ausgangspunkt führt.

8. Die Wasser-Pilla-Pilla. Es besteht darin, die klassische Pilla-Pilla zu reproduzieren, aber zu schwimmen. Eine unterhaltsame Art, Sport zu treiben und verschiedene Stile zu praktizieren.


Diana Martín Der Direktor von Mama hat einen Plan

Video: FROZEN ELSAS ZAUBERTRANK | Eisige Erfrischung Zauberkraft für königliche Abenteuer | CuteBabyMiley


Interessante Artikel

Schlüssel zur Bekämpfung von Migräne

Schlüssel zur Bekämpfung von Migräne

Eine gesunde, abwechslungsreiche und vollständige Ernährung, die den Rhythmus und die Zeitpläne für Mahlzeiten und Schlaf nicht ändert, sind zwei Schlüsselelemente zur Bekämpfung von Migräne, einer...