Motivate children to have their own hobbies

The responsibilities are finished, the tasks have been completed, the hours of school completed and the extracurricular activities have been carried out. Enjoy free time! But what to do at this time? The hobbies and the hobbies have the answer. There is nothing better than finding what fascinates the child to enjoy, while learning more and more of what he is passionate about.

In fact, it is very important for children to have their own hobbies. Instead of turning your free time into dead hours looking at infinity or constantly checking the screen of your mobile phone waiting for a signal from your friends. To get children to find their hobbies, you only need to motivate them, and to this end the center of Codex Psychology gives several tips to parents.


How to motivate children to have their 'hobbies'?

If the children do not have hobbies or hobbies through which to demonstrate their tastes and develop in this sense, perhaps they just need some motivation. Here are some tips for this:

- Talk with the child about what he likes. Nothing better to motivate than in the first place to know what the children are passionate about. There are many tastes, they decide, and once they are known, they must be invited to develop them. That they do not feel ashamed, is part of their personality.

- Take advantage of dates indicated. Is the child passionate about history? Nothing better than taking advantage of special dates as a temporary exhibition of this theme to take it to this room and give free rein to your hobby. A first push to see how much fun it can be to enjoy your hobby.


- Be interested in these tastes. Perhaps the lack of motivation is born of the feeling of loneliness. Taking an interest in these tastes and sharing them will make the children see that they have companions through which they can enjoy what they like.

- Make him participate in different activities. There is a wide range of possibilities, it is possible that the child has not discovered what he really likes. For this reason, parents can involve their children in different activities to show these worlds. Theaters, cooking classes,

- Be interested in development. Motivation must not only be present when starting a hobby, you must also keep it after. Nothing better than asking children about these hobbies and what they are learning about them. Something that will also encourage dialogue between parents and children.


Benefits of having hobbies

Motivating children to have hobbies is very important because thanks to them, the children will get great benefits:

- It reduces stress. Staying between four walls without doing anything is something that would overwhelm anyone. Thanks to the hobbies this boredom is reduced and there is no place for stress.

- Discovery of unknown talents. Perhaps through a hobby, a child, for example, discovers a talent for music, something that will allow them to have fun while developing a skill and improving it. Who knows what can be discovered?

- Increase self-esteem. Feeling fulfilled and participating in what you like is something that raises the morale. The happiness they feel in these moments will lead the child to feel more secure in himself than if he stayed at home doing nothing.

- Improvement of concentration. By participating in an activity that they like, children will put their senses into this practice. Something that will also improve your ability to concentrate for the future.

Damián Montero

Video: Jordan Peterson - What To Do If I Don't Have Any Goals?


Interesting Articles

How to get children to eat vegetables

How to get children to eat vegetables

One of the oldest battles between parents and children is one in which the former want the latter to eat vegetables. A necessary confrontation since these foods have to be very present in the diet of...

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Of the many studies and figures that there are about reading, there is one in particular that is extraordinarily striking. The difference in the number of words that children of three years know,...

Keys to bring culture and art to children

Keys to bring culture and art to children

Knowing, understanding, valuing and appreciating the different manifestations of art is an invaluable source of enjoyment and personal enrichment. For this, parents can accustom their children from...

Happiness in the couple, an indecipherable mystery

Happiness in the couple, an indecipherable mystery

Years ago I wrote a book about marriage that I dedicated To my wife, that charming and eternal mystery. We had just celebrated the silver jubilee and thought I could string together some ideas that...

Kinder dazu motivieren, ihre eigenen Hobbys zu haben

Die Aufgaben sind erledigt, die Aufgaben sind erledigt, die Schulstunden sind abgeschlossen und die außerschulischen Aktivitäten wurden durchgeführt. Freizeit genießen! Aber was ist zu dieser Zeit zu tun? Die Hobbys und die Hobbys haben die Antwort. Es gibt nichts Besseres, als das zu finden, was das Kind fasziniert, um es zu genießen, während es immer mehr von dem lernt, wovon es sich begeistert.

In der Tat ist es sehr wichtig, dass Kinder ihre eigenen Hobbys haben. Anstatt Ihre Freizeit in tote Stunden zu verwandeln, indem Sie auf unendlich schauen, oder ständig den Bildschirm Ihres Mobiltelefons abwarten, der auf ein Signal Ihrer Freunde wartet. Kinder dazu bringen, ihre zu finden HobbysSie müssen sie nur motivieren und dazu das Zentrum von Codex-Psychologie gibt den Eltern mehrere Tipps.


Wie motiviere ich Kinder, ihre "Hobbys" zu haben?

Wenn die Kinder keine Hobbys oder Hobbys haben, durch die sie ihren Geschmack unter Beweis stellen und sich in diesem Sinne entwickeln können, brauchen sie vielleicht nur einige Motivation. Hier einige Tipps dazu:

- Sprechen Sie mit dem Kind darüber, was ihm gefällt. Es gibt nichts Schöneres als zu motivieren als überhaupt zu wissen, was die Kinder mit Leidenschaft tun. Es gibt viele Geschmäcker, sie entscheiden, und wenn sie erst einmal bekannt sind, müssen sie eingeladen werden, sie zu entwickeln. Dass sie sich nicht schämen, ist Teil ihrer Persönlichkeit.

- Nutzen Sie die angegebenen Daten. Ist das Kind leidenschaftlich für die Geschichte? Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als spezielle Termine als temporäre Ausstellung dieses Themas zu nutzen, um es in diesen Raum zu bringen und Ihrem Hobby freien Lauf zu lassen. Ein erster Anstoß, um zu sehen, wie viel Spaß es macht, dein Hobby zu genießen.


- Interessiere dich für diesen Geschmack. Vielleicht entsteht der Mangel an Motivation aus dem Gefühl der Einsamkeit. Wenn Sie sich für diese Geschmäcker interessieren und sie teilen, werden die Kinder sehen, dass sie Begleiter sind, durch die sie genießen können, was sie möchten.

- Lassen Sie ihn an verschiedenen Aktivitäten teilnehmen. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, es ist möglich, dass das Kind nicht entdeckt hat, was ihm wirklich gefällt. Aus diesem Grund können Eltern ihre Kinder in verschiedene Aktivitäten einbeziehen, um diese Welten zu zeigen. Theater, Kochkurse,

- Interesse an der Entwicklung haben. Die Motivation muss nicht nur beim Start eines Hobbys vorhanden sein, sondern muss auch danach beibehalten werden. Nichts besser als Kinder nach diesen Hobbys zu fragen und was sie über sie lernen. Etwas, das auch den Dialog zwischen Eltern und Kindern fördert.


Vorteile von Hobbies

Kinder zu Hobbies zu motivieren ist sehr wichtig wichtig denn dank ihnen bekommen die Kinder große Vorteile:

- Reduziert Stress. Zwischen vier Wänden zu bleiben, ohne etwas zu tun, würde jeden überfordern. Dank der Hobbys wird diese Langeweile reduziert und es gibt keinen Platz für Stress.

- Entdeckung unbekannter Talente. Vielleicht entdeckt ein Kind durch ein Hobby ein Talent für Musik, etwas, das es ihm ermöglicht, Spaß zu haben, während er eine Fähigkeit entwickelt und verbessert. Wer weiß was entdeckt werden kann?

- Selbstwertgefühl steigern. Sich erfüllt zu fühlen und an dem teilzunehmen, was Sie möchten, ist etwas, das die Moral erhöht. Das Glück, das sie in diesen Momenten empfinden, wird das Kind dazu bringen, sich in sich sicherer zu fühlen, als wenn es zu Hause geblieben wäre und nichts getan hätte.

- Verbesserung der Konzentration. Durch die Teilnahme an einer Aktivität, die sie mögen, werden Kinder ihre Sinne in diese Praxis einbringen. Etwas, das auch Ihre Konzentrationsfähigkeit für die Zukunft verbessert.

Damián Montero

Video: Die Farbe deiner Augen Offenbart Die Haupteigenschaft Deiner Persönlichkeit


Interessante Artikel

Dialyse bei Kindern, was sind diese Behandlungen?

Dialyse bei Kindern, was sind diese Behandlungen?

Kein Vater mag es, seinen Sohn im Krankenhaus zu sehen, aber manchmal gibt es keine andere Möglichkeit, als sie in diese Zentren zu bringen, um ihre Gesundheit zu erhalten. Die Härte einiger...

Die Großeltern und ihre Beziehung zur Familie

Die Großeltern und ihre Beziehung zur Familie

Von Anfang an müssen wir die Grenzen gut festlegen, was uns helfen wird, eine freundschaftlichere Beziehung zu haben Großeltern, Eltern und Enkelkinder. Eine Versuchung besteht darin, dass die...

Die Schulen geben nur ungern Fälle von Mobbing zu

Die Schulen geben nur ungern Fälle von Mobbing zu

Die Mobbing Es ist definiert als Einschüchterung und Misshandlung von Schulkindern, die im Laufe der Zeit wiederholt und aufrechterhalten werden, fast immer fern der Augen von Erwachsenen, mit der...