The snack at recess and its importance

The return to school has already arrived. Return to routine, at classes and the hours of learning. The school schedule requires a lot of time focused on the different subjects of the school and internalizing knowledge. A waste of energy that you have to face with a good diet. Start the day with a good breakfast is essential to face the first part of the school schedule, but at mid-morning and snack a snack helps us to have the energy for the second part of the day.

However, sometimes it is not granted the importance of this meal mid-morning or mid-afternoon in the lives of students. Thesnack It not only supposes an energetic contribution to face the last hours of class of the morning or the duties in the afternoon, but also it is part of one of the five daily meals recommended. Fill it withhealthy ingredients It is essential to complete a healthy diet.


The importance of the snack during recess and snack

Both thesnack as snack at mid-morning snack are meals that must provide 15% of the daily energy needed. In addition, nutrition specialists ensure that our body needs aEnergy supply every two or three hours to keep blood glucose values ​​stable.

In the case of children, both to face the second part of the morning classes after recess, and to have energy for their extracurricular activities and homework, to perform these two small daily meals prepares them for a good performance both physical and mental.


 

What should the children's sandwich carry?

Bread It is the base of the sandwich and an important source of carbohydrates. It is at the base of the nutritional pyramid, so it is recommended to include it in our diet on a daily basis, especially when it is made with whole grain. Whole wheat bread is the most recommended and among its main benefits is that it helps control cholesterol, prevents constipation, provides energy thanks to its slow-absorbing carbohydrates and helps control diabetes.

The filling of the sandwiches should be varied so as not to create monotony, always choosing the ones that are considered healthiest.

- Stuffings of sausage: It is convenient to opt for ham york and thepavo that have protein, iron, vitamin B, are low in fat and very light.

- Filled with cheese. This milk derivative is an excellent source of calcium and a recommended food in the diet of any child. Choose fresh and low-low cheeses, before they are cured.


- Filled with tuna. Good source of Omega 3 and proteins for children.

- Vegetable fillings. Vegetable sandwicheswith lettuce, tomato, pickles, peppers ... can also be delicious and very healthy.

Damián Montero

Video: Recess Snack - Honest Yoyo Review


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

Der Snack in der Pause und seine Bedeutung

Die Rückkehr zur Schule ist bereits eingetroffen. Rückkehr zur Routine um Klassen und die Stunden des Lernens. Das Schulprogramm erfordert viel Zeit, die sich auf die verschiedenen Schulfächer konzentriert und das Wissen verinnerlicht. A Energieverbrauch dass Sie mit einer guten Diät konfrontiert sind. Beginnen Sie den Tag mit einem guten Frühstück, um den ersten Teil des Schulprogramms zu meistern. Am Vormittag und zu einem Imbiss hilft ein Snack, die Energie für den zweiten Teil des Tages zu erhalten.

Manchmal wird ihnen jedoch die Wichtigkeit dieser Mahlzeit am Vormittag oder am Nachmittag im Leben der Schüler nicht zugestanden. DieSandwich Es ist nicht nur ein energetischer Beitrag zur Bewältigung der letzten Unterrichtsstunden des Vormittags oder der Aufgaben am Nachmittag, sondern auch Teil einer der fünf empfohlenen täglichen Mahlzeiten. Fülle es mitgesunde Zutaten Eine gesunde Ernährung ist unbedingt erforderlich.


Die Wichtigkeit des Snacks während der Pause und des Snacks

Sowohl dieImbiss Als Zwischenmahlzeit am Vormittag dienen Mahlzeiten, die 15% der täglichen Energie liefern müssen. Darüber hinaus stellen Ernährungsspezialisten sicher, dass unser Körper aEnergieversorgung alle zwei oder drei Stunden, um die Blutzuckerwerte stabil zu halten.

Im Falle von Kindern, die sowohl den zweiten Teil des morgendlichen Unterrichts nach der Pause als auch die Energie für ihre außerschulischen Aktivitäten und Hausaufgaben haben, bereiten diese beiden kleinen täglichen Mahlzeiten die Vorbereitung auf eine gute körperliche und körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit geistig


 

Was soll das Kindersandwich tragen?

Das Brot Es ist die Basis des Sandwichs und eine wichtige Kohlenhydratquelle. Es befindet sich an der Basis der Ernährungspyramide. Daher wird empfohlen, es täglich in unsere Ernährung aufzunehmen, insbesondere wenn es aus Vollkorn hergestellt wird. Vollkornbrot ist das am meisten empfohlene und unter den wichtigsten Vorteilen ist, dass es die Kontrolle des Cholesterins unterstützt, Verstopfung vorbeugt, dank seiner langsam absorbierenden Kohlenhydrate Energie liefert und bei der Kontrolle von Diabetes hilft.

Die Füllung der Sandwiches sollte variiert werden, um keine Eintönigkeit zu erzeugen, wobei immer diejenigen ausgewählt werden, die als am gesündesten gelten.

- Wurstfüllungen: Es ist bequem zu entscheiden Schinken York und thepavo, die Protein, Eisen, Vitamin B haben, sind fettarm und sehr leicht.

- Mit gefüllt Käse Dieses Milchderivat ist eine ausgezeichnete Quelle für Kalzium und eine empfohlene Nahrung in der Ernährung eines Kindes. Wählen Sie frische und niedrig-niedrige Käse, bevor sie geheilt werden.


- Mit gefüllt Thunfisch Gute Quelle für Omega 3 und Proteine ​​für Kinder.

- Gemüsefüllungen. Gemüsesandwichesmit Salat, Tomaten, Gurken, Paprika ... können auch lecker und sehr gesund sein.

Damián Montero

Video: 10 Fakten über Kinos, die du nicht kennen darfst


Interessante Artikel

Muttermilch: Die Vorteile des Stillens Ihres Babys

Muttermilch: Die Vorteile des Stillens Ihres Babys

Die Geburt unseres Sohnes wird uns mit Freude erfüllen, aber auch Zweifel daran, ob es günstiger ist, zu stillen oder zu trinken. Die unbestreitbaren Vorteile des Stillens lassen jedoch keinen...