Emotional video Father's day: the father who was lying to his daughter

They say that the work of a father never ends, and more when it comes to achieving the happiness of their children. No matter the size of the obstacles or the seriousness of the situation, the first task is always going to be that the little ones laugh and feel good.

This tender video full of positive emotions on Father's Day and pays homage to the sacrifice that all parents make for the welfare of their children. And is that parents are able to reach unsuspected limits to see that their offspring are in a comfortable environment. That is the best payment for all the sacrifices they make.

In some cases parents have to resort to lying so as not to include their children in the ups and downs that concern them. A conflict too hard for an adult, can become something of titanic dimensions for a child, so sometimes parents resort to hiding reality as long as their children can be happy. This is the case of the protagonist of this video, who in his sleep over his daughter, creates a fairy tale that has nothing to do with its harsh reality.


My dad is the best in the world

This video begins with a girl who proudly begins to recite an essay for her school in which she talks about her father, which she seems to be proud of. "My dad is the sweetest in the world", "My dad is the smartest in the world, the smartest". The little girl is full of praise for her father, who seems to be perfect, at least in the eyes of the protagonist of the video.

Generous, a super hero, a father who only wants his daughter to do well in school. In short, this girl believes that her dad is the best in the world and that nobody can have more luck in the world. However, this story hides a secret that changes the course of the plot to make us see that nothing is perfect and that life always has its bitter side.


The father's lie

The perfect father hides a secret: he lies to his daughter. The fairy tale in which he makes believe that he and his little girl lives does not exist and their reality is much more raw. The father lies on many topics to his daughter; he lies about his work, he lies about having money, he lies about his state of health, he lies about not being hungry, he lies about the purchasing power of the family.

And most important of all, he lies about his own happiness. In this moment of the video we are revealed that the reality in which the father lives does not exist and that his joviality in front of his daughter is only a lie that seeks not to include her in his personal problems. This is revealed by the protagonist who concludes: "he lies for me, I love you dad". It is then when we are revealed that the father has read his daughter's essay and realizes that she knows his reality.

As the father falls to his knees while he cries for this situation, his daughter runs to embrace him to comfort him. This is when the tables are turned, and all the paternal sacrifice is rewarded by the love of her daughter who forgives these "lies" and returns the favor by offering her the same love that she has received. The video concludes with a message: "Our children deserve every sacrifice", while the father is seen smiling again and carrying his daughter who also laughs, a happiness that both share despite the reality of the that dad "lied."


Damián Montero

Video: "My dad's story": Dream for My Child | MetLife


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

Emotionales Video Vatertag: der Vater, der seine Tochter angelogen hat

Sie sagen, dass die Arbeit eines Vaters niemals endet und mehr, wenn es darum geht, das Glück ihrer Kinder zu erreichen. Unabhängig von der Größe der Hindernisse oder der Ernsthaftigkeit der Situation ist die erste Aufgabe immer, dass die Kleinen lachen und sich gut fühlen.

Dieses zarte Video voller positiver Gefühle am Vatertag ist eine Hommage an das Opfer, das alle Eltern für das Wohlergehen ihrer Kinder bringen. Und ist es, dass Eltern ungeahnte Grenzen erreichen können, um zu sehen, dass sich ihre Kinder in einer angenehmen Umgebung befinden. Das ist die beste Bezahlung für alle Opfer, die sie bringen.

In einigen Fällen müssen Eltern auf Lügen zurückgreifen, um ihre Kinder nicht in die Höhen und Tiefen zu integrieren, die sie betreffen. Ein Konflikt, der für einen Erwachsenen zu hart ist, kann für ein Kind zu titanischen Dimensionen werden. Deshalb greifen die Eltern manchmal dazu auf, die Realität zu verstecken, solange ihre Kinder glücklich sein können. Dies ist der Fall des Protagonisten dieses Videos, der im Schlaf über seiner Tochter ein Märchen kreiert, das nichts mit seiner harten Realität zu tun hat.


Mein Vater ist der Beste der Welt

Dieses Video beginnt mit einem Mädchen, das stolz beginnt, einen Aufsatz für ihre Schule zu rezitieren, in dem sie über ihren Vater spricht, auf den sie stolz zu sein scheint. "Mein Vater ist der süßeste der Welt", "Mein Vater ist der intelligenteste der Welt, der intelligenteste". Das kleine Mädchen ist voller Lob für ihren Vater, der zumindest in den Augen der Protagonistin des Videos perfekt zu sein scheint.

Großzügig, ein Superheld, ein Vater, der nur will, dass seine Tochter in der Schule gut abschneidet. Kurz gesagt, dieses Mädchen glaubt, dass ihr Vater der beste der Welt ist und dass niemand mehr Glück auf der Welt haben kann. Diese Geschichte verbirgt jedoch ein Geheimnis, das den Verlauf der Handlung verändert, sodass wir erkennen, dass nichts perfekt ist und dass das Leben immer seine bittere Seite hat.


Die Lüge des Vaters

Der perfekte Vater birgt ein Geheimnis: Er belügt seine Tochter. Das Märchen, in dem er glaubt, dass er und sein kleines Mädchen leben, existiert nicht und ihre Realität ist viel rauer. Der Vater liegt zu vielen Themen bei seiner Tochter; Er lügt über seine Arbeit, er lügt über Geld, er lügt über seinen Gesundheitszustand, er lügt darüber, nicht hungrig zu sein, er lügt über die Kaufkraft der Familie.

Und vor allem lügt er über sein eigenes Glück. In diesem Moment des Videos wird uns gezeigt, dass die Realität, in der der Vater lebt, nicht existiert und dass seine Jovialität vor seiner Tochter nur eine Lüge ist, die versucht, sie nicht in seine persönlichen Probleme einzubeziehen. Dies offenbart der Protagonist, der folgert: "Er lügt für mich, ich liebe dich Papa". Dann erfahren wir, dass der Vater den Aufsatz seiner Tochter gelesen hat und erkennt, dass sie seine Realität kennt.

Während der Vater auf die Knie fällt, während er nach dieser Situation weint, rennt seine Tochter zu ihm und umarmt ihn, um ihn zu trösten. Dann werden die Tische gedreht und das väterliche Opfer wird durch die Liebe ihrer Tochter belohnt, die diese "Lügen" vergibt und die Gunst erwidert, indem sie ihr die gleiche Liebe anbietet, die sie erhalten hat. Das Video endet mit der Botschaft: "Unsere Kinder verdienen jedes Opfer", während der Vater wieder lächelt und seine Tochter trägt, die ebenfalls lacht, ein Glück, das beide trotz der Realität der beiden teilen dieser Vater "gelogen".


Damián Montero

Video: Mein papa ist ein Lüger - eine herzzerreissende Werbung die Millionen zu tränen rührte


Interessante Artikel

Einkaufen für zurück in die Schule, an Feiertagen

Einkaufen für zurück in die Schule, an Feiertagen

Die große Mehrheit von Spanische Eltern beschließen, während der Ferien für das gefürchtete "back to school" einzukaufen. Laut einer Studie des Online-Mode-Outlets Privalia sagen dies 71,3 Prozent...

Was gibt man einer schwangeren Frau zu Weihnachten?

Was gibt man einer schwangeren Frau zu Weihnachten?

THINKSTOCKGeschenke können zu unseren größten Kopfschmerzen werden, wenn sich Weihnachten nähert. Mit dem Geschmack von Familie und Freunden erfolgreich zu sein, ist nicht immer einfach und in...