In Spain, 20,000 fewer people are born than those who die

Spain is aging slowly. According to provisional data from the National Institute of Statistics INE, in the first semester of 2015 there were just over 206,000 births and up to a total of 225,000 deaths. These data are surprising by themselves but if we compare them with those of last year, we see that, in addition, the birth rate has fallen by 0.8 percent.

Approximately 20,000 fewer people are born than those who die and there have been more deaths than last year. Everything is going down, so if these data that the INE presents are confirmed we will be living a situation very similar to that of 2008.

The balance between births and deaths

The end of the year is approaching and it is time to take stock. During the first half of 2015, 10.5 percent more people died in Spain than in the first half of 2014. Within that semester we see that during the months of January and February there were many more deaths than in March, April, May and June. And if we compare the months of January and February 2015 with those of 2014, we do not realize that this year we left behind, 16.9 percent of people have died.


It is true that during the second semester of the year there are usually more births than deaths, something that is still a hopeful fact because it means that the current negative balance of vegetative growth (which is the difference between people who are born and those who die a year in relation to the total population in a specific place) can be reduced a little bit.

However, this downward trend is still present and to put a stop to it depends not only on the proposal of new legal measures but also on the echo that is given to aids to motherhood that are already provided in Spain. In 2013 we witnessed a small improvement in the birth rate, because we must remember that since 2008 the birth rate had only fallen. Already in 2014 very positive data was recorded, but it seems that now, again, we are going backwards.


On the other hand, not all data are negative. LA life expectancy is growing and Spanish families who have children, have more and more. The average number of children per woman increased in 2014 to 1.32, although in 2013 it was 1.27, and it did not grow since 2008. But the data may be even better. For this reason it is worth remembering that in Spain there are benefits that favor motherhood and that there are also aids for large families.

Aids to motherhood in Spain

The aids to motherhood that are offered in Spain are the responsibility of the Social Security, so all can be consulted on the agency's website. In addition there are other aids that vary between the different autonomous communities. In general, the former can benefit those who work for their own account or for others and enjoy a rest period for maternity, adoption and legally established foster care.


Also those parents who have been forced to be left alone in charge of the baby due to the death of the mother during childbirth or those whose parents have had a baby with a working woman who does not meet the required contribution period. Of course the cumulative and non-cumulative nature of these and other aids is something that should always be consulted and it is recommended to make an assessment before exercising the break to see which option compensates the most in each case.

Aid for large families

There are several types of large families.

- General large family: with three or four children
- Special large family: with five children or more
- Those parents who have two children being one of them disabled by 33 percent.
- Parents who have a disability of 33 percent each and have two children.
- Families with two children in which the father or mother has a disability of 65 percent.
- Families of three children under age with separated parents
- Two or more children in charge of a tutor
- Three or more orphaned brothers who depend economically on each other.
- Two orphaned children if one of them has a disability of 65 percent.

In all these cases you can receive different benefits, both at the state level and the Autonomous Community. These suppose a relief for the pocket in the following terms:

- IRPF
- Hiring of caretakers
- Education
- Living place
- Transportation
- Leisure
- Water and light bill
- Access to sports facilities

Video: 7 dates when the world will probably end.


Interesting Articles

8 tips to hydrate children in winter

8 tips to hydrate children in winter

In winter, low temperatures prevent the sensation of thirst from being triggered as it happens in summer when we are hot. However, our body, especially that of children, needs to maintain an optimum...

Working mothers benefit daughters

Working mothers benefit daughters

The news that talks about the difficulties of women to work and care for their children at the same time are many but, from time to time, there are also studies that They encourage mothers to choose...

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Many parents are overwhelmed with the many decisions they must make regarding the education and health of their newborn child. And fears arise. Have you felt the vertigo of motherhood? Did you feel...

Independent, but at home: the eternal student

Independent, but at home: the eternal student

There are many young Spaniards between 20 and 35 who still continue to depend on their parents. Meanwhile, they finish a career and a master's degree that already seem endless, they take out those...

In Spanien werden 20.000 Menschen weniger geboren als diejenigen, die sterben

Spanien altert langsam. Nach vorläufigen Angaben des Nationalen Instituts für Statistik INE gab es im ersten Halbjahr 2015 etwas mehr als 206.000 Geburten und bis zu 225.000 Todesfälle. Diese Daten sind für sich selbst überraschend, aber wenn wir sie mit denen des letzten Jahres vergleichen, ist die Geburtenrate zusätzlich um 0,8 Prozent gesunken.

Etwa 20.000 weniger Menschen werden geboren als diejenigen, die sterben, und es gab mehr Todesfälle als im Vorjahr. Alles geht runter. Wenn sich diese Daten, die das INE vorlegt, bestätigen, werden wir eine Situation erleben, die der von 2008 sehr ähnlich ist.

Das Gleichgewicht zwischen Geburten und Todesfällen

Das Ende des Jahres rückt näher und es ist an der Zeit, Bilanz zu ziehen. Während das erste Halbjahr 2015In Spanien starben 10,5 Prozent mehr Menschen als im ersten Halbjahr 2014. Innerhalb dieses Semesters haben wir festgestellt, dass es in den Monaten Januar und Februar wesentlich mehr Todesfälle gab als im März, April, Mai und Juni. Und wenn wir die Monate Januar und Februar 2015 mit denen von 2014 vergleichen, wissen wir nicht, dass in diesem Jahr 16,9 Prozent der Menschen gestorben sind.


Es ist wahr, dass während der zweites Semester des Jahres In der Regel gibt es mehr Geburten als Todesfälle. Dies ist jedoch immer noch eine hoffnungsvolle Tatsache, da dies das derzeitige negative Gleichgewicht des vegetativen Wachstums bedeutet (dies ist der Unterschied zwischen geborenen Personen und denen, die ein Jahr im Verhältnis zur Gesamtbevölkerung sterben) an einer bestimmten Stelle) kann etwas reduziert werden.

Dieser Abwärtstrend ist jedoch nach wie vor vorhanden, und um ihn zu stoppen, müssen nicht nur neue rechtliche Maßnahmen vorgeschlagen werden, sondern auch das Echo Hilfen zur Mutterschaft das gibt es bereits in Spanien. Im Jahr 2013 haben wir eine geringfügige Verbesserung der Geburtenrate gesehen, denn wir müssen bedenken, dass die Geburtenrate seit 2008 nur gesunken ist. Bereits im Jahr 2014 wurden sehr positive Daten aufgenommen, doch jetzt scheinen wir wieder rückwärts zu gehen.


Auf der anderen Seite sind nicht alle Daten negativ. LDie Lebenserwartung wächst und spanische Familien, die Kinder haben, haben mehr und mehr. Die durchschnittliche Anzahl von Kindern pro Frau stieg 2014 auf 1,32, obwohl sie 2013 bei 1,27 lag und seit 2008 nicht mehr zugenommen hat. Die Daten sind jedoch möglicherweise noch besser. Aus diesem Grund sei daran erinnert, dass es in Spanien Vorteile gibt, die die Mutterschaft begünstigen, und dass es auch Hilfen für große Familien gibt.

Hilfen zur Mutterschaft in Spanien

Die Hilfen zur Mutterschaft die in Spanien angeboten werden, liegen in der Verantwortung der Sozialversicherung, sodass alle auf der Website der Agentur abgerufen werden können. Darüber hinaus gibt es andere Hilfsmittel, die zwischen den verschiedenen autonomen Gemeinschaften variieren. Im Allgemeinen können Erstere denen zugute kommen, die für sich oder für andere arbeiten, und sich für Mutterschaft, Adoption und gesetzlich festgelegte Pflegebedürftigkeit ausruhen.


Auch diejenigen Eltern, die aufgrund des Todes der Mutter während der Geburt gezwungen wurden, das Baby allein zu lassen, oder deren Eltern ein Baby mit einer berufstätigen Frau hatten, die die vorgeschriebene Beitragszeit nicht einhält. Natürlich sollte der kumulative und der nichtkumulative Charakter dieser und anderer Beihilfen immer konsultiert werden, und es wird empfohlen, vor der Pause eine Bewertung vorzunehmen, um zu sehen, welche Option die jeweils beste Kompensation darstellt.

Hilfe für große Familien

Es gibt verschiedene Arten von großen Familien.

- Allgemeine Großfamilie: mit drei oder vier Kindern
- Spezielle Großfamilie: mit fünf oder mehr Kindern
- Die Eltern, die zwei Kinder haben, sind zu 33 Prozent behindert.
- Eltern mit einer Behinderung von jeweils 33 Prozent und zwei Kindern.
- Familien mit zwei Kindern, bei denen der Vater oder die Mutter eine Behinderung von 65 Prozent hat.
- Familien mit drei Kindern unter drei Jahren mit getrennten Eltern
- Zwei oder mehr Kinder, die einen Tutor betreuen
- Drei oder mehr verwaiste Brüder, die wirtschaftlich aufeinander angewiesen sind.
- Zwei verwaiste Kinder, wenn eines von ihnen eine Behinderung von 65 Prozent hat.

In all diesen Fällen können Sie auf staatlicher Ebene und in der Autonomen Gemeinschaft unterschiedliche Leistungen erhalten. Diese setzen eine Erleichterung für die Tasche in den folgenden Begriffen voraus:

- IRPF
- Einstellung von Hausmeistern
- Bildung
- Gehäuse
- Transport
- Freizeit
- Wasser- und Lichtrechnung
- Zugang zu Sportanlagen

Video: Im Fadenkreuz des Mossad - Die wahre Geschichte des härtesten Geheimdienstes der Welt


Interessante Artikel

68% sind bessere Fahrer, wenn sie mit Kindern reisen

68% sind bessere Fahrer, wenn sie mit Kindern reisen

Bist du ein verantwortlicher Vater oder eine Mutter am Steuer? Die Vaterschaft erhöht unser Verantwortungsbewusstsein und macht uns in vielen Fällen sogar vorsichtiger, auch wenn wir mit unseren...

Woche 6. Woche für Woche

Woche 6. Woche für Woche

Sie sind seit anderthalb Monaten schwanger. In der sechsten Schwangerschaftswoche nehmen die Veränderungen in Ihrem Körper weiter zu und Sie werden sie nach und nach stärker wahrnehmen. Sie befinden...