Five cheap baby hammocks perfect for your first months

The baby arrived! Among the many products that are thought for the smallest and most delicate of the house are hammocks for babies. A very useful invention, because it allows babies to be comfortable while at the same time safe and in a space different from that of the crib. We recommend 10 hammocks with the best value for money on the market.

Tips before buying the hammock

As the baby will spend a lot of time in his hammock, there is a maxim to be fulfilled: to be comfortable and safe. Most hammocks are very similar: they consist of a chassis made of metal, hard plastic or wood and a cushion shaped seat that includes a safety harness. However, when choosing the best model you will find many types.


- Seats. Almost all are padded and soft, which provides maximum comfort to the baby. There are also hard plastic ones that are easier to clean.

- Support base. The chassis can be static, with straight legs or in the shape of a rocking chair, that is, with a rocker-like support that provides a slight movement of the hammock.

- Activities. Some hammocks also incorporate an activity center in the shape of an arch with dolls that hang and fall at the height of the little hands of the child, so that it will be more entertaining.

- Other extras. Some hammocks also include a vibration system that emits movements to relax the baby. Also, others bring canopies or canopies that can be useful to give more privacy to the baby if he falls asleep or if he gets the sun.


- The type of folding and ease of transport. The handles and a comfortable folding will facilitate moving the hammock from one place to another.

Safety considerations with the baby hammock

- They are never placed on surfaces: it is better that they are on the floor to ensure balance.

- Blocks systems security of harnesses and recline.

- Do not use the hammocks in the car

- Do not abuse the hammock, as the child needs to move his whole body to develop

Hammocks with good value for money

Hammock Fisher-price

Nice hammock for 60 euros that becomes a seesaw when the child grows. In addition, it is also a fixed chair for babies, which makes it a good investment. It has a removable toy bar so that the baby can play comfortably and its padding can be washed in a washing machine and dried in a dryer. Up to 18 kilos.


Hammock Bright-Starts 7030

Rocking chair with duck cushion that sells for less than 90 euros. It reclines in two positions and includes music with six melodies in adjustable volume, as well as an automatic stop device. The rolling can be regulated in six speeds. It has an activity bar and its two plush toys pivot to facilitate access for the baby.

Chicco Balloon hammock

This beautiful hammock is sold for between 80 and 100 euros. It has a bar of electronic games with lights of colors, six sounds of nature and six melodies. The hammock also has a removable electronic panel to fix the cradle and gives the possibility to record a message for the child, 30 seconds long.

BabyBjorn hammock

The delicate design of this hammock makes it very cozy. It is worth about 100 euros and is characterized by a soft tissue, rounded shapes and its original design. The pleasant balancing helps develop the motor and balance of the baby naturally. The hammock has an adequate support for the head and back thanks to the ergonomic design of the hammock.

Chicco Easy Relax hammock

Hammock that sells for just over 50 euros. It has support to leave the hammock fixed or tilting, as well as safety straps for the baby. Its carrying straps make it easy to take the hammock from one place to another. Suitable for babies from birth until they weigh about nine kilos.

Video: Day In The Life With a Newborn | Mom Vlog


Interesting Articles

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Since last September, the new Opel Zafira, heir of the previous Zafira Tourer, that maintains its proven qualities as family car, with capacity for five or seven passengers.The new Opel Zafira...

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

New didactic techniques such as cooperative learning are innovating traditional educational systems of children with excellent results, as they allow improve the understanding of a subject together...

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

Exams, school work, and many other tests serve to measure academic performance. In case of obtaining the pass, the student continues with his itinerary, if the opposite happens, the student is...

Fünf günstige Babyhängematten, perfekt für die ersten Monate

Das Baby ist angekommen! Unter den vielen Produkten, die für das kleinste und empfindlichste des Hauses gedacht sind, gehören Hängematten für Babys. Eine sehr nützliche Erfindung, denn damit können Babys bequem und gleichzeitig sicher und in einem anderen Raum als der Krippe sitzen. Wir empfehlen 10 Hängematten mit dem besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis auf dem Markt.

Tipps vor dem Kauf der Hängematte

Da das Baby viel Zeit in seiner Hängematte verbringen wird, gilt die Maxime: sich wohl zu fühlen und sicher zu sein. Die meisten Hängematten sind sehr ähnlich: Sie bestehen aus einem Chassis aus Metall, Hartkunststoff oder Holz und einem kissenförmigen Sitz, der einen Sicherheitsgurt umfasst. Bei der Auswahl des besten Modells finden Sie jedoch viele Typen.


- Sitze. Fast alle sind gepolstert und weich, was dem Baby maximalen Komfort bietet. Es gibt auch hartplastische, die leichter zu reinigen sind.

- Stützbasis. Das Fahrgestell kann statisch sein, mit geraden Beinen oder in Form eines Schaukelstuhls, das heißt mit einer wippenartigen Unterstützung, die eine leichte Bewegung der Hängematte ermöglicht.

- Aktivitäten Einige Hängematten haben auch ein Aktivitätszentrum in Form eines Bogens mit Puppen, die auf Höhe der kleinen Hände des Kindes hängen und fallen, so dass es unterhaltsamer wird.

- Andere Extras. Einige Hängematten verfügen auch über ein Vibrationssystem, das Bewegungen zur Entspannung des Babys auslöst. Andere bringen auch Überdachungen oder Überdachungen mit, die nützlich sein können, um dem Baby mehr Privatsphäre zu geben, wenn es einschlafen oder die Sonne bekommt.


- Die Art des Faltens und der einfache Transport. Die Griffe und das bequeme Zusammenklappen erleichtern das Bewegen der Hängematte von einem Ort zum anderen.

Sicherheitsaspekte bei der Babyhängematte

- Sie werden niemals auf Oberflächen platziert: Es ist besser, dass sie es sind auf dem Boden um das Gleichgewicht zu gewährleisten.

- Blockiert Systeme Sicherheit von Geschirr und zurücklehnen.

- Verwenden Sie die Hängematten nicht im Auto

- Missbrauchen Sie nicht die Hängematte, da das Kind seinen ganzen Körper bewegen muss, um sich zu entwickeln

Hängematten mit einem guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Hängematte Fisher-Preis

Schöne Hängematte für 60 Euro, die zum Wippen wird, wenn das Kind wächst. Darüber hinaus ist es auch ein fester Stuhl für Babys, was es zu einer guten Investition macht. Es verfügt über eine abnehmbare Spielzeugstange, sodass das Baby bequem spielen kann. Die Polsterung kann in der Waschmaschine gewaschen und im Trockner getrocknet werden. Bis zu 18 kg


Hängematte Bright-Starts 7030

Schaukelstuhl mit Entenkissen für weniger als 90 Euro. Es lässt sich in zwei Positionen zurücklehnen und umfasst Musik mit sechs einstellbaren Lautstärken sowie eine automatische Stoppvorrichtung. Das Walzen kann in sechs Geschwindigkeiten geregelt werden. Es verfügt über eine Aktivitätsleiste und zwei Drehgelenke, um dem Baby den Zugang zu erleichtern.

Chicco Ballon Hängematte

Diese schöne Hängematte wird für 80 bis 100 Euro verkauft. Es gibt eine Bar mit elektronischen Spielen mit Lichtern, sechs Naturgeräuschen und sechs Melodien. Die Hängematte verfügt außerdem über ein herausnehmbares elektronisches Bedienfeld, um die Halterung zu fixieren, und es besteht die Möglichkeit, eine 30 Sekunden lange Nachricht für das Kind aufzunehmen.

BabyBjorn Hängematte

Das filigrane Design dieser Hängematte macht es sehr gemütlich. Es ist rund 100 Euro wert und zeichnet sich durch ein weiches Gewebe, abgerundete Formen und sein ursprüngliches Design aus. Die angenehme Balance hilft, den Motor und das Gleichgewicht des Babys auf natürliche Weise zu entwickeln. Die Hängematte bietet dank des ergonomischen Designs der Hängematte eine angemessene Unterstützung für Kopf und Rücken.

Chicco Easy Relax Hängematte

Hängematte, die für knapp über 50 Euro verkauft wird. Es hat Unterstützung, um die Hängematte fixiert oder kippbar zu lassen, sowie Sicherheitsgurte für das Baby. Dank der Tragegurte ist es einfach, die Hängematte von einem Ort zum anderen zu transportieren. Geeignet für Babys von Geburt an bis zu neun Kilogramm.

Video: Fiese Männergrippe, Frage an Euch zum Loadout 2018 und mein neuer Rucksack


Interessante Artikel

Schulrucksäcke, besser im Wagen als im Rücken

Schulrucksäcke, besser im Wagen als im Rücken

Die Schulrucksäcke Sie sind eines der Produkte, die mehr Aufmerksamkeit erfordern. Sie nehmen das Material auf, das Kinder in der Schule verwenden, und ein übermäßiges Gewicht in diesen Gegenständen...

Spanisch, die zweite Sprache bei Facebook und Twitter

Spanisch, die zweite Sprache bei Facebook und Twitter

Die neuesten Daten eröffnen eine vielversprechende Zukunft für Spanisch, das bereits die zweite Sprache der Welt mit den meisten Sprechern und die zweite Sprache der internationalen Kommunikation...