Decalogue for a good summer as a couple

The holidays are here, finally! The long days of routine are interrupted by time of rest and relaxation, days of water and sun ... and excessively intense coexistence. It is a time for which we have been working the rest of the year and it is worthwhile to go on vacation with some keys to avoid conflicts and to make love triumph in summer.

Decalogue to enjoy your partner during the summer holidays

1. Park stress. The feeling of haste and overwhelm is common in families that have to juggle to reconcile all work and family tasks. We have to make an effort to release that tension. It will take us a few days to really disconnect.


2. Park also what binds us to stress. We can limit the use of the smartphone, propose not to consult the email constantly. The world is going to keep turning and may need our attention, but if we set a daily schedule, our partner will not suffer.

3. Daily logistics is not a problem. In summer there is more time available and also more desire to rest. Sometimes, that disorganization typical of vacations is the one that produces tension in the marriage that does not know how to fit the daily tasks because the agendas are not organized in detail. You have to enjoy those moments too.

4. Spend time together, without more. It does not mean going to a remote destination after having managed to "place" all the children or spend more money. The times together can be brief, a while of chatting while the children play in the sand, a coffee in the after-dinner while the rest of the family watches TV, a walk while the teenagers have left or even make the purchase alone. The important thing is that they are of quality and that the marriage is fully aware of being enjoying.


5. Talk. During the year, it happens to us on many occasions that we keep something to tell the other when we get home. But when we get home, life gets complicated and we do not count it. The summer serves to recover the opportunity to communicate.

6. Listen It's even more important than talking. Listening to the couple is very important for a good relationship. It requires our firm will to attend to those questions that, due to lack of time, we do not listen to the other, although sometimes they result in boring origins.

7. Properly manage lists of "angry". We have been collecting material for eleven months of what the "opposite" has done to us. When we get to summer, we can review what really was not as important as we initially thought and what we did. In that case, we have to treat it without reproach, with a positive attitude.


8. Take care of our physique. Our partner is the person who has the most to care about and this has to be noticed. It does not mean not being able to "get comfortable", but it is noticeable, even in comfort, that we are dedicating time to like our partner, not the rest of the world around us.

9. Enjoy family life. The children make up the marriage. Summer is a good time to enjoy with them and recover complicity through them. Even if the couple is not all pink, life in the family will make that sense.

10. Devote yourself to the contemplation of the other. Summer helps us to adjust the feeling and the will, to rediscover all the good that the other has.

María Solano

Video: Jim Staley - SABBATH DEBATE With Chris Rosebrough at Passion For Truth


Interesting Articles

Suction instinct, how to stimulate it in babies

Suction instinct, how to stimulate it in babies

Get a good lactation in the first days after the birth of the baby is the basis of good nutrition. In addition, breastfeeding also creates a very special bond between mothers and children. These two...

Tips before buying a baby changing mat

Tips before buying a baby changing mat

The large number of different products that exist for babies they force us to be very alert not to make mistakes and regret later. If you are thinking about getting a Changer for your little one, the...

Calendar of seasonal fruits and vegetables

Calendar of seasonal fruits and vegetables

When you talk about how important it is eat fruit and vegetables, all nutritionists advise especially take those that are seasonal. However, today in supermarkets you can find practically everything...

Dekalog für einen guten Sommer zu zweit

Die Feiertage sind endlich da! Die langen Tage der Routine werden durch Ruhe- und Entspannungszeit, Tage mit Wasser und Sonne und übermäßig intensives Zusammenleben unterbrochen. Es ist eine Zeit, für die wir den Rest des Jahres gearbeitet haben, und es lohnt sich, mit einigen Schlüsseln in den Urlaub zu fahren, um Konflikte zu vermeiden und die Liebe im Sommer zum Triumph zu bringen.

Decalog, um Ihren Partner in den Sommerferien zu genießen

1. Park Stress. Das Gefühl der Eile und Überwältigung ist in Familien üblich, die mit der Vereinbarkeit aller beruflichen und familiären Aufgaben zu kämpfen haben. Wir müssen uns bemühen, diese Spannung zu lösen. Es dauert ein paar Tage, bis wir die Verbindung wirklich trennen.


2. Parken Sie auch, was uns an Stress bindet. Wir können die Nutzung des Smartphones einschränken, die E-Mail nicht ständig abrufen. Die Welt wird sich weiter drehen und braucht unsere Aufmerksamkeit, aber wenn wir einen Tagesablauf festlegen, wird unser Partner nicht leiden.

3. Die tägliche Logistik ist kein Problem. Im Sommer steht mehr Zeit zur Verfügung und auch mehr Lust zum Ausruhen. Manchmal ist diese Desorganisation, die für Ferien typisch ist, eine, die zu Spannungen in der Ehe führt, die nicht wissen, wie sie die täglichen Aufgaben erfüllen sollen, weil die Agenden nicht detailliert organisiert sind. Sie müssen auch diese Momente genießen.

4. Zeit miteinander verbringen, ohne mehr. Es bedeutet nicht, zu einem entfernten Ziel zu gehen, nachdem es gelungen ist, alle Kinder zu "platzieren" oder mehr Geld auszugeben. Die gemeinsamen Zeiten können kurz sein, eine Weile miteinander plaudern, während die Kinder im Sand spielen, einen Kaffee im After-Dinner, während der Rest der Familie fernsieht, einen Spaziergang macht, während die Teenager gegangen sind oder sogar alleine kaufen. Das Wichtigste ist, dass sie von Qualität sind und dass die Ehe sich des Genießens voll bewusst ist.


5. Sprechen Sie. Während des Jahres passiert es uns bei vielen Gelegenheiten, dass wir den anderen etwas mitteilen, wenn wir nach Hause kommen. Aber wenn wir nach Hause kommen, wird das Leben kompliziert und wir zählen es nicht. Der Sommer dient dazu, die Gelegenheit zur Kommunikation wiederzuerlangen.

6. Hören Sie zu Es ist noch wichtiger als zu reden. Dem Paar zuzuhören ist sehr wichtig für eine gute Beziehung. Es erfordert unseren festen Willen, sich mit den Fragen zu beschäftigen, die wir aus Zeitmangel nicht auf die anderen hören, obwohl sie manchmal zu langweiligen Ursprüngen führen.

7. Ordne die Listen von "wütend" richtig an. Wir sammeln seit elf Monaten Material, was das "Gegenteil" uns angetan hat. Wenn wir zum Sommer kommen, können wir überprüfen, was wirklich nicht so wichtig war, als wir zuerst gedacht hatten und was wir getan haben. In diesem Fall müssen wir es ohne Vorwurf und mit einer positiven Einstellung behandeln.


8. Passen Sie auf unseren Körper auf. Unser Partner ist derjenige, der sich am meisten um ihn kümmert und das muss bemerkt werden. Es bedeutet nicht, dass wir uns nicht "wohlfühlen" können, aber es fällt sogar auf, dass wir uns die Zeit widmen, um unseren Partner zu mögen, nicht den Rest der Welt um uns herum.

9. Genießen Sie das Familienleben. Die Kinder bilden die Ehe. Der Sommer ist eine gute Zeit, um mit ihnen zu genießen und die Komplizenschaft durch sie wiederherzustellen. Selbst wenn das Paar nicht ganz pink ist, wird das Leben in der Familie diesen Sinn ergeben.

10. Widme dich der Betrachtung des anderen. Der Sommer hilft uns, das Gefühl und den Willen anzupassen, alles Gute wiederzuentdecken, das der andere hat.

María Solano

Video: Allah der Erhörende


Interessante Artikel

17% der Kinder sind zu beschäftigt, um zu spielen

17% der Kinder sind zu beschäftigt, um zu spielen

Welchen Zweifel gibt es an der Wichtigkeit von spielen in der Entwicklung und im Wohl jedes Kindes. Von der Vorstellung, ein brillanter Arzt zu sein, Fahrrad zu fahren oder Fußball zu spielen....