March 19: plans for Father's Day

Next ThursdayMarch, 19 It is celebrated in Spain Saint Joseph, that is, Father's Day. A perfect option to remind our parents how much we love them and how important they are in our lives, but also a perfect opportunity to give them gifts and enjoy great plans as a family.

We propose a family plan to travel as a family and celebrate as you deserve this special day.

Father's Day in the Valencian Community

Father's Day in Valencia coincides with the most famous Fallas Valencianas. What better plan than this typical party with which you receive the Spring? Enjoy in family this maximum exponent of the union of tradition, satire, art and feeling for the earth. And all this, accompanied by fireworks that will leave you breathless. If you prefer another kind of plans, do not worry: Valencia offers a multitude of different options.


Celebrate San José in Madrid

Madrid offers a multitude of plans, many of them free and for children. For Father's Day, why do not you take the opportunity to do the Route of the Cocido Madrileño? It ends at the end of the month, so this holiday seems like the perfect excuse to do it and, in passing, teach your children the typical gastronomy of Madrid.

Father's Day in Murcia

Taking advantage of the fact that it is a holiday in the Region of Murcia, how about a walk in one of its corners? This Autonomous Community is rich in beauty and history, and so you will see if you go into the Regional Park of the Salinas and Arenales of San Pedro del Pinatar, if you go to Lorca, Cartagena, Águilas, Alhama de Murcia or Caravaca de la Cruz. But there are many more, what are you waiting for ?.


Navarre for Father's Day

Pamplona will celebrate the Bridge of San José with Guided tours of the oldest burgh and fortifications of the capital from the hand of professionals. Whether you live in the city or if you are from outside, do not miss the opportunity to delve into the history of this impressive city. It costs only four euros per person, with children up to 10 years free.

San José in the Basque Country

The fishing villages of the Basque Country are another ideal recommendation to celebrate Father's Day, taking advantage of the fact that it is a holiday in this Autonomous Community. The magical islet of San Juan de Gaztelugatxe, for example, is one of the Impressive spots for adults and children of the Basque coast.


An incredible place located halfway between Bakio and Bemeo that catches all who visit it. Climb up its staircase and put your feet on what, they say, is the mark that San Juan Bautista left there. It will bring you good luck!

Choose the option you choose, just make sure of one thing: have a great time. Father's Day is once a year, and it deserves to be celebrated in style. If you stay at home, do not worry, there are also countless things that can be done without leaving the city. Take the opportunity to smile a lot and everything else will come alone!

Angela R. Bonachera

More information in the book: Father's heart, of Osvaldo Poli.
If you want to read the first chapter, press here.

You may also like:

- Songs for Father's Day

- Do you know the origin of the Father's Day party?

- 10 original gifts for Father's Day

- Father's day as a family, what do we do?

- Parents involved: the new role of dad

- How to establish trust between parents and children

- 10 mistakes that parents make with our children

Video: 17 Amazing father's day gift ideas | Best out of waste | Artkala 525


Interesting Articles

A trip full of small-big steps

A trip full of small-big steps

By Dr. Eva CiruelosEvery October 19 we celebrate with illusion and hope the Day Against Breast Cancer. This year we can talk about new research that improves the treatment of this disease. Now we...

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

TheNational Catholic Confederation of Parents and Parents of Students (CONCAPA), with the objective of claiming aeducational pact to resolve as soon as possible the difficulties experienced by...

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

The premature abandonment of studies is increasingly frequent among young people under 19, many of them driven by suffering what is known as Attention Deficit Disorder with or without hyperactivity...

19. März: Pläne für den Vatertag

Am nächsten Donnerstag19. März Es wird in Spanien gefeiert Saint Joseph, das ist der Vatertag. Eine perfekte Option, um unsere Eltern daran zu erinnern, wie sehr wir sie lieben und wie wichtig sie in unserem Leben sind, aber auch eine perfekte Gelegenheit, ihnen Geschenke zu schenken und großartige Pläne als Familie zu genießen.

Wir schlagen einen Familienplan vor, um als Familie zu reisen und zu feiern, wie Sie diesen besonderen Tag verdienen.

Vatertag in der Autonomen Gemeinschaft Valencia

Der Vatertag in Valencia fällt mit dem berühmtesten zusammen Fallas Valencianas. Welchen besseren Plan als diese typische Partei, mit der Sie das bekommen Frühling? Genießen Sie in der Familie diesen maximalen Vertreter der Vereinigung von Tradition, Satire, Kunst und Gefühl für die Erde. Und all dies, begleitet von Feuerwerkskörpern, die Sie atemlos machen werden. Wenn Sie andere Pläne bevorzugen, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen: Valencia bietet eine Vielzahl verschiedener Optionen.


Feiern Sie San José in Madrid

Madrid bietet eine Vielzahl von Plänen, viele davon kostenlos und für Kinder. Warum nutzen Sie zum Vatertag nicht die Gelegenheit, das zu tun? Weg des Cocido Madrileño? Es endet am Ende des Monats, daher scheint dieser Feiertag die perfekte Ausrede dafür zu sein und Ihren Kindern nebenbei die typische Gastronomie von Madrid beizubringen.

Vatertag in Murcia

Nutzen Sie die Tatsache, dass es sich um einen Urlaub in der Region Murcia handelt. Wie wäre es mit einem Spaziergang in einer der Ecken? Diese autonome Gemeinschaft ist reich an Schönheit und GeschichteWenn Sie also in den Regionalpark der Salinas und Arenales von San Pedro del Pinatar gehen, werden Sie feststellen, ob Sie nach Lorca, Cartagena, Águilas, Alhama de Murcia oder Caravaca de la Cruz fahren. Aber es gibt noch viel mehr, worauf warten Sie noch?


Navarra zum Vatertag

Pamplona feiert die Brücke von San José mit Führungen durch die älteste Stadt und Festungsanlagen der Hauptstadt aus der hand von profis. Wenn Sie in der Stadt leben oder von außen kommen, verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, in die Geschichte dieser beeindruckenden Stadt einzutauchen. Es kostet nur vier Euro pro Person, Kinder bis 10 Jahre frei.

San José im Baskenland

Die Fischerdörfer des Baskenlandes sind eine weitere ideale Empfehlung, um den Vatertag zu feiern und die Tatsache zu nutzen, dass dies ein Feiertag in dieser Autonomen Gemeinschaft ist. Die zauberhafte Insel San Juan de Gaztelugatxe gehört beispielsweise zu den Eindrucksvolle Plätze für Erwachsene und Kinder der baskischen Küste.


Ein unglaublicher Ort auf halbem Weg zwischen Bakio und Bemeo, der alle Besucher fängt. Klettern Sie die Treppe hinauf und stellen Sie Ihre Füße auf das, was sie sagen, das Zeichen, das San Juan Bautista dort hinterlassen hat. Es wird Ihnen viel Glück bringen!

Wählen Sie die von Ihnen gewählte Option aus, und vergewissern Sie sich, dass eine gute Zeit besteht. Der Vatertag ist einmal im Jahr und verdient es, stilvoll gefeiert zu werden. Wenn Sie zu Hause bleiben, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, es gibt auch unzählige Dinge, die Sie tun können, ohne die Stadt zu verlassen. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, viel zu lächeln und alles andere wird alleine kommen!

Angela R. Bonachera

Weitere Informationen im Buch: Vaters Herzaus Osvaldo Poli.
Wenn Sie das erste Kapitel lesen möchten, drücken Sie hier.

Sie könnten auch interessiert sein:

- Lieder zum Vatertag

- Kennen Sie den Ursprung der Vatertagsparty?

- 10 originelle Geschenke zum Vatertag

- Vatertag als Familie, was machen wir?

- Beteiligte Eltern: die neue Rolle des Vaters

- Wie man Vertrauen zwischen Eltern und Kindern aufbaut

- 10 Fehler, die Eltern mit unseren Kindern machen

Video: Die Toten Hosen // „Unter den Wolken” [Offizielles Musikvideo]


Interessante Artikel

Soziale Netzwerke, jeder dritte Freund ist unbekannt

Soziale Netzwerke, jeder dritte Freund ist unbekannt

Soziale Netzwerke sind zu einem neuen Instrument der Sozialisierung geworden, das es Jugendlichen ermöglicht, den Kontakt außerhalb der Schule, zu Gleichaltrigen oder zu Menschen aufrechtzuerhalten,...

Madrid im Sommer: 10 Pläne, sich nicht zu langweilen

Madrid im Sommer: 10 Pläne, sich nicht zu langweilen

Es gibt diejenigen, die den Sommer nutzen, um das Land oder die ganze Welt zu bereisen. Es gibt jedoch diejenigen, die aus verschiedenen Gründen ihre Stadt nicht verlassen können, in diesem Fall...

Arbeitslosigkeit unter jungen Absolventen

Arbeitslosigkeit unter jungen Absolventen

Der Sprung von einem befristeten Job zum anderen ist fast generell die Situation unserer jungen Menschen im erwerbsfähigen Alter. Die Arbeitssituation in unserem Land schafft, sogar geschult, Drei...