Recover a flat stomach

The work of the abdominal muscles is extremely important from many points of view. The aesthetic question of recovering a flat stomach is interesting rather than important, but the abdominal girdle must be well worked and, therefore, must occupy a high position in the scale of physical activity sessions.

The objective of recovering a flat belly, not excessively bulky, from a certain age, is important for the health of the back and the control of sphincters, fundamentally. Therefore, aesthetics is not the primary reason to recover a smooth belly. In general, maintaining a prominent waist is associated with cardiovascular problems. For this reason, in addition to eating a healthy diet, it is essential to avoid abdominal swelling, tone the muscle band around the waist.


The transverse abdominal, the great forgotten in the abdominal

It is one of the 4 muscles that make up the abdomen. The rectus abdominus is the most famous, the one that can be seen with the naked eye, that of the "chocolate tablet". The transverse has, among other functions, that of constricting the abdomen but, as can not be seen, we do not work properly and this well-toned muscle reduces the abdominal perimeter.

1. 3 sessions a week, 20 minutes per session. If we want to do crunches every day, nothing happens. Anyway, keeping the routine of 3 times a week we will obtain satisfactory results. On the other hand, it is not necessary to devote a whole hour. To do aerobic work that burns fat we need a minimum time of 30 minutes; in that sense, there are much more effective and comfortable means to spend half an hour on the mat, without pause, moving as crazy as a seesaw. About 20 minutes with pauses are worth to avoid the flaccidity of the abdomen.


2. Lumbar injuries. When we think about doing sit-ups, we usually never stop to think about how to do them. Many of us just lay down and start crunching. Poor posture can cause injuries and pain in the lower back and neck.

3. Many repetitions? By mere logic, performing elbow flexion to exercise the biceps, with a small, medium or large load and with high, medium or low repetitions, will not decrease the perimeter of the arm. Performing between 8 and 12 repetitions with submaximal loads causes hypertrophy, muscle growth and, therefore, an increase in arm contour. It is therefore illusory to try to reduce the perimeter of the waist making infinite trunk flexions (abdominal exercises.

Exercises to show a flat stomach

Periodicity. 3 sessions per week. Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday.
1 session: 20 minutes.
10 minutes transverse + 10 minutes of various abs.


10 minutes transverse abdominal

Position:
Lying on your back on a mat, mat, floor *
Semi-flexed legs with feet fully supported on the floor.
Hands at the height of the hips.
Body relaxed completely.

Exercise:
Put the belly with the navel to the opposite side, as if we wanted to take it to the ground.
Hold between 20 seconds and 30 seconds.
Do 4 or 5 series.
Rest 2 minutes.
Repeat another 4 or 5 series, but in four-legged position.

10 minutes of varied abs

Position:
Lying on your back on a mat, mat, floor *
Semi-flexed legs with feet fully supported on the floor.
Arms crossed on the chest.

Exercise:
Short flexion of the trunk, reaching to touch the thighs with the elbows.
Do 3 sets of 15 repetitions. Rest 40 seconds between each series.
Rest 2 minutes.
Repeat the 3x15 block with the breaks.

Marisol New

Video: How to Lose Belly Weight Right After a C-Section


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Genieße einen flachen Bauch

Die Arbeit der Bauchmuskulatur ist in vielerlei Hinsicht äußerst wichtig. Die ästhetische Frage der Erholung eines flachen Bauches ist eher interessant als wichtig, aber der Bauchgürtel muss gut gearbeitet sein und muss daher im Rahmen von körperlichen Aktivitätssitzungen eine hohe Position einnehmen.

Das Ziel, einen flachen, nicht übermäßig voluminösen Bauch ab einem bestimmten Alter wiederzugewinnen, ist für die Gesundheit des Rückens und die Kontrolle von Schließmuskeln von grundlegender Bedeutung. Daher ist die Ästhetik nicht der Hauptgrund für die Wiederherstellung eines glatten Bauches. Im Allgemeinen ist das Aufrechterhalten einer herausragenden Taille mit Herz-Kreislauf-Problemen verbunden. Aus diesem Grund ist es zusätzlich zu einer gesunden Ernährung unerlässlich, Bauchschwellungen zu vermeiden und das Muskelband um die Taille zu straffen.


Der Quer Bauch, der Große im Bauch vergessen

Es ist eine der 4 Muskeln, aus denen der Bauch besteht. Der Rectus abdominus ist der berühmteste, der mit bloßem Auge, der "Schokoladentafel", zu sehen ist. Das Querelement hat unter anderem die Funktion, den Bauch zu verengen, aber wir können nicht sehen, dass wir nicht richtig arbeiten und dieser gut durchtrainierte Muskel reduziert den Bauchumfang.

1. 3 Sitzungen pro Woche, 20 Minuten pro Sitzung. Wenn wir jeden Tag Krisen machen wollen, passiert nichts. Wenn Sie die Routine dreimal pro Woche einhalten, werden wir zufriedenstellende Ergebnisse erzielen. Andererseits ist es nicht nötig, eine ganze Stunde zu widmen. Um aerobe Arbeit zu machen, die Fett verbrennt, brauchen wir mindestens 30 Minuten. In diesem Sinne gibt es viel effektivere und bequemere Mittel, um eine halbe Stunde ohne Unterbrechung auf der Matte zu verbringen und sich so verrückt wie eine Wippe zu bewegen. Etwa 20 Minuten mit Pausen sind es wert, die Schlaffheit des Bauches zu vermeiden.


2. Lendenwirbelverletzungen. Wenn wir über Sit-ups nachdenken, hören wir normalerweise nie auf, darüber nachzudenken, wie wir sie machen sollen. Viele von uns legen sich einfach hin und fangen an zu knirschen. Eine schlechte Haltung kann zu Verletzungen und Schmerzen im unteren Rücken und im Nacken führen.

3. viele Wiederholungen? Durch bloße Logik führt eine Ellbogenbeugung zur Ausübung des Bizeps mit geringer, mittlerer oder großer Belastung und hohen, mittleren oder niedrigen Wiederholungen nicht zu einer Verringerung des Armumfangs. Die Durchführung von 8 bis 12 Wiederholungen mit submaximalen Belastungen führt zu Hypertrophie, Muskelwachstum und damit zu einer Erhöhung der Armkontur. Es ist daher illusorisch zu versuchen, den Umfang der Taille zu reduzieren, wodurch unendliche Rumpfbeugungen (Bauchmuskeln) entstehen.

Übungen, um einen flachen Bauch zu zeigen

Periodizität 3 Sitzungen pro Woche. Dienstag, Donnerstag und Samstag.
1 Sitzung: 20 minuten
10 Minuten quer + 10 Minuten verschiedene abs.


10 Minuten quer Bauch

Position:
Liegt auf dem Rücken auf einer Matte, einem Boden, einem Boden *
Halb gebeugte Beine mit vollständig auf dem Boden abgestützten Füßen.
Hände in Höhe der Hüften.
Körper völlig entspannt

Übung:
Legen Sie den Bauch mit dem Bauchnabel auf die gegenüberliegende Seite, als wollten wir ihn zu Boden bringen.
Halten Sie zwischen 20 Sekunden und 30 Sekunden.
Mach 4 oder 5 Serien.
Pause 2 Minuten.
Wiederholen Sie eine weitere 4- oder 5-Serie, jedoch in vierbeiniger Position.

10 Minuten abwechslungsreiche abs

Position:
Liegt auf dem Rücken auf einer Matte, einem Boden, einem Boden *
Halb gebeugte Beine mit vollständig auf dem Boden abgestützten Füßen.
Arme verschränkt auf der Brust.

Übung:
Kurze Beugung des Rumpfes, bis die Oberschenkel mit den Ellbogen berührt werden.
Machen Sie 3 Sätze von 15 Wiederholungen. Pause zwischen den Serien 40 Sekunden.
Pause 2 Minuten.
Wiederholen Sie den 3x15-Block mit den Pausen.

Marisol Neu

Video: V1 Ein flacher Bauch | Silent Subliminals Deutsch (ohne Musik)


Interessante Artikel

Spiele und Spielzeug zum Lernen

Spiele und Spielzeug zum Lernen

Das Spiel ist von grundlegender Bedeutung für die kognitive Entwicklung von Kindern und der beste Weg, um mit ihrer Umgebung in Beziehung zu treten. Spielen hat nicht nur Spaß, sondern auch die...