The great teaching of the bad teacher

Not all parents are always magnificent, nor are we constantly making mistakes; as well as not every professional for always acting as a teacher, or a "lord" who has taken a hobby to our son and does not know how to help him. Having these premises clear, we can take much advantage of the fact of having during a course a 'bad professedr 'in front of the classroom of one of our children.

If we start from the premise that also as parents, we made mistakes in the decisions we made about our children, despite putting all the love of the world, we can empathize with the teachers of our children and understand that, even putting "all the meat in the spit", can go through an "annus horribilis" and not fit with their pupils. If we face the objective fact that we have a "bad teacher", we must get the most out of it and maybe tomorrow our children pick up a great teaching of it: that in life we ​​will have good and bad bosses, and that we must learn as soon as possible to cope with it, with the conviction that if we take advantage of it we will get more positive than negative questions.


How can we help our children in this situation? Explaining that, in the face of a bad teacher - or a bad boss - we can, or make life bitter and feel sorry for our bad luck, or take advantage of the situation to iron out our character. So, I suggest you encourage them to win in:

- Patience: supporting what for him / her are a "string of injustices". Who said life was fair? The sooner they learn it, the happier they will be.

- Humility: we're never left over with it, so shut up from time to time To wrong judgments about us is a very practical way to improve the character.

- Tenacity: they must understand that with perseverance and a lot of effort we will be able to demonstrate to that professor that we enclose a treasure that is worth discovering.


- Charity: what a good time to teach the children to "bite their tongues" and not criticize their teachers, even if they are convinced that they are 100% right. We must teach them the importance of safeguarding the fame of those around us - so unfashionable today!

- Security in themselves: because when you know the value you have for yourself, the value for your parents and siblings, the value you have as a person regardless of the opinions of others, you can face the vicissitudes of life more strongly. Who does not know co-workers who need their bosses to tell them constantly that they are wonderful to feel happy?

- Strength: It is vital that our children "have a hard time" so that they grow up healthy. This statement seems bad for parents, but quite the opposite. If we overprotect them, we will be educating unhappy people by not being able to function autonomously with their lives.


I could go on and on about "the great teaching of the bad professor", but with these brushstrokes we can already see where the shots go. Let's not complain, nor let our children do it; let's not criticize, if we want them not to do it; let's speak well of everyone and we will educate happy children, because they will know that they are not the center of the universe and that problems exist in all stages of life, what is important, know how to take them with panache.

A fact shownor: there are many more good teachers and teachers, than the bad ones, therefore, you may never face this dilemma.

COACH OF THE FAMILY - The blog of the Thisfamilywelove magazine

Video: Bad Teacher (2011) - Recess is Over Scene (6/10) | Movieclips


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Die großartige Lehre des schlechten Lehrers

Nicht alle Eltern sind immer großartig, und wir machen nicht ständig Fehler. sowie nicht jeder Fachmann, der immer als Lehrer tätig ist oder ein "Herr", der unserem Sohn ein Hobby gemacht hat und nicht weiß, wie er ihm helfen kann. Wenn diese Voraussetzungen klar sind, können wir Nutzen Sie die Tatsache, dass Sie während eines Kurses einen schlechten Ruf bekundet habenr 'vor dem Klassenzimmer eines unserer Kinder.

Wenn wir von der Prämisse ausgehen, dann auch Als Eltern haben wir bei unseren Entscheidungen über unsere Kinder Fehler gemacht, Trotz aller Liebe der Welt können wir uns in die Lehrer unserer Kinder einfühlen und verstehen, dass sogar das "ganze Fleisch in die Spucke" gesetzt wird, eine "Annus horribilis" durchlaufen kann und nicht zu ihren Schülern passt. Wenn wir der objektiven Tatsache gegenüberstehen, dass wir einen "schlechten Lehrer" haben, müssen wir Holen Sie das Beste heraus und vielleicht morgen unsere Kinder nimm eine großartige Lehre davon auf: dass wir im Leben gute und schlechte Bosse haben werden und dass wir so schnell wie möglich lernen müssen, um damit fertig zu werden, mit der Überzeugung, dass wir positive und negative Fragen bekommen, wenn wir sie nutzen.


Wie können wir unseren Kindern in dieser Situation helfen? Erklären Sie, dass wir angesichts eines schlechten Lehrers - oder eines schlechten Chefs - das Leben verbittern können und unser Pech bereuen können, oder Nutzen Sie die Situation, um unseren Charakter auszubügeln. Ich schlage vor, Sie ermutigen sie, zu gewinnen:

- Geduld: Was für ihn eine "Reihe von Ungerechtigkeiten" ist. Wer hat gesagt, dass das Leben fair war? Je früher sie es lernen, desto glücklicher werden sie sein.

- Demut: wir sind nie dabei, also von Zeit zu Zeit den Mund halten Falsche Urteile über uns sind ein sehr praktischer Weg, um den Charakter zu verbessern.

- TesónSie müssen verstehen, dass wir diesem Professor mit Beharrlichkeit und Mühe zeigen können, dass wir einen Schatz beifügen, der es wert ist, entdeckt zu werden.


- Wohltätigkeit: Was für ein guter Zeitpunkt, um den Kindern beizubringen, "ihre Zungen zu beißen" und ihre Lehrer nicht zu kritisieren, selbst wenn sie überzeugt sind, dass sie zu 100% Recht haben. Wir müssen ihnen beibringen, wie wichtig es ist, den Ruhm unserer Mitmenschen zu schützen - heute so unmodern!

- Sicherheit an sich: Denn wenn Sie den Wert kennen, den Sie für sich selbst haben, den Wert für Ihre Eltern und Geschwister, den Wert, den Sie als Person unabhängig von den Meinungen anderer haben, können Sie dies stellen Sie sich den Wechselfällen des Lebens stärker entgegen. Wer kennt keine Mitarbeiter, die von ihren Chefs ständig wissen müssen, dass sie sich wunderbar glücklich fühlen können?

- Stärke: Es ist wichtig, dass sich unsere Kinder "schwer tun", damit sie gesund aufwachsen können. Diese Aussage scheint für die Eltern schlecht zu sein, im Gegenteil. Wenn wir sie überfordern, erziehen wir unglückliche Menschen dadurch, dass sie ihr Leben nicht autonom ausführen können.


Ich könnte über "die großartige Lehre des schlechten Professors" weitermachen, aber mit diesen Pinselstrichen können wir bereits sehen, wohin die Schüsse gehen. Beschweren wir uns nicht, Lass unsere Kinder es nicht tun. lass uns nicht kritisierenwenn wir wollen, dass sie es nicht tun; lasst uns gut von allen sprechen und wir werden glückliche Kinder erziehen, weil sie wissen, dass sie nicht das Zentrum des Universums sind und dass Probleme in allen Lebensphasen bestehen, was wichtig ist. wissen, wie man sie mit Schwindel nimmt.

A Tatsache gezeigtoder: Es gibt viel mehr gute Lehrer und Lehrer als die schlechten, daher kann es vorkommen, dass Sie diesem Dilemma niemals gegenüberstehen.

COACH OF THE FAMILY - Der Blog der Zeitschrift Thisfamilywelove

Video: Vera F. Birkenbihl - Humor in unserem Leben


Interessante Artikel

Tipps zum An- und Auskleiden Ihres Babys

Tipps zum An- und Auskleiden Ihres Babys

Das An- und Ausziehen Ihres Babys ist eine Aufgabe, die Sie fast mit geschlossenen Augen erledigen müssen. Zu Beginn kann es jedoch kompliziert sein, vor allem wenn Sie ein neues Elternteil sind. Die...