How to work the subconscious to educate children positively

A child should never go to bed sad, angry or newly punished. This is a maxim that parents must take into account when it comes to work the subconscious to educate children positively. And it is that depending on the stimuli that children receive in their subconscious since childhood, this way their character will be formed and they will be older.

The subconscious It may seem, for some parents, something magical, Freudian, used by seers, charlatans, etc. The truth is that knowing how the subconscious works and using it to educate better, is a challenge that is worth accepting. Working the subconscious of our children is to educate in positive.

If we look for its Latin origins we could say that the subconscious is what is below consciousness. It would be synonymous with unconsciousness. From a psychoanalytical point of view it would be synonymous with preconscious and we would define it as the set of psychic contents not activated in consciousness at a certain moment, but susceptible to be when necessary, without the subject resisting.


A simpler definition would be: all activities of the brain not governed by the free decision of the will of the person.

Messages from parents that are recorded in the subconscious

We as parents, have an enormous responsibility in the formation of the subconscious of our children. What we transmit to you, verbally or non-verbally, will be recorded in your unconsciousness, although in many occasions we do not even realize it. Thus, we can transfer negative messages (insecurity, doubts, fears, low self-esteem) or positive (confidence, decision, courage, high self-esteem). The patterns of positive or negative behavior remain in the subconscious of our children.


Also, the subconscious mind is responsible for the repetition of learned behaviors, which is very useful, since it allows us to resolve situations more quickly when they are presented again. For that reason, learning positive behaviors, full of confidence and demand, is vital for them to be retained in the subconscious, in such a way that they emerge when they decide freely on a certain action.

Negative situations in children's subconscious

- Children who continually hear that they are small and can not comment, of adults may have a deep fear of expressing their opinions.

- Children who are humiliated Repeatedly with phrases like "you're worthless, you're a mess," they'll believe they're really incapable of doing something right, and their self-esteem will be undermined. This will be the automatic message that your subconscious will send to your conscience, when a new occasion arises in which you have to prove yourself.


- Children too protected, with parents that prevent them from doing risky activities, they will grow up with fear of carrying out new projects.

- Children who are not very talkative or talkatives, because at home verbal communication is nil or almost nil.

- Children who keep their feelings, Both negative and positive, because they are taught to repress their emotions, or they see their parents who do not express their feelings.

- Children who hate women because their parents physically or psychologically mistreat their mothers or vice versa.

Tips to work the subconscious of children and educate in positive

1. Ask for forgiveness. If at some point you have lost patience and humiliated your child or you have said something that has instilled fear, talk to him as soon as possible to erase that negative memory. Show him your repentance, tell him that you have let yourself be carried away by passion and that you do not think that way about him because you love him so much.

2. Reinforce your responsibility. When your child perceives that you are happy for a good act he has done (for example, not excusing himself from a bad action), in his subconscious he will reject the attitude of making excuses and will reinforce the virtue of responsibility. The conscious will encourage you to repeat it to receive more love.

3. Stimulate your conscience. The subconscious in the same positive situation will behave in the same way as the conscience, because it loves affectionate stimuli.

4. Give him confidence. "I did not expect less from you", love, joy, serenity and encourage autonomy "you can !!", are the basic tools to educate both the conscious and the subconscious.

5. Act with consistency. Remember that your subconscious also retains what you see, and not only what you hear. For this reason, it is very important that we be coherent. For example, if we want to educate them in order, and they see us as disordered, they will receive two contradictory messages in their subconscious.

The subconscious works at bedtime

Stimulate the subconscious of your children to educate in positive and direct it in our favor.Prepare a story in which the protagonist stands out for a virtue you want for your son. Tell him when he gets in bed and he gets affectionate. Once the positive information of the fairy tale has been received, the subconscious will think freely during a great part of the dream, which will help to fix that virtue.

Patricia Palacios
Advice: Antonio Estefanía

Video: Teach Brain To Produce Wanted Behavior ➤ Subconscious Training | Affirmations - Higher Self


Interesting Articles

How to extract and preserve breast milk

How to extract and preserve breast milk

There are various reasons that can lead a mother to require Take your own milk to give to your baby through the bottle. This decision, whether taken by first-time mothers or already experienced,...

We have couple problems, why are they slow to solve?

We have couple problems, why are they slow to solve?

When the problems of coexistence appear in the first years of marriage, we have two possibilities. The first and natural is usually to be scared, to despair, to think that everything will go badly...

Positive rebellion

Positive rebellion

Recently I heard a mother and friend encouraging us to another group of mothers to question everything. He assured that those people who do not look for the whys of life, of their beliefs, of the...

Wie man das Unterbewusstsein trainiert, um Kinder positiv zu erziehen

Ein Kind sollte niemals traurig, wütend oder neu bestraft ins Bett gehen. Dies ist eine Maxime, die Eltern zum Zeitpunkt von berücksichtigen müssen Arbeiten Sie das Unterbewusstsein, um Kinder positiv zu erziehen. Abhängig von den Reizen, die Kinder seit ihrer Kindheit in ihrem Unterbewusstsein erhalten, wird ihr Charakter so geformt und sie werden älter.

Die Unterbewusstsein Es mag für manche Eltern etwas Magisches, Freudisches sein, das von Sehern, Scharlatanen usw. verwendet wird. Die Wahrheit ist, dass es eine Herausforderung ist, zu wissen, wie das Unterbewusstsein funktioniert und es für eine bessere Bildung zu nutzen. Das Unterbewusstsein unserer Kinder zu arbeiten bedeutet, positiv zu erziehen.

Wenn wir nach den lateinischen Ursprüngen suchen, könnten wir das sagen Das Unterbewusstsein ist das, was sich unterhalb des Bewusstseins befindet. Es wäre gleichbedeutend mit Bewusstlosigkeit. Aus psychoanalytischer Sicht wäre dies gleichbedeutend mit Vorbewusstsein, und wir würden es als die Menge psychischer Inhalte definieren, die nicht zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt im Bewusstsein aktiviert wird, aber anfällig ist, wenn es notwendig ist, ohne dass sich das Subjekt widersetzt.


Eine einfachere Definition wäre: alle Aktivitäten des Gehirns, die nicht von der freien Entscheidung des Willens der Person bestimmt werden.

Nachrichten von Eltern, die im Unterbewusstsein aufgezeichnet werden

Wir als Eltern haben eine enorme Verantwortung bei der Bildung des Unterbewusstseins unserer Kinder. Was wir Ihnen verbal oder nonverbal übermitteln, wird in Ihrem Unterbewusstsein festgehalten, obwohl wir es in vielen Fällen nicht einmal bemerken. So können wir negative Botschaften (Unsicherheit, Zweifel, Ängste, geringes Selbstwertgefühl) oder positive (Vertrauen, Entscheidung, Mut, hohes Selbstwertgefühl) übertragen. Die Muster des positiven oder negativen Verhaltens bleiben im Unterbewusstsein unserer Kinder.


Das Unterbewusstsein ist auch für die Wiederholung erlernter Verhaltensweisen verantwortlich, was sehr nützlich ist, da es uns ermöglicht, Situationen schneller zu lösen, wenn sie erneut präsentiert werden. Aus diesem Grund ist es wichtig, positive Verhaltensweisen zu lernen, die voller Zuversicht und Nachfrage sind, damit sie im Unterbewusstsein so bleiben, dass sie entstehen, wenn sie sich frei für eine bestimmte Handlung entscheiden.

Negative Situationen im Unterbewusstsein von Kindern

- Kinder, die ständig hören, dass sie klein sind und nicht kommentieren können, Erwachsene haben möglicherweise große Angst, ihre Meinung auszudrücken.

- Kinder, die gedemütigt werden Immer wieder werden sie mit Ausdrücken wie "Du bist wertlos, du bist ein Schlamassel" immer wieder glauben, dass sie wirklich nicht in der Lage sind, etwas richtig zu machen, und ihr Selbstwertgefühl wird untergraben. Dies wird die automatische Nachricht sein, die Ihr Unterbewusstsein an Ihr Gewissen sendet, wenn eine neue Gelegenheit eintritt, in der Sie sich selbst beweisen müssen.


- Kinder zu geschütztMit Eltern, die sie an riskanten Aktivitäten hindern, werden sie mit der Angst aufwachsen, neue Projekte durchzuführen.

- Kinder, die nicht sehr gesprächig oder gesprächig sinds, weil verbale Kommunikation zu Hause null oder fast null ist.

- Kinder, die ihre Gefühle bewahren, Sowohl negativ als auch positiv, weil ihnen beigebracht wird, ihre Gefühle zu unterdrücken, oder sie sehen ihre Eltern, die ihre Gefühle nicht ausdrücken.

- Kinder, die Frauen hassen weil ihre Eltern ihre Mütter physisch oder psychisch misshandeln oder umgekehrt.

Tipps, um das Unterbewusstsein von Kindern zu trainieren und positiv zu erziehen

1. Bitte um Vergebung. Wenn Sie irgendwann die Geduld verloren haben und Ihr Kind erniedrigt haben oder etwas gesagt haben, das Angst ausgelöst hat, sprechen Sie so schnell wie möglich mit ihm, um dieses negative Gedächtnis zu löschen. Zeigen Sie ihm Ihre Reue, sagen Sie ihm, dass Sie sich von der Leidenschaft mitreißen lassen und nicht so über ihn denken, weil Sie ihn so sehr lieben.

2. Verstärken Sie Ihre Verantwortung. Wenn Ihr Kind erkennt, dass Sie sich für eine gute Tat, die es getan hat, glücklich macht (zum Beispiel, sich nicht von einer schlechten Handlung zu entschuldigen), wird es in seinem Unterbewusstsein die Haltung der Entschuldigung ablehnen und die Tugend der Verantwortung stärken. Das Bewusste wird dich ermutigen, es zu wiederholen, um mehr Liebe zu erhalten.

3. Stimulieren Sie Ihr Gewissen. Das Unterbewusstsein in derselben positiven Situation verhält sich genauso wie das Gewissen, weil es liebevolle Reize liebt.

4. Gib ihm Vertrauen. "Ich habe nicht weniger von Ihnen erwartet", Liebe, Freude, Gelassenheit und Autonomie ermutigen "Sie können !!", sind die grundlegenden Werkzeuge, um sowohl das Bewusste als auch das Unterbewusstsein zu erziehen.

5. Beharrlich handeln. Denken Sie daran, dass Ihr Unterbewusstsein auch das behält, was Sie sehen, und nicht nur das, was Sie hören. Aus diesem Grund ist es sehr wichtig, dass wir kohärent sind. Wenn wir sie zum Beispiel in der richtigen Weise erziehen möchten und sie uns als ungeordnet sehen, erhalten sie zwei widersprüchliche Botschaften in ihrem Unterbewusstsein.

Das Unterbewusstsein arbeitet vor dem Schlafengehen

Regen Sie das Unterbewusstsein Ihrer Kinder an, positiv zu erziehen, und lenken Sie es zu unseren Gunsten.Bereiten Sie eine Geschichte vor, in der der Protagonist für eine Tugend steht, die Sie für Ihren Sohn wünschen. Sag ihm, wenn er ins Bett geht und er wird zärtlich. Sobald die positive Information des Märchens empfangen wurde, wird das Unterbewusstsein während eines großen Teils des Traums frei denken, was dazu beitragen wird, diese Tugend zu fixieren.

Patricia Palacios
Hinweis: Antonio Estefanía

Video: Schlechte KINDHEIT ÜBERWINDEN


Interessante Artikel

Acht Pläne für die Verfassungsbrücke

Acht Pläne für die Verfassungsbrücke

Die 6. DezemberSpanien erinnert an die Genehmigung seiner Verfassung, etwas, das an jenem Tag des Jahres 1978 erreicht wurde. Ein wichtiges Datum, das wir mit einer Brücke, dh einem Feiertag, feiern....