Escolarizados at 3 years

For many parents, take the step of taking their children to a children's school It is very difficult, above all, for those parents who, due to labor issues, should opt for this option, having it as their only option, when the children are still very babies.

Undoubtedly, one of the biggest fears in taking this step comes from questioning whether our children, being so small, will be well or prepared to live in a classroom with other babies and stay in the hands of people they do not know. And we forget, in practically all cases, that those who place difficulties where there are no difficulties are adults and that, almost 100%, it is we who are less prepared than them.


The first thing that must be taken into account is that, in a nursery school, the people who will take care of our children are highly trained and specialized people who will only benefit from their development. On the other hand, the classes are formed in small groups where each baby has the care and attention more than insured.

If we stop to analyze statistical data, it is very curious to think that, although in our country child education is voluntary until the age of six, we have a 94.9% net enrollment rate at 3 years, being behind countries like France (99.5%), Belgium (97.8%) or Denmark (97.0%), which places Spain among the countries with the highest participation of students in this stage, according to a report of the Ministry of Education, Culture and Sports.


7 benefits that children's schooling brings

Now, are all parents really aware of the benefits that the infant school has in the personal and academic life of their children or do they do it for "obligation"? It is important to clarify some of the points that will help to understand those parents who still doubt it, what are the benefits that a kindergarten will mean in the lives of children, even when they are only a few months old:

1. The first years of life are the most important for the psychological and social development of children and in nursery schools, students are in the hands of professionals who teach and guide them in the learning of new skills, in the same way that they work to stimulate the development of thought.

2. Thanks to the spaces they create with children of the same age, these can interact between them, stimulating verbal communication through the different group activities. This will favor the development of language, since they considerably expand the child's vocabulary. As a consequence, it strengthens affective bonds with people and stimulates the child's empathy.


3. Teach the child the basic rules of coexistence and respect towards others, as well as the rules and limits that must be met. They learn to socialize and, as a consequence, foresee social inequality.

4. They serve as support for children in their future schooling. The child who comes to school since childhood will have it much easier when it comes to adapting to their future school, since previously this period has worked, with respect to students who do not attend the voluntary stage of Early Childhood Education. What is going to suppose a remarkable improvement in the academic performance of the child.

5. It stimulates emotional self-control and the behavior in the resolution of different situations or conflicts.

6. Strengthens the child's self-esteem and confidence, as it becomes more independent and acquires new knowledge. In these centers, the child is constantly developing their creativity and imagination.

7. Reconciling is very important. It is a support element for parents who have to reconcile work and family life in a more comfortable and easy way.

Undoubtedly, the stage of the Infant School (from 0 to 6 years) is very important in the life development of any person and, far from fears about separating from our children or believing that they are too small to start this period, this will only benefit you in the face of any aspect of your life.

Emma Pérez Director of the European School of Madrid and the European Children's School BEBIN

Video: Tipos de Escuelas en los Sistemas Escolarizados Parte 3 (MC)


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Escolarizados im Alter von 3 Jahren

Machen Sie für viele Eltern den Schritt, ihre Kinder zu einem Kind zu bringen Kindergarten Es ist vor allem für die Eltern sehr schwierig, die sich aus arbeitsrechtlichen Gründen für diese Option entscheiden sollten, da sie die einzige Option ist, wenn die Kinder noch sehr Babys sind.

Zweifellos ist eine der größten Ängste bei diesem Schritt die Frage, ob unsere Kinder, die so klein sind, gut oder bereit sind, zusammen mit anderen Babys in einem Klassenzimmer zu leben und in den Händen von Personen bleiben, die sie nicht kennen. Und wir vergessen in praktisch allen Fällen, dass diejenigen, die Schwierigkeiten haben, wenn es keine Schwierigkeiten gibt, Erwachsene sind und dass wir fast zu 100% weniger bereit sind als sie.


Als Erstes muss berücksichtigt werden, dass in einem Kindergarten die Menschen, die sich um unsere Kinder kümmern, hochqualifizierte und spezialisierte Menschen sind, die nur von ihrer Entwicklung profitieren. Auf der anderen Seite Die Klassen werden in kleinen Gruppen gebildet wo jedes Baby mehr als versichert die Fürsorge und Aufmerksamkeit hat.

Wenn wir aufhören, statistische Daten zu analysieren, ist es sehr neugierig zu glauben, dass in unserem Land die Kindererziehung bis zum Alter von sechs Jahren freiwillig ist Nettoeinschreibungsquote von 94,9% nach 3 Jahrenund liegt hinter Ländern wie Frankreich (99,5%), Belgien (97,8%) oder Dänemark (97,0%), was Spanien zu den Ländern mit der höchsten Beteiligung von Studierenden in dieser Phase zählt Bericht des Ministeriums für Bildung, Kultur und Sport.


7 Vorteile, die die Schulbildung von Kindern bringt

Sind sich alle Eltern wirklich der Vorteile bewusst, die die Kinderschule im persönlichen und akademischen Leben ihrer Kinder hat, oder tun sie dies aus "Pflicht"? Es ist wichtig, einige der Punkte zu klären, die helfen werden, diejenigen Eltern zu verstehen, die immer noch daran zweifeln. Welche Vorteile bietet ein Kindergarten im Leben von Kindern, selbst wenn sie nur wenige Monate alt sind:

1. Die ersten Lebensjahre sind am wichtigsten Für die psychologische und soziale Entwicklung von Kindern und in Kindergärten sind die Schüler in den Händen von Fachleuten, die sie beim Erlernen neuer Fähigkeiten unterrichten und anleiten, genauso wie sie daran arbeiten, die Entwicklung des Denkens anzuregen.

2. Dank der Räume, die sie mit gleichaltrigen Kindern schaffenDiese können miteinander interagieren und die verbale Kommunikation durch die verschiedenen Gruppenaktivitäten anregen. Dies wird die Sprachentwicklung begünstigen, da sie den Wortschatz des Kindes erheblich erweitert. Infolgedessen stärkt es die affektiven Bindungen mit den Menschen und regt die Empathie des Kindes an.


3. Bringen Sie dem Kind die Grundregeln des Zusammenlebens bei Respekt gegenüber anderen sowie die Regeln und Grenzen, die eingehalten werden müssen. Sie lernen, Kontakte zu knüpfen und sehen soziale Ungleichheit voraus.

4. Sie dienen den Kindern in ihrer zukünftigen Schule als Unterstützung. Das Kind, das seit seiner Kindheit in die Schule kommt, wird es viel leichter haben, sich an die zukünftige Schule anzupassen, da diese Zeit zuvor in Bezug auf Schüler, die nicht die freiwillige Phase der frühkindlichen Bildung besuchen, funktioniert. Was bedeutet eine bemerkenswerte Verbesserung der schulischen Leistungen des Kindes?

5. Es stimuliert die emotionale Selbstkontrolle und das Verhalten bei der Lösung verschiedener Situationen oder Konflikte.

6. stärkt das Selbstwertgefühl und das Vertrauen des Kindes, denn es wird unabhängiger und erlangt neues Wissen. In diesen Zentren entwickelt das Kind ständig seine Kreativität und Vorstellungskraft.

7. Die Abstimmung ist sehr wichtig. Es ist ein Unterstützungselement für Eltern, die Arbeit und Familienleben auf bequemere und leichtere Weise vereinbaren müssen.

Zweifellos ist das Stadium der Säuglingsschule (von 0 bis 6 Jahren) für die Entwicklung des Menschen von großer Bedeutung und weit davon entfernt, sich von unseren Kindern zu trennen oder zu glauben, dass sie zu klein sind, um dies zu beginnen Zeitraum, wird dies nur in Bezug auf jeden Aspekt Ihres Lebens von Nutzen sein.

Emma Pérez Direktor der Europäischen Schule von Madrid und der Europäischen Kinderschule BEBIN

Video: Legend Of Korra Season 3 - TOP 10 Last Airbender Characters


Interessante Artikel

Schulwechsel: Vorteil nutzen!

Schulwechsel: Vorteil nutzen!

Die Gründe, warum ein oder mehrere Geschwister es tun müssen Schulwechsel Sie können vielfältig sein und daher ist die Motivation der Kinder in jedem Fall sehr unterschiedlich. Die Anpassung von...

5 Empfehlungen für Reisen mit Babys

5 Empfehlungen für Reisen mit Babys

Reisen in den Ferien ist für viele Familien ein Vergnügen, und wenn das Kleine im Haus ein Baby ist, müssen Sie nicht auf die Reise verzichten, wenn die erforderlichen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen getroffen...