Mosquitoes do not rest in autumn

With the arrival of autumn and after the return to school, sometimes, it is considered that the mosquito season has ended, leaving the concerns until the following year. However, it is important not to forget that mosquitoes do not rest, but continue to sting during the fall.

The mosquitoes, like all insects, have their life cycle directly linked to environmental conditions and are favored by high temperatures. At low temperatures its activity decreases to the point of remaining in a resting state and its life cycle stops. However, each year the traditionally warmer season lasts longer, making the season of bites more and more extensive.


The sting of the mosquito

The bite of the mosquito causes a welt that can persist from a few hours to several days and generates itching, always depending on the sensitivity of each person. In particularly sensitive people, they may present blisters with liquid content.

The insect is attracted by body odor and heat, the carbon dioxide that is released when breathing, humidity and the movement of the host. Body odor is enhanced by body perspiration and depends on many factors, but there are two main factors: on the one hand, the bacteria on the skin; and on the other, the attractant chemical compounds such as carbon dioxide (which also breaks off when breathing), lactic acid, ammonia, carboxylic acid and octenol.


Protection is essential in outdoor activities

Throughout the autumn, outdoor activities do not cease, nor does the danger of mosquito bites. The little ones, in their return to the school routine, enjoy both the time of recess and excursions or outdoor activities outside the school, situations in which they can be attacked by insects. Not in vain, it should be remembered that the tiger mosquito is active throughout the day, from sunrise to sunset.

The return to work hours, coupled with the heat that still accompanies us in this time, makes it go out to train outdoors, either on the street or in the field, in twilight hours, at which time we can be victims of mosquito bites.

In addition, the weekend outings, to take advantage of the good weather that is usually done in September, are another reason why we should not forget the protection against bites. We should not take our options against stings out of our bag or backpack; since they can help us to be prepared before these cases.


OTC Anti-mosquito, efficacy and long-term protection

The best prevention is to avoid any possible breeding point. For example, eliminate any standing water, large or small volume. Placing mosquito nets on doors and windows to prevent them from entering the house can be another way to prevent insects, as well as respect insectivorous animals (dragons, lizards, frogs, birds such as swallows, swifts, dragonflies and bats).

However, the use of repellents of proven efficacy, such as OTC Antimosquitos, offers complete protection against a broad spectrum of insects. Different studies show that the most effective products are those that contain chemicals such as IR3535, Icaridine and DEET.

OTC Antimosquitos offers two types of products adapted to your preferences. The main component of products aimed at those who seek high efficiency without sacrificing safety is the IR3535 while those who seek the natural without sacrificing high efficiency you will find products whose main component is Citriodiol (Eucalyptus Citriodora).

The range of OTC Anti-mosquitoes is suitable for use during pregnancy, for breastfeeding mothers and for children from 3 years of age, although there is a range adapted from 1 year, ideal for the little ones, with a lotion without preservatives or dyes .

Video: 8 Hours of Relaxing Sleep Music: Sleeping Music, Relaxing Music, Fall Asleep Fast ★47????


Interesting Articles

How to get children to eat vegetables

How to get children to eat vegetables

One of the oldest battles between parents and children is one in which the former want the latter to eat vegetables. A necessary confrontation since these foods have to be very present in the diet of...

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Of the many studies and figures that there are about reading, there is one in particular that is extraordinarily striking. The difference in the number of words that children of three years know,...

Keys to bring culture and art to children

Keys to bring culture and art to children

Knowing, understanding, valuing and appreciating the different manifestations of art is an invaluable source of enjoyment and personal enrichment. For this, parents can accustom their children from...

Happiness in the couple, an indecipherable mystery

Happiness in the couple, an indecipherable mystery

Years ago I wrote a book about marriage that I dedicated To my wife, that charming and eternal mystery. We had just celebrated the silver jubilee and thought I could string together some ideas that...

Mücken ruhen nicht im Herbst

Mit dem Eintreffen des Herbstes und nach der Rückkehr in die Schule wird manchmal davon ausgegangen, dass die Mückensaison beendet ist und die Bedenken bis zum nächsten Jahr belassen werden. Es ist jedoch wichtig, das nicht zu vergessen Mücken ruhen nicht, aber stechen Sie im Herbst weiter.

Die MückenWie alle Insekten ist ihr Lebenszyklus direkt mit den Umweltbedingungen verbunden und wird durch hohe Temperaturen begünstigt. Bei niedrigen Temperaturen nimmt die Aktivität bis zum Stillstand ab und der Lebenszyklus stoppt. Die traditionell wärmere Jahreszeit dauert jedoch jedes Jahr länger, wodurch die Biss-Saison immer umfangreicher wird.


Der Stich der Mücke

Der Biss der Stechmücke verursacht eine Haut, die von wenigen Stunden bis zu mehreren Tagen anhalten kann und Juckreiz erzeugt, immer abhängig von der Sensibilität jeder Person. Bei besonders empfindlichen Personen können Blasen mit Flüssigkeitsgehalt auftreten.

Das Insekt wird von Körpergeruch und Hitze angezogen, das Kohlendioxid, das beim Atmen freigesetzt wird, Feuchtigkeit und die Bewegung des Wirts. Der Körpergeruch wird durch Körperschweiß verstärkt und hängt von vielen Faktoren ab. Es gibt jedoch zwei Hauptfaktoren: Zum einen die Bakterien auf der Haut; und andererseits die anziehenden chemischen Verbindungen wie Kohlendioxid (das auch beim Atmen abbricht), Milchsäure, Ammoniak, Carbonsäure und Octenol.


Bei Outdoor-Aktivitäten ist Schutz unerlässlich

Während des ganzen Herbstes hören die Aktivitäten im Freien nicht auf und auch die Gefahr von Stechmückenstichen. Bei der Rückkehr in den Schulalltag genießen die Kleinen sowohl die Zeit der Pause als auch Exkursionen oder Outdoor-Aktivitäten außerhalb der Schule, Situationen, in denen sie von Insekten angegriffen werden können. Nicht umsonst sollte daran erinnert werden, dass die Tigermücke den ganzen Tag von Sonnenaufgang bis Sonnenuntergang aktiv ist.

Die Rückkehr zu den Arbeitsstunden, gepaart mit der Hitze, die uns in dieser Zeit immer noch begleitet, macht es draußen in der Dämmerung, draußen auf der Straße oder auf dem Feld zu trainieren, zu welcher Zeit wir Opfer werden können Mückenstiche.

Darüber hinaus sind die Wochenendausflüge, um das im September übliche gute Wetter zu nutzen, ein weiterer Grund, warum wir den Schutz vor Bissen nicht vergessen sollten. Wir sollten unsere Optionen gegen Stiche nicht aus unserer Tasche oder unserem Rucksack nehmen; denn sie können uns helfen, auf diese Fälle vorbereitet zu sein.


OTC Anti-Mücken, Wirksamkeit und Langzeitschutz

Die beste Prävention besteht darin, jeden möglichen Zuchtpunkt zu vermeiden. Beseitigen Sie beispielsweise stehendes Wasser, egal ob groß oder klein. Das Anbringen von Moskitonetzen an Türen und Fenstern, um zu verhindern, dass sie das Haus betreten, kann eine weitere Möglichkeit sein, um Insekten zu verhindern sowie Insektenfresser (Drachen, Eidechsen, Frösche, Vögel wie Schwalben, Swifts, Libellen und Fledermäuse).

Die Verwendung von Repellentien mit nachgewiesener Wirksamkeit, wie z OTC-Antimosquitos, bietet umfassenden Schutz gegen ein breites Insektenspektrum. Verschiedene Studien zeigen, dass die wirksamsten Produkte solche sind, die Chemikalien wie IR3535, Icaridin und DEET enthalten.

OTC Antimosquitos bietet zwei Arten von Produkten an, die an Ihre Vorlieben angepasst sind. Der Hauptbestandteil von Produkten, die sich an diejenigen richten, die eine hohe Effizienz ohne Einbußen bei der Sicherheit suchen, ist der IR3535, während diejenigen, die das Natürliche ohne Einbußen bei der Hocheffizienz suchen, Produkte finden, deren Hauptbestandteil Citriodiol (Eukalyptus Citriodora) ist.

Die Palette der OTC-Anti-Mücken ist geeignet für die Anwendung während der Schwangerschaft, für stillende Mütter und für Kinder ab 3 Jahren, obwohl es eine Reihe von 1 Jahr gibt, ideal für die Kleinen, mit einer Lotion ohne Konservierungsstoffe oder Farbstoffe .

Video: Kurt Tucholsky - die fünfte Jahreszeit - gesprochen von Uwe Hiltmann


Interessante Artikel

Ford präsentiert das neue Galaxy

Ford präsentiert das neue Galaxy

Die amerikanische Firma Ford hat das Neue vorgestellt Galaxyein Modell, das ein aktualisiertes Design enthält, a großer Innenraum und Nachrichten in Bezug auf technologische Ausrüstung, zusätzlich zu...