Healthy eating habits after summer

Little by little, summer is ending, but it is not the only thing that ends. The closing also awaits holidays that have enjoyed the whole family, in greater or lesser means. To this end, several customs that have been left aside during the summer period are taken up again, such as Feeding Habits that ensured a good line and an excellent state of form.

Start and change the diet After a summer where, to a greater or lesser extent, there have been excesses it can seem difficult if it is done overnight. Therefore, it is better to start introducing small changes before the end of the holidays so that everyone at home will face the end of this period of change by changing some routines that are not recommended for good fitness.


Vegetables, fruits and vegetables for after summer

During the summer visits to the chiringuito, the stops in fast food establishments during the trips and other habits leave aside the presence of vegetables, fruits and vegetables in the diet habitual. However, these foods are essential in the diet of every person and their presence in the usual menu has to be assured.

As indicated by the Confederation of Consumers and Users, fruits and vegetables are foods rich in water, carbohydrates, minerals and vitamins. They also have a large amount of antioxidants and fiber, which makes them indispensable in a balanced and varied diet. It is advisable to ensure at least 5 pieces of this group a day.


For its part, the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations indicates the benefits of pulses in the diet of every person. They are a strong full of carbohydrates and proteins, as well as Vitamin B. In this case the family may feel a bit lazy when it comes to betting on this product for the time it takes to cook them, however their introduction will help regulate the intestinal flora thanks to the amount of fiber they contain.

Exercise and water

No diet is really effective if it does not include a dose of exercise regular way. Going for a family walk, bike routes or something as simple as going down to play at the park will keep you fit. Little by little, especially when returning home, the members of the household must begin to bet on this lifestyle with a greater movement instead of a sedentary lifestyle.


And after a good exercise session, hydration is very important. In this sense, water must be the substitute for other liquids. In particular, sugary drinks should be eliminated from the usual menu of the youngest ones and of course be restricted during the night.

Of course, fast food, knick-knacks and other foods with high sugar dose they should be restricted as much as possible. Instead substitute other foods such as pieces of fruit that are delivered in the snack or snack between meals.

Damián Montero

Video: What I Eat In A Day To Stay Fit For Summer! ????????


Interesting Articles

How the LOMCE affects teachers

How the LOMCE affects teachers

With the recently released LOMCE Education Law -for the time being applied in the 1st, 3rd and 5th years of Primary Education and Basic Education-, there are many changes in the educational landscape...

To better rest, greater control of the sugar consumed

To better rest, greater control of the sugar consumed

Food and break they are two of the issues that every person must take care of. On the one hand monitor what is eaten and ensure, among many other things not to exceed the consumption of sugar. On the...

Gesunde Essgewohnheiten nach dem Sommer

Nach und nach endet der Sommer, aber es ist nicht das einzige, was endet. Die Schließung erwartet auch Urlaube, die die ganze Familie in mehr oder weniger großem Umfang genossen haben. Zu diesem Zweck werden mehrere Zollstellen, die während der Sommerperiode außer acht gelassen wurden, wieder aufgenommen, z Essgewohnheiten das sorgte für eine gute linie und einen hervorragenden form.

Starten Sie und ändern Sie die Diät Nach einem Sommer, in dem es mehr oder weniger Überschreitungen gab, kann es schwierig erscheinen, wenn es über Nacht gemacht wird. Daher ist es besser, vor dem Ende der Feiertage mit kleinen Änderungen zu beginnen, damit alle zu Hause am Ende dieser Phase der Veränderung stehen, indem sie einige Routinen ändern, die nicht für eine gute Fitness empfohlen werden.


Gemüse, Obst und Gemüse für den Sommer

Während der Sommerbesuche im Chiringuito lassen die Haltestellen in Fast Food - Betrieben während der Reisen und andere Gewohnheiten das Vorhandensein von Gemüse, Obst und Gemüse in der Diät üblich Diese Nahrungsmittel sind jedoch für die Ernährung eines jeden Menschen von wesentlicher Bedeutung und ihre Anwesenheit in der üblichen Speisekarte muss sichergestellt sein.

Wie von der angezeigt Konföderation der Verbraucher und NutzerObst und Gemüse sind Lebensmittel, die reich an Wasser, Kohlenhydraten, Mineralien und Vitaminen sind. Sie haben auch eine große Menge an Antioxidantien und Ballaststoffen, was sie für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung unerlässlich macht. Es ist ratsam, mindestens 5 Stück dieser Gruppe pro Tag sicherzustellen.


Die Ernährungs- und Landwirtschaftsorganisation der Vereinten Nationen zeigt ihrerseits den Nutzen von Impulsen in der Ernährung jedes Menschen auf. Sie sind stark mit Kohlenhydraten und Proteinen sowie Vitamin B. In diesem Fall fühlt sich die Familie vielleicht etwas faul, wenn es darum geht, auf dieses Produkt zu setzen, während es gekocht wird. Allerdings hilft die Einführung der Darmflora dank der Menge an Ballaststoffen, die sie enthalten.

Bewegung und Wasser

Keine Diät ist wirklich effektiv, wenn sie keine Dosis von Bewegung enthält normaler Weg. Bei einem Familienspaziergang, Fahrradrouten oder einfacheren Spielen im Park können Sie sich fit halten. Nach und nach, besonders bei der Heimkehr, müssen die Haushaltsmitglieder mit einer größeren Bewegung statt mit einer sitzenden Lebensweise beginnen, auf diesen Lebensstil zu setzen.


Und nach einer guten Übung ist die Flüssigkeitszufuhr sehr wichtig. In diesem Sinne muss Wasser andere Flüssigkeiten ersetzen. Zuckerhaltige Getränke sollten insbesondere aus dem üblichen Menü der jüngsten entfernt werden und natürlich während der Nacht eingeschränkt werden.

Natürlich sind Fast Food, Schnickschnack und andere Lebensmittel mit hohem Anteil Zucker Dosis Sie sollten so weit wie möglich eingeschränkt werden. Ersetzen Sie stattdessen andere Lebensmittel, z. B. Obststücke, die im Snack oder Snack zwischen den Mahlzeiten geliefert werden.

Damián Montero

Video: FOOD DIARY - EIS, PIZZA & VEGAN GRILLEN IN KÖLN | GESUND ESSEN UNTERWEGS | BARBARELLASLIFE


Interessante Artikel