Request to the Government to expand energy consumption in large families

Every family It has needs according to its characteristics. A household with five members does not present the same demands as another with three. That is why from the Spanish Federation of Large Families, FEFN, the Government is asked for special consideration by expanding its energy consumption to allow greater use of basic appliances such as washing machines, refrigerators, etc. how necessary they are in the day to day of many nuclei.

This body has already asked the Government to raise the limits of consumption, in large families, that the draft of the new Draft Order that develops the Royal Decree submitted by the Ministry of Energy has set for the application of the social bonus. Thus, the FEFN has proposed that they increase to 5,600 kWh per year in the case of families of special category.


Special category for the numerous

From FEFN explain that currently the cap is of is of 3,600 kWh per year, a limit that claims not to reward luxuries, but the normal consumption of an average family in Spain. Thus, consumption means that the 25% discount, offered by the social bonus on the electricity bill, only applies up to that maximum, and not on the total.

From this point, each household would invoice with the rate of PVPC (Voluntary Price to the Small Consumer). FEFN asks that these ceilings on consumption take into account the types of families that live in each household. At this point the Ministry is requested that in the case of the numerous special category this limit amounts to 5,600 kWh per year.


Eva Holgado, president of FEFN, also explains that the limit established by the Ministry should have continued to establish a percentage or a certain amount of kilowatts for each additional child. In its opinion "A large family of 3 children is not the same as one of 5, 6 or 7".

The battle of the diaper

From FEFN there are more claims to the Government. One of the most noteworthy is the request for the lowering of the diaper price, a situation that has even led to criticism of decisions such as the reduction of VAT in the drinks in nightclubs and parties, which will go from 21 to 10%.

From FEFN is remembered that for years they have been asking for the reduction in the VAT of the diapers to consider completely excessive that they are taxed with 21% being an essential item used daily by millions of families. That's why last year he developed a campaign in Change.org where he obtained more than 182,000 signatures that were subsequently delivered to the Congress of Deputies.


These obtained signatures were addressed to the President of the Government, together with the request for defense within the Ecofin, Economic Affairs Council of the European Union, of this popular demand widely supported by citizens and that not only affects large families, but to any home with the presence of a child.

The response to the petition informed FEFN of the impossibility to reduce VAT on children's products after noting that "the European standard does not allow the application of any reduced rate to children's diapers that are taxed at the general rate of 21% Tax". This body claims not to understand the reasons why the EU has established that these items can not enter the group of products that can have a reduced tax of 10%, as is the case of feminine hygiene articles or diapers for Adults.

Damián Montero

Video: Cern Revelation 9 Warning - The Key To The Bottomless Pit?


Interesting Articles

Treating dyslexia at home, what parents can do

Treating dyslexia at home, what parents can do

The dyslexia it is one of the disorders that can most affect the children's equation. Those who go through these situations present a greater difficulty to read and therefore to understand those...

Changes in children from 10 to 12 years old

Changes in children from 10 to 12 years old

The changes that are observed in children from 10 to 12 years old are many and varied, not only because this age is precisely that of change from childhood to preadolescence, but also because they...

Young online, the profile of the bettor in Spain

Young online, the profile of the bettor in Spain

The pathological It is a very serious problem that has increased in recent times as a result of the expansion of new technologies. Smartphones with an internet connection allow you to place bets...

Bitte an die Regierung, den Energieverbrauch in großen Familien zu erhöhen

Jeder Familie Es hat Bedürfnisse entsprechend seinen Eigenschaften. Ein Haushalt mit fünf Mitgliedern stellt nicht die gleichen Anforderungen wie ein anderer mit drei. Deshalb aus dem Spanische Föderation großer Familien, FEFN, die Regierung wird um besondere Rücksichtnahme gebeten, indem sie ihren Energieverbrauch erweitert, um eine stärkere Verwendung von Grundgeräten wie Waschmaschinen, Kühlschränken usw. zu ermöglichen. Wie notwendig sind sie im Alltag vieler Kerne.

Dieses Gremium hat die Regierung bereits aufgefordert, die Grenzen des Verbrauchs in großen Familien zu erhöhen, die der Entwurf des neuen Entwurfs des Erlassentwurfs zur Ausarbeitung des Königlichen Erlasses des Energieministeriums für die Anwendung des Sozialbonus festgelegt hat. Das FEFN hat daher vorgeschlagen, dass sie im Jahr 2005 auf 5.600 kWh steigen werden Familien der besonderen Kategorie.


Spezielle Kategorie für die zahlreichen

Aus FEFN erkläre, dass derzeit die Kappe von ist 3.600 kWh eine Grenze, die nicht Luxus zu belohnen, sondern den normalen Verbrauch einer durchschnittlichen Familie in Spanien. Konsum bedeutet also, dass der Rabatt von 25%, den der Sozialbonus auf die Stromrechnung bietet, nur bis zu diesem Höchstbetrag gilt und nicht für die Gesamtsumme.

Ab diesem Zeitpunkt würde jeder Haushalt mit der Rate von PVPC (Freiwilliger Preis für den kleinen Verbraucher). Das FEFN fordert, dass diese Obergrenzen für den Konsum die Arten von Familien berücksichtigen, die in jedem Haushalt leben. An dieser Stelle wird vom Ministerium verlangt, dass diese Grenze bei der zahlreichen Sonderkategorie 5.600 kWh pro Jahr beträgt.


Eva Holgado, Präsidentin von FEFN, erklärt auch, dass das vom Ministerium festgelegte Limit weiterhin einen Prozentsatz oder eine bestimmte Kilowattmenge für jedes weitere Kind hätte festlegen müssen. In seinem Meinung "Eine große Familie mit 3 Kindern ist nicht gleich 5, 6 oder 7".

Der Kampf der Windel

Von der FEFN gibt es weitere Ansprüche an die Regierung. Eine der bemerkenswertesten ist die Forderung nach einer Senkung des Windelpreises, die sogar zur Kritik von Entscheidungen wie der Senkung von Windeln geführt hat MwSt in den Drinks in Nachtclubs und Partys, die von 21 bis 10% gehen werden.

Von FEFN wird daran erinnert, dass sie seit Jahren die Senkung der Mehrwertsteuer der Windeln fordern, um völlig überzogen zu sein, dass sie besteuert werden, wobei 21% ein wesentlicher Bestandteil sind, der täglich von Millionen von Familien verwendet wird. Deshalb hat er letztes Jahr eine Kampagne entwickelt Change.org Dort erhielt er mehr als 182.000 Unterschriften, die später dem Abgeordnetenkongress übergeben wurden.


Diese erhaltenen Unterschriften wurden an den Präsidenten der Regierung gerichtet, zusammen mit der Bitte um Verteidigung innerhalb des ECOFIN-Rates für wirtschaftliche Angelegenheiten der Europäischen Union. Diese von den Bürgern weitgehend unterstützte Forderung, die nicht nur große Familien betrifft, aber zu jedem Haus mit der Anwesenheit eines Kindes.

Die Antwort auf die Petition teilte der FEFN mit Unmöglichkeit die Mehrwertsteuer für Kinderprodukte zu senken, nachdem festgestellt wurde, dass "die europäische Norm keine Ermäßigung auf Windeln für Kinder erlaubt, die mit dem allgemeinen Satz von 21% besteuert werden". Dieses Gremium behauptet, die Gründe nicht zu verstehen, weshalb die EU festgestellt hat, dass diese Artikel nicht in die Produktgruppe aufgenommen werden können, für die eine Steuerermäßigung von 10% gelten kann, wie dies bei weiblichen Hygieneartikeln oder Windeln der Fall ist Erwachsene

Damián Montero

Video: Hol Dir Deine Macht zurück 2017 - offizieller Film


Interessante Artikel

3 wichtige Buchten auf Ibiza für Kinder

3 wichtige Buchten auf Ibiza für Kinder

Wenn wir Eltern sind, werden wir anspruchsvoller und vorsichtiger bei der Wahl eines Urlaubsziels und lernen unser Urlaubsziel kennen InselnNatürlich ist es eine der besten Möglichkeiten. Und zwar...