Family Forum requests more aid to be able to conciliate in summer

Summer is synonymous with holidays and these, in turn, free time. The little ones no longer have to go to class and, in many cases, extracurricular activities are also paused. This translates into many children at home while their parents must fulfill their work obligations that are still present during the school period.

In short, the conciliation It's a problem again during the summer. For this reason, organizations such as Family Forum ask for more help to achieve this goal and that parents can take care of both their children and their work obligations, something that is more necessary given the free time of children while they stay at home


Added expenses

"Thousands of families face the challenge of reconciling the care of children with work for three months." Even not taking a separate month each of the parents covers the entire period, since there remain the end of June and beginning September and would make it impossible to share even a week of break the whole family together, "explains Javier Rodríguez, general director of the Family Forum.

To solve this situation many parents resort to summer camps so that the little ones can receive the necessary attention during their vacations. This results in a additional cost for families that have to face the expense of enrolling and sending their children to these locations.


Faced with these added expenses, from the Family Forum a greater support for by public administrations. Aid that according to them should not translate into lengthening classes, but in making the schools that children attend offer activities such as reading, games or sports, and that the cost is assumed by public entities or that it is affordable for the economy of homes with children.

Family Forum also explains that conciliation is an issue that involves companies and that they can also help during the summer by making possible the telecommuting or greater labor flexibility in this period. "It will be a very profitable investment since workers will increase their productivity by not being aware of where or with whom to leave their children," concludes Javier Rodríguez.

Flexible schedule

Forum of the Family is not the only organization that bets to offer a greater flexibility Time during the summer. The Másfamilia Foundation also believes that this tool would be the most advisable to achieve conciliation on vacation.


Fundación Másfamilia also indicates that some measures applied during the summer could also be applied the rest of the year. An example is the intensive day, which causes the employee to carry out all of his working hours in the morning instead of in a split form, so that parents can be with their children in the afternoon when they finish their working hours.

Damián Montero

Video: LIVE: Confirmation hearing for Supreme Court nominee Judge Brett Kavanaugh (Day 2)


Interesting Articles

Skoda Fabia Combi. Capable and orderly

Skoda Fabia Combi. Capable and orderly

We only need to look inside our vehicle to know what kind of family we are and how much we store in the car. The new Fabia Combi adapts to our needs and prepares for the arrival of suitcases, drinks...

Generosity, tricks to teach children

Generosity, tricks to teach children

Teaching a child to be generous is not easy, especially considering that children are in a stage of natural selfishness and do not know how to put themselves in the place of those around them. These...

Drug treatment treatments: when are they necessary?

Drug treatment treatments: when are they necessary?

When parents discover that their children are using drugs, initial reactions often include feelings of guilt, anger, shame or even not wanting to accept reality. In the middle of this gale of...

Das Familienforum fordert mehr Hilfe, um sich im Sommer versöhnen zu können

Sommer ist gleichbedeutend mit Urlaub und dies wiederum Freizeit. Die Kleinen müssen nicht mehr zum Unterricht gehen, und in vielen Fällen werden auch außerschulische Aktivitäten unterbrochen. Dies führt zu vielen Kindern zu Hause, während die Eltern ihren während der Schulzeit noch bestehenden Arbeitsverpflichtungen nachkommen müssen.

Kurz gesagt, die Versöhnung Im Sommer ist es wieder ein Problem. Aus diesem Grund bitten Organisationen wie das Family Forum um mehr Hilfe, um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, und die Eltern können sich sowohl um ihre Kinder als auch um ihre Arbeitsverpflichtungen kümmern, was angesichts der Freizeit von Kindern notwendiger ist Sie bleiben zu Hause


Kosten hinzugefügt

"Tausende von Familien stehen vor der Herausforderung, die Betreuung von Kindern mit der Arbeit für drei Monate miteinander in Einklang zu bringen." Selbst wenn kein eigener Monat in Anspruch genommen wird, deckt jeder der Eltern den gesamten Zeitraum ab, da es Ende Juni und Anfang bleibt September und würde es unmöglich machen, auch nur eine Woche zu teilen brechen die ganze Familie zusammen ", erklärt Javier Rodríguez, Generaldirektor des Familienforums.

Um diese Situation zu lösen, greifen viele Eltern auf Sommercamps zurück, damit die Kleinen während ihres Urlaubs die nötige Aufmerksamkeit erhalten können. Dies ergibt eine zusätzliche Kosten für Familien, die die Kosten für die Anmeldung und den Versand ihrer Kinder in diese Gebiete tragen müssen.


Konfrontiert mit diesen zusätzlichen Ausgaben, ist das Family Forum größer Unterstützung von öffentlichen Verwaltungen. Hilfe, die sich nach ihrer Meinung nicht in verlängernden Klassen niederschlagen darf, sondern indem sie die Schulen dazu bringen soll, Aktivitäten wie Lesen, Spiele oder Sport anzubieten, und dass die Kosten von öffentlichen Einrichtungen übernommen werden oder für die Wirtschaft erschwinglich sind von Häusern mit Kindern.

Das Familienforum erklärt auch, dass die Schlichtung ein Problem ist, das die Unternehmen betrifft, und dass sie auch im Sommer helfen können, indem sie das ermöglichen Telearbeit oder größere Arbeitsflexibilität in dieser Zeit. "Es wird eine sehr rentable Investition sein, da die Arbeiter ihre Produktivität steigern werden, wenn sie nicht wissen, wo oder mit wem sie ihre Kinder verlassen sollen", schließt Javier Rodríguez.

Zeitflexibilität

Forum of the Family ist nicht die einzige Organisation, die Wetten anbietet größere Flexibilität Zeit im Sommer. Die Másfamilia-Stiftung ist auch der Ansicht, dass dieses Instrument am besten geeignet ist, um eine Schlichtung im Urlaub zu erreichen.


Die Fundación Másfamilia weist auch darauf hin, dass einige während des Sommers angewandte Maßnahmen auch für den Rest des Jahres angewendet werden könnten. Ein Beispiel ist das intensiver TagDies führt dazu, dass der Angestellte alle Arbeitsstunden morgens statt in zwei getrennten Formen ausführt, so dass die Eltern nachmittags bei ihren Kindern sein können, wenn sie ihre Arbeitszeit beendet haben.

Damián Montero

Video: Lichtgeschwindigkeit ORTHODOXIE IST TOTAL SÜß UND AUCH INTELLIGENT


Interessante Artikel

Weltlehrertag: Die Bedeutung des Lehrers bei Kindern

Weltlehrertag: Die Bedeutung des Lehrers bei Kindern

Die Schule ist zusammen mit der Familie der zweitwichtigste Ort in der Entwicklung von Kindern. In den Fluren und Klassenzimmern der Schule verbringen die Kleinen Stunden und Stunden damit, Werte zu...