The average expenditure of Spanish households grew in the last year

Nobody escaped the economic crisis. Many items in households throughout Spain had to be cut to face the situation. Over the years, the context improved, but to what extent? Has the expenditure in the families of this country or on the contrary continue to use your money as in your closest past?

The Survey of Family Budgets prepared by the National Institute of Statistics, INE, makes it clear that the recovery that the economy has experienced has also been reflected in families. The expenditure carried out by households has increased, investments where housing and invoices take the bulk and where it is clear that more people turn to the internet to purchase products.


Almost 4% more

In total, Spanish households spent 540.3 million of euros during 2017. Comparing these data with those of the previous survey shows an increase of 3.9%. By households, the average of this expenditure was 29,188 euros, 3.5% more than in 2016.

Among the items that took the bulk of this expenditure per household, the payment of housing (rent or mortgage) and bills. The average of this investment was 8,774 euros, 30.1% of the total expenditure of families in Spain and an increase of 0.8% with respect to the 2016 data. In second position is the chapter on food, with an average of 4,108 euros.

The food expense item remains with a 14,1% of the total and, unlike the general trend, decreased by 0.4%. Other items, such as leisure have experienced an increase from 1,594 euros in 2016 to 1,791 in the past 2017. On the contrary, spending on hotels has shown a decline from 2,780 euros to 2,472.


As for the communities where the highest expenditure per household was recorded, Basque Country is ahead with 14,175 euros. Territory followed by Madrid with 13,708 euros and Navarra, with 13,325. On the other side of the table are Melilla, 8,738 euros, Extremadura, 9,257, and Canarias, 9,304 euros.

Online shopping

In this edition of the Survey of Family Budgets also highlights the increase of brealizadas by Internet. In total, a 25,7% of Spanish households made some kind of online transaction, a percentage that increases 21.6% of the 2016 edition. This expenditure item was 1,723 euros, a figure that increases by 3.8% from the previous edition.

These were the largest items of online spending that were made during 2017 by Spanish households:

- Leisure and culture. 7.3% of the total of this item. The tourist packages, with 9.4% is the most remarkable expense, although all the subgroups are representative of this type of expenses.


- Transport. 3% of the total expense. Spending on transport services, with 21.7% of the total, is the most relevant in this group.

- Dress and shoes. 3.0% of its expenditure was made through the Internet.

Damián Montero

Video: Signs You Grew Up With A Latina Mom


Interesting Articles

Couple, how to get it to work

Couple, how to get it to work

What is the reason why there are couples who solve conflicts successfully, and yet others remain stagnant? In our hand is doing things right every day, but we are two in the couple, how to get it to...

Week 33. Pregnancy week by week

Week 33. Pregnancy week by week

Changes in the pregnant woman: week 33 of pregnancyThe symptom of the previous weeks of pregnancy they repeat and they are even accentuated:1. The Braxton Hicks contractions, that prepare your body...

Die durchschnittlichen Ausgaben der spanischen Haushalte stiegen im letzten Jahr

Niemand ist der Wirtschaftskrise entgangen. Viele Artikel in Haushalten in ganz Spanien mussten geschnitten werden, um der Situation gerecht zu werden. Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich der Kontext verbessert, aber in welchem ​​Umfang? Hat die Kosten in den Familien dieses Landes oder im Gegenteil weiterhin Ihr Geld wie in Ihrer engsten Vergangenheit verwenden?

Die vom Nationalen Institut für Statistik (INE) erstellte Umfrage zu Familienbudgets macht deutlich, dass sich die Erholung der Wirtschaft auch in Familien widerspiegelt. Die Kosten Die von den privaten Haushalten durchgeführten Investitionen haben zugenommen. Investitionen, bei denen Wohnungen und Rechnungen den größten Teil ausmachen, und bei denen klar ist, dass mehr Menschen sich beim Kauf von Produkten an das Internet wenden.


Fast 4% mehr

Insgesamt haben spanische Haushalte ausgegeben 540,3 Millionen Der Vergleich dieser Daten mit denen der vorherigen Umfrage zeigt einen Anstieg von 3,9%. Bei den Haushalten lag der Durchschnitt dieser Ausgaben bei 29.188 Euro, 3,5% mehr als 2016.

Zu den Ausgaben, die den größten Teil dieser Ausgaben pro Haushalt ausmachten, die Zahlung von Wohnraum (Miete oder Hypothek) und Rechnungen. Der Durchschnitt dieser Investition war 8.774 Euro30,1% der Gesamtausgaben von Familien in Spanien und eine Steigerung von 0,8% im Vergleich zu den Daten für 2016. An zweiter Stelle liegt das Kapitel über Lebensmittel mit durchschnittlich 4.108 Euro.

Die Lebensmittelkostenposition bleibt bei a 14,1% der Gesamtwert und ging im Gegensatz zum allgemeinen Trend um 0,4% zurück. Andere Positionen, wie zum Beispiel der Freizeitbereich, stiegen von 1.594 Euro im Jahr 2016 auf 1.791 im vergangenen Jahr 2017. Im Gegenteil, die Ausgaben für Hotels gingen von 2.780 Euro auf 2.472 zurück.


Für die Gemeinden, in denen die höchsten Ausgaben pro Haushalt erfasst wurden, Baskenland liegt mit 14.175 Euro vorn. Territory gefolgt von Madrid mit 13.708 Euro und Navarra mit 13.325. Auf der anderen Seite des Tisches befinden sich Melilla (8.738 Euro), Extremadura (9.257) und Canarias (9.304 Euro).

Online einkaufen

In dieser Ausgabe der Umfrage zu Familienbudgets wird auch die Zunahme der Brüche durch das Internet hervorgehoben. Insgesamt a 25,7% der spanischen Haushalte tätigte eine Art Online-Transaktion, die um 21,6% gegenüber der Ausgabe von 2016 stieg und mit 1.723 Euro um 3,8% über der vorherigen Ausgabe lag.

Dies waren die größten Online-Ausgaben, die im Jahr 2017 von spanischen Haushalten getätigt wurden:

- Freizeit und Kultur. 7,3% der Summe dieses Artikels. Die Tourismuspakete sind mit 9,4% der bemerkenswerteste Aufwand, obwohl alle Untergruppen repräsentativ für diese Art von Ausgaben sind.


- Transport. 3% der Gesamtkosten. In dieser Gruppe sind die Ausgaben für Transportdienstleistungen mit 21,7% der Gesamtausgaben am relevantesten.

- Kleid und Schuhe. 3,0% der Ausgaben wurden über das Internet getätigt.

Damián Montero

Video: HISTORY ???? LA ALTA EDAD MEDIA,HISTORY CHANNEL,DOCUMENTALES HISTORIA,THE HISTORY CHANNEL,DOCUMENTALES


Interessante Artikel

Frauensport: 86% fallen in der Pubertät ab

Frauensport: 86% fallen in der Pubertät ab

Üben Sport hat viele gesundheitliche Vorteile und viele Eltern, die sich dieser Vorteile bewusst sind, weisen auf alle Sportarten aller Art hin, dank der Tatsache, dass es heute in jeder Schule oder...