New generations of parents more involved in the care of their children

Times change and with them some aspects of the past evolve. If in the past the family model presented a father In charge of supporting the household economically and a mother who took care of her children, nowadays the man has become more involved in the housework. This is demonstrated by the "Study on Paternity".

The new role of father in Spanish families it has evolved and along with the incorporation of women in the labor world, this role implies a man more involved in the upbringing of his children. Something that favors the creation of a bond between both members of the household.

Diapering

As shown by the "Study on Paternity"Currently, parents have been involved in the care of their children through activities such as changing diapers." Currently, 85% of parents with children between 0 and 4 years say they have done this practice during the upbringing of their little ones and 65% explains that it is something that they do every day.


On the other hand, the results of this research show that time together with children is something that parents value very positively. In fact, 54% say that they would like to be more with their children. Even so, the moments men spend with their children have increased and 83% acknowledge that they play daily with them and 46% explain that the walk with the children is their favorite moment in the day.

Currently, parents have become more involved in the care of their children through tasks such as 64% she states that she dresses and undresses children at home on a daily basis and 62% gives them food or dinner. Regarding the preferences of men, feeding children is the least liked activity since only 5% indicated that it was their preferred work. The bathroom, 15%, or accompany them to bed, 13% are other tasks that less enjoy them.


The father during pregnancy

The role of the father does not start once your child is born, but it can also help a lot during pregnancy. In fact, the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists Tell men what they can do in pregnancy to give all their help:

1. First trimester. The first three months of pregnancy that cover up to 14 weeks of gestation require greater rest on the part of the mother and at this time symptoms such as nausea and vomiting that occur throughout the day may appear, there is no time where appear more. It is important at this point to know that mood swings are going to be very common from now on and that emotional support for the couple will be fundamental.

2. Second quarter. It is in the second trimester of pregnancy is when the woman feels better during pregnancy. The body of the mother adapts to the gestation and the physical sensation improves and even the nausea can disappear. Parents should know that this is a good time to create bonds with their partner because these days they begin to feel the first movements of the child and heartbeat, sharing these moments between the two will strengthen the project that involves bringing a person to the world.


3. Third trimester. American gynecologists remember that the last trimester is the most complicated for women. They let parents know that it is after week 28 that the woman may feel more uncomfortable as the baby's body grows and the mother's body prepares for delivery. It is in this period when the nerves before the imminent birth reach their highest point, so it is important that the father is with his partner giving their support at all times.

Damián Montero

Video: The Youngest Moms Of All Time


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Neue Generationen von Eltern, die sich mehr um die Betreuung ihrer Kinder kümmern

Die Zeiten ändern sich und mit ihnen entwickeln sich einige Aspekte der Vergangenheit. Wenn in der Vergangenheit das Familienmodell a Vater Um den Haushalt wirtschaftlich zu unterstützen und eine Mutter, die sich um ihre Kinder kümmert, hat sich der Mann heute mehr mit der Hausarbeit beschäftigt. Das zeigt das "Studie zur Vaterschaft".

Die neue Rolle von Vater In spanischen Familien hat es sich weiterentwickelt und zusammen mit der Eingliederung von Frauen in die Arbeitswelt impliziert diese Rolle, dass ein Mann mehr an der Erziehung seiner Kinder beteiligt ist. Etwas, das die Verbindung zwischen den beiden Haushaltsmitgliedern begünstigt.

Windelwechsel

Wie gezeigt durch die "Studie zur Vaterschaft"Derzeit sind Eltern in die Betreuung ihrer Kinder involviert, beispielsweise durch das Wechseln von Windeln." Derzeit sagen 85% der Eltern mit Kindern zwischen 0 und 4 Jahren, dass sie diese Praxis gemacht haben Während der Erziehung ihrer Kleinen erklärt 65%, dass dies jeden Tag etwas ist.


Andererseits zeigen die Ergebnisse dieser Forschung, dass die Zeit zusammen mit Kindern von Eltern sehr geschätzt wird positiv. Tatsächlich sagen 54%, dass sie mehr mit ihren Kindern zusammen sein möchten. Trotzdem haben die Momente, die Männer mit ihren Kindern verbringen, zugenommen, und 83% geben an, täglich mit ihnen zu spielen, und 46% erklären, dass der Spaziergang mit den Kindern ihr Lieblingsmoment am Tag ist.

Gegenwärtig haben sich Eltern durch Aufgaben wie 64% Sie gibt an, dass sie Kinder zu Hause täglich anzieht und auszieht, und 62% geben ihnen Essen oder Abendessen. In Bezug auf die Vorlieben von Männern ist die Fütterung von Kindern die am wenigsten beliebte Aktivität, da nur 5% angeben, dass dies ihre bevorzugte Arbeit war. Das Badezimmer (15%) oder das Bett begleiten, 13% sind andere Aufgaben, die sie weniger mögen.


Der Vater während der Schwangerschaft

Die Rolle des Vaters beginnt nicht, sobald Ihr Kind geboren ist, es kann jedoch auch während der Schwangerschaft sehr hilfreich sein. In der Tat die American College of Geburtshelfer und Gynäkologen Sagen Sie den Männern, was sie in der Schwangerschaft tun können, um alle ihre Hilfe zu leisten:

1. Erstes Quartal. Die ersten drei Monate der Schwangerschaft, die bis zu 14 Wochen der Schwangerschaft abdecken, erfordern eine größere Ruhezeit seitens der Mutter. Zu dieser Zeit können Symptome wie Übelkeit und Erbrechen auftreten, die den ganzen Tag über auftreten. Es gibt keine Zeit, wo mehr erscheinen An dieser Stelle ist es wichtig zu wissen, dass Stimmungsschwankungen ab jetzt sehr häufig sein werden und die emotionale Unterstützung für das Paar von grundlegender Bedeutung sein wird.

2. Zweites Quartal. Es ist im zweiten Trimester der Schwangerschaft, wenn sich die Frau während der Schwangerschaft besser fühlt. Der Körper der Mutter passt sich der Schwangerschaft an und die körperliche Empfindung verbessert sich und sogar die Übelkeit kann verschwinden. Eltern sollten wissen, dass dies ein guter Zeitpunkt ist, um Bindungen mit ihrem Partner zu knüpfen, denn heutzutage fangen sie an, die ersten Bewegungen des Kindes und den Herzschlag zu spüren. Durch das Teilen dieser Momente zwischen den beiden wird das Projekt verstärkt, bei dem eine Person in die Nähe des Kindes gebracht wird Welt


3. Drittes Quartal. Amerikanische Gynäkologen erinnern sich, dass das letzte Trimester für Frauen das komplizierteste ist. Sie lassen die Eltern wissen, dass sich die Frau nach der 28. Woche unbehaglicher fühlt, wenn der Körper des Babys wächst und sich der Körper der Mutter auf die Entbindung vorbereitet. In dieser Zeit erreichen die Nerven vor der bevorstehenden Geburt ihren höchsten Punkt. Daher ist es wichtig, dass der Vater zu jeder Zeit bei seinem Partner ist.

Damián Montero

Video: Die Kinder in Syrien - eine verlorene Generation?


Interessante Artikel

Essen Sie im Büro: Tupper und gesunde Ernährung

Essen Sie im Büro: Tupper und gesunde Ernährung

Die meisten Arbeiter Im Büro essen Aufgrund der Verlängerung des Arbeitstages und der damit verbundenen Entschädigung wird die Rückfahrt aufgrund der langen Fahrten im Allgemeinen nicht kompensiert....

Fünf ideale tragbare Matratzen und Wickeltische

Fünf ideale tragbare Matratzen und Wickeltische

Es gibt viele Arten von Wicklernund einer von ihnen ist der tragbar So können Sie sie überall hin mitnehmen, wo Sie möchten, und sogar mitnehmen, wenn Sie mit Ihrem Kleinen unterwegs sind. Für ihre...