Dacia Logan MCV. True to its principles

Young but renewed, the new Dacia model acclimates to the most familiar environments, for its functionality, as to the most adventurous, for its modern and innovative style. The Dacia Logan, despite its relative youth as a model, can already be considered a classic of the brand, which grows both versions and users.

Dacia has recently renewed the model to make it more attractive in its exterior appearance and with some improvements in its interior to increase functionality and image. They are changes that affect the entire range, from the four doors to the more familiar versions MCV and the more adventurous version Stepway.

Without competition in the economic field

It should be noted that all improvements make this car remains true to its principles of practicality, functionality and, most importantly, within a range of very interesting prices, from 8,890, euros on four doors, and 9,945 euros, in the relatives.


And it must be said that in this segment there is practically no competition in the economic field; which does not mean that, because it is more accessible, it stops having some minor qualities in the same range of difference, with any other similarly sized models, around 4.5 meters in length. In addition, it applies to both the saloon and the MCV family.

The main changes affecting the exterior are seen more in the front, with a modified grill and bumper; as well as the design of the lights, which now have their distinctive LED daylight, which gives it a higher category appearance. The rear changes are minor and are more marked on the four doors when modifying the design of the lights.


The interior is more modern, with a new four-spoke steering wheel that now also plays host to the horn control, which was somewhat outdated in the indicator bar. It has also changed the position of the push buttons of the power windows, now on the doors, as usual.

Setpway termination

The Setpway version offers a more adventurous and youthful finish, with door handles in color, different upholstery, which was already premiered in the new Sandero, and a decoration in the specific console. Likewise, it also inherits the new equipment that premiered in the central range at the end of 2016; In addition to having the rear proximity radar and hill start help, now standard, and the reversing camera appears (depending on the version).


In addition to the multiple storage spaces scattered around the passenger compartment, the rear passengers have lighting on the roof and a 12V socket to connect and recharge all their portable devices. The glove compartment also has lighting.

New 75 HP engine

Within the renewal of the range, the new Logan have a new engine of three cylinders of a liter of displacement, called SCe 75, the same that is already mounted on the Renault Twingo and that here yields 75 horses, enough to move with lightness the car and, most importantly, with a reduced consumption. The 90-horsepower TCe gasoline engine is maintained and the diesel cycle has two options, 75 and 90 horsepower. In addition, a mixed version of gasoline and LPG gas is available that generates 90 horses.

As standard, all engines are fitted with a five-speed manual gearbox and it is optionally possible to mount a five-speed automatic transmission with the 90-horsepower versions. In the case of the Stepway, this version is only available with the TCe and 90 horsepower dCI engines.

DATA SHEET

Engines: 75 hp SCE petrol, 90 hp TCe. Diésel dCi 75 and 90 HP.
Transmission: 5 speed manual and automatic 5 speed in TCe and ICD of 90 CV.
Brakes: Front ventilated discs and rear drums.
Address: With hydraulic assistance.
Length: 4.50 meters.
Capacities: Trunk 573 liters.
Prices: From € 8,890 for four doors and € 9,945 for a family member.

Francisco DEL BRÍO. Newsmotor

Video: Dacia Logan MCV (2014)


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Dacia Logan MCV. Getreu seinen Prinzipien

Jung, aber erneuert, passt sich das neue Dacia-Modell an die vertrautesten Umgebungen an, für seine Funktionalität, für die abenteuerlichsten, für seinen modernen und innovativen Stil. Der Dacia Logan kann trotz seiner relativen Jugend als Modell bereits als Klassiker der Marke angesehen werden, die sowohl Versionen als auch Benutzer anspricht.

Dacia hat das Modell kürzlich erneuert, um das äußere Erscheinungsbild attraktiver zu machen und das Innere zu verbessern, um die Funktionalität und das Image zu verbessern. Es sind Änderungen, die das gesamte Sortiment betreffen, von den vier Türen bis zu den bekannteren Versionen MCV und der abenteuerlicheren Version Stepway.

Ohne Konkurrenz im wirtschaftlichen Bereich

Es sei darauf hingewiesen, dass alle Verbesserungen dieses Auto seinen Grundsätzen der praktischen Anwendbarkeit, Funktionalität und vor allem innerhalb einer Reihe sehr interessanter Preise treu bleiben, von 8.890 Euro für vier Türen bis zu 9.945 Euro. in den Verwandten.


Und es muss gesagt werden, dass es in diesem Segment praktisch keinen Wettbewerb auf wirtschaftlichem Gebiet gibt; Das bedeutet nicht, dass es aufgrund der besseren Zugänglichkeit keine geringfügigen Qualitäten mehr im gleichen Bereich aufweist, wie bei allen anderen Modellen ähnlicher Größe, die etwa 4,5 Meter lang sind. Darüber hinaus gilt dies sowohl für die Limousine als auch für die MCV-Familie.

Die wichtigsten Änderungen, die das Äußere betreffen, sind mehr vorne zu sehen, mit einem modifizierten Grill und Stoßfänger. sowie das Design der Leuchten, die jetzt mit ihrem unverwechselbaren LED-Tageslicht ausgestattet sind, wodurch sie eine höhere Ausstrahlung erhalten. Die hinteren Änderungen sind geringfügig und werden an den vier Türen stärker hervorgehoben, wenn das Design der Leuchten geändert wird.


Der Innenraum ist moderner, mit einem neuen Vier-Speichen-Lenkrad, das jetzt auch die Hupensteuerung beherbergt, die in der Anzeigeleiste etwas veraltet war. Es hat auch die Position der Druckknöpfe der elektrischen Fensterheber geändert, jetzt wie üblich an den Türen.

Setpway-Terminierung

Die Setpway-Version bietet ein abenteuerlicheres und jugendlicheres Finish mit farbigen Türgriffen, verschiedenen Polsterungen, die bereits im neuen Sandero uraufgeführt wurden, und einer Verzierung in der jeweiligen Konsole. Ebenso erbt es die neue Ausrüstung, die Ende 2016 im zentralen Bereich Premiere hatte. Neben der Verwendung des hinteren Proximity-Radars und der Starthilfe für Berganfahrungen wird jetzt standardmäßig auch die Rückfahrkamera angezeigt (je nach Version).


Zusätzlich zu den im Innenraum verstreuten Stauräumen verfügen die Fondpassagiere über eine Dachbeleuchtung und eine 12-V-Steckdose, um alle tragbaren Geräte anzuschließen und aufzuladen. Das Handschuhfach hat auch eine Beleuchtung.

Neuer 75-PS-Motor

Im Rahmen der Erneuerung des Sortiments hat der neue Logan einen neuen Motor mit drei Zylindern und einem Liter Hubraum namens SCe 75, der bereits auf dem Renault Twingo montiert ist und der hier 75 Pferde bringt, genug, um sich zu bewegen Leichtigkeit des Autos und vor allem mit einem reduzierten Verbrauch. Der 90-PS-TCe-Benzinmotor wird beibehalten und der Dieselmotor verfügt über zwei Optionen: 75 und 90 PS. Darüber hinaus ist eine gemischte Version von Benzin und Flüssiggas verfügbar, die 90 Pferde erzeugt.

Standardmäßig sind alle Motoren mit einem Fünfgang-Schaltgetriebe ausgestattet. Optional kann bei den 90-PS-Versionen ein Fünfgang-Automatikgetriebe montiert werden. Beim Stepway ist diese Version nur mit den TCe- und 90-PS-dCI-Motoren verfügbar.

TECHNISCHES DATENBLATT

Motoren: 75 PS SCE-Benzin, 90 PS TCe. Diésel dCi 75 und 90 PS.
Getriebe: 5-Gang-Schaltgetriebe und automatische 5-Gang in TCe und ICD von 90 CV.
Bremsen: Vordere belüftete Scheiben und hintere Fässer.
Adresse: Mit hydraulischer Unterstützung.
Länge: 4,50 Meter.
Kapazitäten: Stamm 573 Liter.
Preise: Von € 8.890 für vier Türen und € 9.945 für ein Familienmitglied.

Francisco DEL BRÍO. Newsmotor

Video: Alle Neuigkeiten zum Autosalon Genf 2017


Interessante Artikel

Mundgeruch Ratschläge gegen Mundgeruch

Mundgeruch Ratschläge gegen Mundgeruch

Die Mundgeruch es ist nur der unangenehme Geruch, der aus Ihrem Mund kommt, das heißt, Mundgeruch. Dies kann sowohl für diejenigen, die darunter leiden, als auch für diejenigen, die an ihrer Seite...

Fahrradtouren: Sicherheitsschlüssel

Fahrradtouren: Sicherheitsschlüssel

In einem gesunden Lebensstil und beim Gehen ist das Trainieren wichtig Fahrrad Sie sind eine gute Option, wenn sie als Familie gemacht werden. Das Fahrrad hört jedoch nicht auf, ein Fahrzeug zu sein,...

Sitze für Badewannen: Die Gefahr des Vertrauens

Sitze für Badewannen: Die Gefahr des Vertrauens

Obwohl sie a priori eine große Hilfe beim Waschen von Babys sind, Sitze für Badewannen Sie beinhalten mehr Risiken, als sie erscheinen. Es ist wahr, dass sie dem Kind helfen, sich während dieser...