Come to the Week of Education: find the school you are looking for

Under the motto The school you are looking for is here starts SCHOOLS DAYS, "Day of Families and Schools", which is presented on March 3 in the framework of the Education Week, of IFEMA - Feria de Madrid.

This meeting of schools and families takes place in a dynamic space full of experiences, since it has workshops and activities in which schools will show their educational offer to families. The Week of Education is especially aimed at families interested in finding the best school for their children, both for those who are going to start schooling or for those who want to study other options in other educational areas.


Come and participate in Education Week

In the Week of Education, the Day of the Families and the Schools is open to the participation of associations of parents of educational centers, so that they carry out activities and present their projects.

It will have the presence of centers of high educational level and solid academic results, so that families will be able to know in a single day the most outstanding educational offer: studies in Spain and abroad, camps and extracurricular activities.

Among the confirmed centers will be: Los Sauces, Arturo Soria, Brains International School, St. Helena, King's College School, Ntra. Mrs. Santa Maria, Logos International School, the Swiss School of Madrid, SEK, European Lyceum, Trinity College, Montessori Village, Santa María del Camino School, the Aravaca International School or the FEM School.


Day of Families and Schools

The Education Week celebrate its fifth edition from February 28 to March 4 at IFEMA, at the Feria de Madrid, incorporating SCHOOLS DAY, the "Day of Families and Schools", which will take place on March 3.

This meeting between schools and families will also include workshops and activities especially designed for families with small children, Espacio Jugueoteca for children, which will make it easier for parents to visit and free educational guidance service.

The Early entry is free for families through online registration through its official website. Tickets on sale also at the IFEMA box office.
# SchoolsDay2018


Video: BEFORE YOU GO TO SCHOOL, WATCH THIS || WHAT IS SCHOOL FOR?


Interesting Articles

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

We have already talked about the bottle warmers, that instrument that for someone without children may seem unimportant ... but who has it! Especially when we go on a trip, true? We do not always...

Sport for preschool children

Sport for preschool children

Accustoming our children to perform different physical activities is not only advisable for their health, but also to entertain and relieve tension. Since they are still very small, preschool sports...

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Traveling is one of the funniest activities we can do as a family when we have young children, but it can also become a nightmare if we do not foresee certain situations in advance, since having...

Kommen Sie zur Bildungswoche: Finden Sie die Schule, die Sie suchen

Unter dem Motto Die Schule, die Sie suchen, ist hier startet SCHOOLS DAYS, den "Tag der Familien und Schulen", der am 3. März im Rahmen des Bildungswochevon IFEMA - Feria de Madrid.

Dieses Treffen von Schulen und Familien findet in einem dynamischen Raum voller Erfahrungen statt, da es Workshops und Aktivitäten gibt, bei denen Schulen ihren Familien ihr Bildungsangebot zeigen. Die Bildungswoche richtet sich insbesondere an Familien, die daran interessiert sind, die beste Schule für ihre Kinder zu finden, sowohl für diejenigen, die eine Schule besuchen wollen, als auch für diejenigen, die andere Optionen in anderen Bildungsbereichen lernen möchten.


Komm und nimm an der Bildungswoche teil

An der Woche der Bildung, am Tag der Familien und der Schulen können sich Elternvereinigungen von Bildungszentren beteiligen, damit sie Aktivitäten durchführen und ihre Projekte vorstellen können.

Es wird über Zentren mit hohem Bildungsniveau und soliden akademischen Ergebnissen verfügen, so dass Familien an einem einzigen Tag das herausragendste Bildungsangebot kennen lernen können: Studien in Spanien und im Ausland, Lager und außerschulische Aktivitäten.

Zu den bestätigten Zentren gehören: Los Sauces, Arturo Soria, Brains International School, St. Helena, King's College School, Santa Maria, Logos International School, die Schweizerische Schule von Madrid, SEK, European Lyceum, Trinity College, Montessori Village, der Schule Santa María del Camino, der Aravaca International School oder der FEM School.


Tag der Familien und Schulen

Die Bildungswoche feiere es fünfte Ausgabe vom 28. Februar bis 4. März auf der IFEMAan der Feria de Madrid, an dem SCHOOLS DAY, der "Tag der Familien und Schulen", am 3. März stattfindet.

Dieses Treffen zwischen Schulen und Familien wird auch Workshops und Aktivitäten umfassen, die speziell für Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Espacio Jugueoteca für Kinder, konzipiert wurden. Dies erleichtert Eltern den Besuch und einen kostenlosen Bildungsberatungsdienst.

Die Der frühe Eintritt ist für Familien kostenlos durch Online-Registrierung über die offizielle Website. Kartenverkauf auch an der IFEMA-Kasse.
# SchoolsDay2018


Video: Übung mit Präteritum und Perfekt B1 & B2


Interessante Artikel

Alle zum Auto, wir fahren in den Urlaub

Alle zum Auto, wir fahren in den Urlaub

Koffer, Taschen, Toilettenartikel und Sport, alle bereit, noch einen Sommer in Urlaub zu fahren, und viele werden es im Familienauto tun. Wir haben sehr darauf geachtet, nichts Notwendiges zu...