Brussels at Christmas for families

The city of Brussels offers very interesting attractions to spend a Christmas weekend with children and family. One of them is the impressive Atomium, a monument with the appearance of a spaceship that looks like something out of a fiction movie. Right next door, you can enjoy with the children of the house of the precious Museum of Europe in miniature.

In this museum, besides being able to see the most characteristic monuments of Europe, children will be able to interact, pressing buttons that will make music sound, small trains move and boats navigate. At the entrance to the museum there is an excellent area with children's area, full of restaurants, where you can eat quietly while you recover strength for the next stop.


Visit with children to the heart of Brussels

It is advisable to take as a starting point the precious Great Place, where also at Christmas, will delight us with a wonderful light and sound show that will make both children and adults dream, but if you want the dream to continue, taking a walk from there, you will find a spectacular Christmas Market where children can enjoy:

- A ferris wheel so high that it looks like you reach the moon
- A lovely parade
- A merry-go-round so magical that you do not need a wand to make you dream
- A slide so big, that will make you live a huge emotion with your children
- A skating rink, where you can dance to the rhythm of Christmas.
- Lots of Christmas stalls, all different, providing excitement to adults and children.
- Chocolate of all shapes and colors; They will sweeten the day and if it is warmer, better than better for these cooler dates.


In search of monuments in Brussels

A typical game of the trip to Brussels is to look for the three most famous meons in the city, the Manneken Pis, his sisterJeanneke Pis, and his little dog, Ninneken Pis. It's about traveling the beautiful streets of the city in your search, while we also try their incredible cuisine, and of course, its famous and delicious chocolate.

And to eat ... in Brussels

The famous restaurant Leon offers its delicious pasta to the fruit di mare, and for the elderly its famous mussels cooked in all possible ways. The restaurant, besides having delicious food, is very cozy and has high chairs for the little ones, so it also turns out to be very comfortable for families with children.
Another interesting place to eat or dine is the Restaurant del Comic, to enjoy a friendly menu, surrounded by cartoons such as the Smurfs or Tintin.


Mónica Araujo. Director of Traveling with Mommy

Video: CHRISTMAS IS MAGIC IN BRUSSELS!


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Brüssel zu Weihnachten für Familien

Die Stadt Brüssel bietet sehr interessante Attraktionen für ein Weihnachtswochenende mit Kindern und Familie. Eines davon ist das Beeindruckende Atomium, ein Monument mit der Erscheinung eines Raumschiffes, das aussieht wie etwas aus einem Spielfilm. Gleich nebenan können Sie mit den Kindern des Hauses des Kostbaren genießen Museum von Europa in Miniatur.

In diesem Museum können die Kinder nicht nur die charakteristischsten Monumente Europas sehen, sondern auch Knöpfe drücken, durch die Musik erklingt, kleine Züge fahren und Boote navigieren. Am Eingang des Museums befindet sich ein ausgezeichneter Bereich mit einem Kinderbereich mit vielen Restaurants, wo Sie in Ruhe essen können, während Sie sich für den nächsten Halt stärken.


Besuch mit Kindern im Herzen von Brüssel

Es ist ratsam, das Kostbare als Ausgangspunkt zu nehmen Großartiger Ort, wo sich auch zu Weihnachten eine wunderbare Licht- und Soundshow erfreut, die Kinder und Erwachsene zum Träumen bringen wird, aber wenn Sie möchten, dass der Traum weitergeht, wenn Sie von dort aus einen Spaziergang machen, werden Sie ein spektakuläres Erlebnis finden Weihnachtsmarkt wo Kinder genießen können:

- Ein Riesenrad, das so hoch ist, als würde man den Mond erreichen
- Eine schöne Parade
- Ein Karussell, das so magisch ist, dass Sie keinen Zauberstab brauchen, um Sie zum Träumen zu bringen
- Eine Folie, die so groß ist, dass Sie mit Ihren Kindern eine große Emotion erleben werden
- Eine Eisbahn, auf der Sie im Weihnachtsrhythmus tanzen können.
- Es gibt viele Weihnachtsstände, die alle unterschiedlich sind und Erwachsene und Kinder begeistern.
- Schokolade in allen Formen und Farben; Sie werden den Tag versüßen und wenn es wärmer ist, ist es besser für diese kühleren Datteln.


Auf der Suche nach Denkmälern in Brüssel

Ein typisches Spiel der Reise nach Brüssel ist die Suche nach den drei berühmtesten Meons der Stadt, der Manneken Pisdeine SchwesterJeanneke Pisund sein kleiner Hund Ninneken Pis. Es geht darum, auf Ihrer Suche durch die schönen Straßen der Stadt zu reisen, während wir auch ihre unglaubliche Küche und natürlich ihre berühmte und köstliche Schokolade probieren.

Und zu essen ... in Brüssel

Das berühmte Restaurant Leon bietet seine köstliche Pasta für die Fruit Di Mare und für ältere Menschen die berühmten Muscheln, die auf alle möglichen Arten zubereitet werden. Das Restaurant ist nicht nur lecker, es ist auch sehr gemütlich und hat Hochstühle für die Kleinen, so dass es auch für Familien mit Kindern sehr komfortabel ist.
Ein weiterer interessanter Ort zum Essen oder Essen ist das Restaurant del Comic. Hier genießen Sie ein freundliches Menü, umgeben von Cartoons wie den Schlümpfen oder dem Tintin.


Mónica Araujo. Direktor des Reisens mit Mama

Video: Weihnachten in Brüssel 2016 ea


Interessante Artikel

Ehrgeizig, ist es positiv und negativ?

Ehrgeizig, ist es positiv und negativ?

Ehrgeiz ist gesund und positiv wenn er Projekte entwickelt und als Motor arbeitet, der uns einlädt, sich zu verbessern, zu wachsen oder Fortschritte zu machen, dh Konformismus und Mittelmäßigkeit...