These are the most frequent complexes of children

The time that par excellence should be the most beautiful time of their lives, childhood, can become a real ordeal as a result of having some complex, a feeling that can block them in many aspects, not only at a social level, and that they must overcome working your self-esteem

After eight or nine years, children are able to assess the reactions that others have towards them and discern whether they are good or bad. For this reason, from kids we must teach them to think for themselves and decide on some of the things that directly affect them. Only in this way will they grow confident of themselves and be able to overcome all the rejections that come from outside.


The most frequent complexes in children

The most frequent complexes of children can be physical, that is, derived from their own person compared to others, intellectuals when they are caused by a lack of self-esteem when comparing their grades with other schoolmates and emotional when their shyness or introversion They block their social relationships.

1. Physical complexes
The origin of the physical complexes of children arises when they compare physically to each other, in height, in weight, because they want to be like the best, those that are advertised on television, or as their favorite athletes or actors. There begins the ordeal for a child whose weight, for example, is a little higher than the average of those of his age, for those who wear glasses, for those who wear braces ...


2. Fear of school failure
Parents have a tendency to compare the grades that children bring home with their professional future and this can lead to a sense of guilt for the child and end up in an inferiority complex. Also a state of anxiety to think that he is not able to get good grades and that his professional life will be a failure.

3. Introversion
There are children who are afraid to relate to other classmates because they fear what they think of them and reject them. They anticipate what others can decide about their person and this leads them to completely inhibit showing their shyness or introversion.

Ideas to help children overcome their complexes

- Every comparison is odiousespecially when it is repetitive and we always leave the child below. At his age it was not better or worse, just different.


- Discover some quality of the child where it is possible to support yourself to help you. Some special hobby, some sport in which it stands out, some virtue ... If you recognize its merits you will see the world with different eyes and you will feel rehabilitated.

- Try praising him several times a day. No need to wait to find virtues. Let him see that his family is in his favor.

- If you have a defect do not hide what is a reality: a defect. It's something he can not ignore. On the contrary, he has to overcome it and realize that he has much merit to know how to take it well. Let him realize that he is a special person so that he has a high concept of himself.

Sometimes, the inferiority complex is revealed with excessive shyness, laziness, fits of rage or more or less imaginative gibberish that can get very nervous. In any case, we must always try to avoid reprimanding the facts related to the complex, with the defects, through comparisons. But, of course, you can not let go of not fulfilling your obligations such as making a bed, being ordered, etc.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

It may interest you:

- Complexes, enemies of self-esteem

- 10 simple ways to improve the self-esteem of our children

- Complexes and lack of self-esteem: why do we underestimate ourselves?

- Teaching to think, critical thinking of children

Video: Cardiac Arrhythmias


Interesting Articles

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

We have already talked about the bottle warmers, that instrument that for someone without children may seem unimportant ... but who has it! Especially when we go on a trip, true? We do not always...

Sport for preschool children

Sport for preschool children

Accustoming our children to perform different physical activities is not only advisable for their health, but also to entertain and relieve tension. Since they are still very small, preschool sports...

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Traveling is one of the funniest activities we can do as a family when we have young children, but it can also become a nightmare if we do not foresee certain situations in advance, since having...

Dies sind die häufigsten Komplexe von Kindern

Die Zeit, in der das Beste die schönste Zeit ihres Lebens, die Kindheit, sein sollte, kann zu einer echten Tortur werden, wenn man einen Komplex hat, ein Gefühl, das sie in vielerlei Hinsicht blockieren kann, nicht nur auf sozialer Ebene, und dass sie die Arbeit überwinden müssen dein Selbstwertgefühl

Nach acht oder neun Jahren können Kinder die Reaktionen anderer bewerten und erkennen, ob sie gut oder schlecht sind. Aus diesem Grund müssen wir von Kindern lernen, für sich selbst zu denken und sich für einige der Dinge zu entscheiden, die sie direkt betreffen. Nur so werden sie sich selbst sicherer machen und alle Ablehnungen von außen überwinden können.


Die häufigsten Komplexe bei Kindern

Die häufigsten Komplexe von Kindern können körperlich sein, das heißt, von ihrer eigenen Person im Vergleich zu anderen, Intellektuellen, wenn sie durch mangelndes Selbstwertgefühl verursacht werden, wenn sie ihre Noten mit anderen Schulkameraden vergleichen, und emotional, wenn sie Scheu oder Introversion sind Sie blockieren ihre sozialen Beziehungen.

1. Körperliche Komplexe
Der Ursprung der physischen Komplexe von Kindern entsteht, wenn sie sich körperlich miteinander vergleichen, in Höhe und Gewicht, weil sie wie die Besten sein wollen, die im Fernsehen beworben werden oder als Lieblingssportler oder Schauspieler. Es beginnt der Leidensweg für ein Kind, dessen Gewicht beispielsweise etwas höher ist als der Durchschnitt seines Alters, für Brillenträger, für Zahnspangen ...


2. Angst vor Schulversagen
Eltern neigen dazu, die Noten, die Kinder mit nach Hause bringen, mit ihrer beruflichen Zukunft zu vergleichen. Dies kann zu Schuldgefühlen für das Kind führen und zu einem Minderwertigkeitskomplex führen. Auch ein Zustand der Angst zu glauben, dass er keine guten Noten bekommen kann und dass sein Berufsleben ein Misserfolg sein wird.

3. Introversion
Es gibt Kinder, die Angst haben, mit anderen Klassenkameraden in Verbindung zu treten, weil sie Angst haben, was sie von ihnen halten, und sie ablehnen. Sie nehmen vorweg, was andere über ihre Person entscheiden können, und dies führt dazu, dass sie ihre Schüchternheit oder Introversion völlig unterdrücken.

Ideen, die Kindern helfen, ihre Komplexe zu überwinden

- Jeder Vergleich ist abscheulichbesonders wenn es sich wiederholt, und wir lassen das Kind immer unten. In seinem Alter war es nicht besser oder schlechter, nur anders.


- Entdecken Sie die Qualität des Kindes wo es möglich ist, sich zu unterstützen, um Ihnen zu helfen. Ein besonderes Hobby, ein Sport, bei dem es auffällt, eine Tugend ... Wenn Sie seine Vorzüge erkennen, werden Sie die Welt mit anderen Augen sehen und sich rehabilitiert fühlen.

- Versuchen Sie, ihn mehrmals am Tag zu loben. Keine Notwendigkeit, Tugenden zu finden. Lassen Sie ihn sehen, dass seine Familie zu seinen Gunsten ist.

- Wenn Sie einen Defekt haben verstecken Sie nicht, was Realität ist: ein Defekt. Das kann er nicht ignorieren. Im Gegenteil, er muss es überwinden und erkennen, dass er viel Verdienst hat, um es gut zu verstehen. Lassen Sie ihn erkennen, dass er eine besondere Person ist, so dass er ein hohes Selbstverständnis hat.

Manchmal zeigt sich der Minderwertigkeitskomplex mit übermäßiger Scheu, Faulheit, Wutanfällen oder mehr oder weniger einfallsreichen Kauderwelsch, die sehr nervös werden können. In jedem Fall müssen wir immer versuchen, die Tatsachen bezüglich des Komplexes mit den Mängeln durch Vergleiche zu rügen. Aber natürlich können Sie nicht aufgeben, Ihre Verpflichtungen nicht zu erfüllen, z.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- Komplexe, Feinde des Selbstwertgefühls

- 10 einfache Möglichkeiten, um das Selbstwertgefühl unserer Kinder zu verbessern

- Komplexe und mangelndes Selbstwertgefühl: Warum unterschätzen wir uns selbst?

- Das Denken lehren, kritisches Denken von Kindern

Video: Die 7 größten Konstruktionen, die jemals von Menschen transportiert wurden


Interessante Artikel

Die Routine ist nicht so schlimm

Die Routine ist nicht so schlimm

Wir haben einen neuen Kurs mit dem aufgeladenen Akku begonnen. Es kostet aber in Wirklichkeit unser Gewöhnliche Arbeit verleiht dem Leben Stabilität und ZusammenhaltDas bedeutet, dass wir einen Tag...

Folgen von zu lautem Musikhören

Folgen von zu lautem Musikhören

20 Prozent der Jugendlichen haben eine Dauerhaftes Klingeln in den Ohren Englisch: www.goethe.de/ges/mol/thm/tre/en1571343.htm Nur 5 Prozent ergreifen Präventionsmaßnahmen, wie eine Studie des...