How to return the protagonism to families

The family is the place where the accompaniment occurs first of all human beings. Understanding what this reality means is key in the development of a full personality, able to relate adequately in all stages of his life.

Although training in the accompaniment of families is not something new, today it acquires a special relevance due to the changes that occur in the daily life of many families.

The challenge of harmonizing life and work, as well as the needs of growing care in children and the elderly, are realities that invite us to turn our gaze to the origin and ask: family, who are you?

Keys to return the protagonism to the families

Gratuity, realism and relationality. Three essential keys, sometimes forgotten, that help us understand this specific way of life and love:


Gratuity

Without time and without programming. The family is born in a different way to other realities of our life. Perhaps for this reason, family relationships learn all the others. Its foundation is love and, therefore, it is not external results that measure the success of a family.

Realism

There are some ideas mothers that we usually forget, such as for example that difficulties enter the field of normality, that the important thing is to know how to face them and that real realism is the one that knows how to dedicate time to people, develop delivery habits to the others and know how to forgive. In short, love is a temporary process in which there are crises that follow an evolution and that require our generous response, being possible that we always learn.


Relationality

Faced with the growing individualism of our contemporary society, the great task is to rediscover the richness of the human being's relationality. But to be social, we first need to be relational in our family, the first relationship where we learn the meaning of the gift and the gratuity at all levels, until we can deploy other "macrorelations" that constitute the whole social fabric.

In this context, and starting from these premises, it is logical to think that families today need to be more and better accompanied. For this, we need a large dose of creativity, immersion in the new languages ​​and digital technologies and, above all, a specific and adequate training capable of developing certain skills:

Family accompaniment


Each family has a project. Accompaniment is not a "directive assistance relationship" in which technical solutions are given, nor a punctual action. Nor in "teaching" to "program activities."

Accompaniment is a relationship between people, which implies a process to enter the heart of each one and awaken a desire that surpasses the merely human. So in the accompaniment is not to impose processes, but to seek the maturation of the person.

The family is the common, though particular, path of each person, in which the coordinates and direction of this action are learned.

Unconditional attitude

Accompanying is an attitude. Essentially involves being. It is an unconditional way of dealing. The look, the proximity that we show, can be an effective accompaniment.

When we accompany it, it is about helping to know the reality, whatever it is, to assume it and even to love it: it is our reality. This personal process requires a trained accompaniment in a specific and careful training capable of rediscovering the original reality of marriage and the family as a unique project in each person.

Creative communication

Preparation for marriage is the first and most important way to accompany, but it is not enough. The first years, the stages in which special difficulties are presented and also the ordinary life, require a committed way of accompanying. For this reason, we can not forget the new languages ​​and the specific areas, each time richer and more varied.

Online training of the Institute of Superior Studies of the Family

The Postgraduate in Marriage and Family Education they aim to offer a solid anthropological base on which it is possible to build a culture of life in politics, education and the family through the development of virtues in the family. This training can be completed by taking the Postgraduate course in

Consulting and Family Counseling

Online Postgraduate Degree in Marriage and Family Education offers a comprehensive study of family life, via a methodology which is suitable for parents and professionals who work in the area of ​​education or family enrichment. At the end of the course students will have acquired theoretical and practical knowledge about the family dimension of the individual, as well as some knowledge on pedagogy and family education.

The Postgraduate in Family Counseling and Counseling (blended learning) aims to train specific attitudes and methodologies to activate the internal and external resources of the relational dynamic in the person, in the couple and in the family, through a non-directive intervention based on the accompaniment.

The Postgraduate in Family Policies responds to the requirement of having professionals prepared in the analysis, design and evaluation of family policies in the public, educational, business and social action entities.

The teaching activities, as well as the tutorial system of the program, guarantee that the participant is capable of designing and implementing family policies in the environment in which he or she develops professionally.

Pilar Lacorte. Deputy Director of Educational Programs IESF

Video: Assassin's Creed Odyssey - All Endings (Family, Cult, Atlantis & Modern Day Ending) PS4 Pro


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

Wie man den Protagonismus an Familien zurückgibt

Die Familie ist der Ort, an dem die Begleitung vor allen Menschen stattfindet. Zu verstehen, was diese Realität bedeutet, ist der Schlüssel für die Entwicklung einer vollen Persönlichkeit, die in allen Lebensphasen eine angemessene Beziehung herstellen kann.

Obwohl das Training in Begleitung von Familien nichts Neues ist, gewinnt es heutzutage aufgrund der Veränderungen, die sich im Alltag vieler Familien ergeben, eine besondere Relevanz.

Die Herausforderung, Leben und Arbeit in Einklang zu bringen, sowie die Bedürfnisse der wachsenden Betreuung von Kindern und älteren Menschen sind Realitäten, die uns einladen, unseren Blick auf den Ursprung zu richten und zu fragen: Familie, wer bist du?

Schlüssel, um den Familien den Protagonismus zurückzugeben

Trinkgeld, Realismus und Relationalität. Drei wichtige Schlüssel, manchmal vergessen, die uns helfen, diese spezifische Lebensweise und Liebe zu verstehen:


Trinkgeld

Ohne Zeit und ohne Programmierung. Die Familie wird anders geboren als andere Realitäten unseres Lebens. Vielleicht lernen aus diesem Grund familiäre Beziehungen alle anderen. Ihre Grundlage ist Liebe und daher sind es keine äußeren Ergebnisse, die den Erfolg einer Familie messen.

Realismus

Es gibt einige Mütter, die wir normalerweise vergessen, wie zum Beispiel, dass Schwierigkeiten in den Bereich der Normalität geraten, dass es wichtig ist, sich mit ihnen auseinanderzusetzen, und dass der reale Realismus derjenige ist, der weiß, wie er den Menschen Zeit widmet und dem Menschen Zustellungsgewohnheiten gibt andere und wissen, wie man verzeiht. Kurz gesagt, Liebe ist ein vorübergehender Prozess, in dem es Krisen gibt, die einer Evolution folgen und die unsere großzügige Antwort erfordern. Möglich ist es, dass wir immer lernen.


Relationalität

Angesichts des wachsenden Individualismus unserer heutigen Gesellschaft besteht die große Aufgabe darin, den Reichtum der Relationalität des Menschen wiederzuentdecken. Aber um sozial zu sein, müssen wir zunächst relational in unserer Familie sein, der ersten Beziehung, in der wir die Bedeutung des Geschenks und des Trinkgelds auf allen Ebenen kennen lernen, bis wir andere "Makrorelationen" einsetzen können, die das gesamte soziale Gefüge bilden.

In diesem Zusammenhang und ausgehend von diesen Voraussetzungen ist es logisch zu glauben, dass Familien heutzutage mehr und besser begleitet werden müssen. Dafür brauchen wir eine große Portion Kreativität, ein Eintauchen in die neuen Sprachen und digitalen Technologien und vor allem ein spezifisches und angemessenes Training, das bestimmte Fähigkeiten entwickeln kann:

Familienbegleitung


Jede Familie hat ein Projekt. Bei der Begleitung handelt es sich weder um eine "Direktionshilfe", in der technische Lösungen gegeben sind, noch um eine pünktliche Maßnahme. Auch im "Lehren" zu "Programmaktivitäten".

Begleitung ist eine Beziehung zwischen Menschen, die den Prozess beinhaltet, in das Herz eines jeden einzutreten und ein Verlangen zu wecken, das den bloßen Menschen übertrifft. In der Begleitung heißt also nicht, Prozesse zu erzwingen, sondern die Reifung der Person zu suchen.

Die Familie ist der gemeinsame, wenn auch besondere Weg jeder Person, in dem die Koordinaten und die Richtung dieser Aktion gelernt werden.

Bedingungslose Einstellung

Begleitung ist eine Haltung. Im Wesentlichen geht es darum, zu sein. Es ist ein bedingungsloser Umgang. Der Look, die Nähe, die wir zeigen, kann eine effektive Begleitung sein.

Wenn wir es begleiten, geht es darum zu helfen, die Realität zu erkennen, was auch immer sie ist, anzunehmen und sogar zu lieben: es ist unsere Realität. Dieser persönliche Prozess erfordert eine geschulte Begleitung in einem spezifischen und sorgfältigen Training, um die ursprüngliche Realität der Ehe und der Familie als einzigartiges Projekt in jeder Person wiederzuentdecken.

Kreative Kommunikation

Die Vorbereitung auf die Ehe ist die erste und wichtigste Art zu begleiten, reicht aber nicht aus. Die ersten Jahre, die Stadien, in denen besondere Schwierigkeiten dargestellt werden, und auch das normale Leben erfordern eine engagierte Begleitung. Aus diesem Grund können wir nicht die neuen Sprachen und die spezifischen Bereiche vergessen, die jedes Mal reicher und vielfältiger sind.

Online-Schulung des Institute of Superior Studies der Familie

Die Postgraduierter in Ehe- und Familienbildung Sie zielen darauf ab, eine solide anthropologische Basis zu bieten, auf der sich durch die Entwicklung von Tugenden in der Familie eine Lebenskultur in Politik, Bildung und Familie aufbauen lässt. Diese Ausbildung kann mit dem Aufbaustudiengang in abgeschlossen werden

Beratung und Familienberatung

Das Online-Aufbaustudium in Ehe- und Familienbildung bietet eine umfassende Untersuchung des Familienlebens anhand einer Methodik, die für Eltern und Berufstätige geeignet ist, die im Bereich Bildung oder Familienanreicherung arbeiten. Am Ende des Kurses haben die Studierenden theoretisches und praktisches Wissen über die Familiendimension des Einzelnen sowie einige Kenntnisse über Pädagogik und Familienbildung erworben.

Der Postgraduierte in Familienberatung (Blended Learning) (Blended Learning) zielt darauf ab, bestimmte Einstellungen und Methoden zu trainieren, um die internen und externen Ressourcen der Beziehungsdynamik in der Person, im Paar und in der Familie durch nicht-direktionale Eingriffe zu aktivieren die Begleitung

Der Postgraduierte für Familienpolitik entspricht der Anforderung, dass Fachkräfte auf die Analyse, Gestaltung und Bewertung von Familienrichtlinien in den Bereichen Öffentlichkeit, Bildung, Wirtschaft und Soziales vorbereitet werden.

Die Lehraktivitäten sowie das Lernsystem des Programms gewährleisten, dass der Teilnehmer in der Lage ist, Familienrichtlinien in der Umgebung zu entwerfen und umzusetzen, in der er sich professionell entwickelt.

Pilar Lacorte. Stellvertretender Direktor der Bildungsprogramme IESF

Video: Are They Gay? - Albus Potter and Scorpius Malfoy


Interessante Artikel

Die Vorteile von Lachen beim Lernen von Kindern

Die Vorteile von Lachen beim Lernen von Kindern

Lachen Es ist eine Aktivität, die sich aus verschiedenen Gründen lohnt: Sie löst Stress, schafft unauslöschliche Erinnerungen, lässt uns Spaß haben und Kinder lernen schneller. Zu diesem Schluss...

Cannabis: 36% der neuen Verbraucher sind Teenager

Cannabis: 36% der neuen Verbraucher sind Teenager

Cannabis ist die am meisten konsumierte Droge von Minderjährigen, wenn sie beginnen, toxische Substanzen zu verbrauchen und sogar Tabak zu übertreffen. Dies ist eine der Schlussfolgerungen, die sich...