All children can be Einstein: what is needed?

Albert Einstein did not learn to read until he was seven, his teacher called him "deadly dull". His own mother said he was mentally retarded. Until he was nine he did not speak well. So, what happened to him to become great?

Fernando Alberca, author of the book All children can be Einstein, (Ed. Mythic Bull) believes that happened "what can happen to anyone: motivation and method. Motivation: despite having suspended, a teacher invited him to attend their classes for free. For the first time, he felt that they valued him, that they believed in him. Y Method: He used the right hemisphere to solve problems of the left. He visualized a solution, and his wife helped him formulate it mathematically. But it was the right hemisphere, the intuitive and creative one, the one that solved, not the left one, the mathematician ".


Albert Einstein had a hard time accessing the Polytechnic School and after completing his career, his doctoral thesis was considered quite mediocre. However, Einstein ended up becoming one of the most brilliant scientists in the world, and he was not the only one: Thomas Alva Edison, Graham Bell, Stanley Kubrick, Federico García Lorca ... are some of the names that top the list of geniuses that were bad students.

Motivation and method to awaken talent

In his book, Fernando Alberca exemplifies the keys by which we could all get more shine to our talents. This author is convinced that any parent can find the keys that can lead their children to the triumph of their ability.


With motivation it is possible for each child to take advantage of their brain and qualities. This requires that they teach him to think, to acquire problem-solving skills, to use his brain creatively, and to practice intellectual creativity. And for all this, it requires sufficient motivation and self-confidence.

Far from master lessons or unattainable theories, in practice Fernando Alberca suggests how can we work with our innate capacity, how can we improve in social relationships, how to motivate us, how to enhance the imagination and be more creative, how to learn to unlock, to read, to calculate and imagine better; and for all this we need to grow in self-esteem and know how to avoid the traps that prevent us from happiness and improve in professional work, art, sport, leisure, effort or goals that seem impossible.


In education we are always in the best moment to start

But when do you start to motivate the children and use the method? Which stage is more decisive? According to the author of All children can be Einstein, "for some vital learning the first five years are decisive. a person's love map is formed before the first two years, according to whether or not he has experienced the love of his parents and before the seven his personality is established. So with many aspects that will be crucial later. Adolescence is an extraordinarily fertile stage. In it the childhood we have educated will be manifested and many trains will pass again, which will not be easy to repeat. However, as the human being is always much more, there is no determinism of any kind and, therefore, in education we are always in the best moment to start educating or re-educating. "

Now it's harder to educate than years ago

Many experts agree thatnow the bill to educate badly is greater. Fernando Alberca explains it this way: "Before if a father was wrong with the method, society helped him." Children heard that being honest was a value of prestige, that obeying was of mature men, that doing good to others was rewarded For the family, the immediate environment and society as a whole, but now they see too often the exact opposite, which is why parents need to be more correct, it is necessary to learn, it is not enough to repeat what has been seen. because in it we do a lot: the happiness of our children and our own. "

Maria Lucea

Video: Albert Einstein for children


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Alle Kinder können Einstein sein: Was wird benötigt?

Albert Einstein lernte nicht lesen, als er sieben Jahre alt war, sein Lehrer nannte ihn "tödlich langweilig". Seine eigene Mutter sagte, er sei geistig zurückgeblieben. Bis er neun war, sprach er nicht gut. Was ist aus ihm geworden, um großartig zu werden?

Fernando Alberca, Autor des Buches Alle Kinder können Einstein sein(Ed. Mythic Bull) glaubt, dass das passiert ist "was jedem passieren kann: Motivation und Methode. MotivationTrotz einer Unterbrechung lud ihn ein Lehrer ein, kostenlos an ihrem Unterricht teilzunehmen. Zum ersten Mal hatte er das Gefühl, dass sie ihn schätzten, dass sie an ihn glaubten. Y Methode: Er benutzte die rechte Hemisphäre, um Probleme der linken zu lösen. Er visualisierte eine Lösung und seine Frau half ihm, sie mathematisch zu formulieren. Aber es war die rechte Hemisphäre, die intuitive und kreative, die gelöst wurde, nicht die linke, der Mathematiker ".


Albert Einstein hatte Schwierigkeiten, an die Polytechnische Schule zu gelangen, und nach seiner Karriere wurde seine Doktorarbeit als mittelmäßig eingestuft. Einstein wurde jedoch zu einem der brillantesten Wissenschaftler der Welt, und er war nicht der einzige: Thomas Alva Edison, Graham Bell, Stanley Kubrick, Federico García Lorca ... sind einige Namen, die die Liste der Genies anführen, die schlecht waren Studenten

Motivation und Methode, um Talente zu wecken

In seinem Buch veranschaulicht Fernando Alberca die Schlüssel, durch die wir unseren Talenten mehr Glanz verleihen können. Dieser Autor ist überzeugt, dass alle Eltern die Schlüssel finden können, die ihre Kinder zum Erfolg ihrer Fähigkeiten führen können.


Mit Motivation kann jedes Kind sein Gehirn und seine Qualitäten nutzen. Dies erfordert, dass sie ihn lehren zu denken, sich Problemlösungsfähigkeiten anzueignen, sein Gehirn kreativ einzusetzen und intellektuelle Kreativität zu üben. Und für all das braucht es genügend Motivation und Selbstvertrauen.

Fernab von Meisterkursen oder unerreichbaren Theorien, schlägt Fernando Alberca in der Praxis vor Wie können wir mit unseren angeborenen Fähigkeiten arbeiten, wie können wir soziale Beziehungen verbessern, wie können wir uns motivieren, wie wir die Vorstellungskraft steigern und kreativer werden können, wie man das Entriegeln, das Lesen, das Kalkulieren und das Bessere lernen lernt. und bei all dem müssen wir an Selbstachtung wachsen und wissen, wie wir die Fallen vermeiden können das hindert uns am Glück und verbessert sich in professionelle Arbeit, Kunst, Sport, Freizeit, Anstrengung oder Ziele, die unmöglich erscheinen.


In der Ausbildung sind wir immer im besten Moment, um anzufangen

Aber wann fangen Sie an, die Kinder zu motivieren und die Methode anzuwenden? Welche Phase ist entscheidender? Laut dem Autor von Alle Kinder können Einstein sein"Für ein lebenswichtiges Lernen sind die ersten fünf Jahre entscheidend. Die Liebeskarte einer Person wird vor den ersten zwei Jahren gebildetje nachdem, ob er die Liebe seiner Eltern erlebt hat oder nicht, und bevor die Siebenjährige sich etabliert hat, ist seine Persönlichkeit etabliert. Bei vielen Aspekten wird dies später entscheidend sein. Die Pubertät ist ein außerordentlich fruchtbares Stadium. In ihr wird sich die gebildete Kindheit manifestieren und viele Züge werden wieder passieren, was sich nicht leicht wiederholen lässt. Da der Mensch jedoch immer viel mehr ist, gibt es keinerlei Determinismus, und daher sind wir in der Bildung immer im besten Moment, um mit der Erziehung oder Umschulung zu beginnen. "

Jetzt ist es schwieriger zu erziehen als vor Jahren

Viele Experten stimmen dem zujetzt ist die rechnung schlecht zu erziehen größer. Fernando Alberca erklärt es so: „Wenn ein Vater sich mit der Methode nicht geirrt hat, hat ihm die Gesellschaft dabei geholfen.“ Kinder hörten, dass Ehrlichkeit ein Prestigewert war, Gehorsam reife Männer war und belohnt wurde Für die Familie, die unmittelbare Umgebung und die Gesellschaft als Ganzes sehen sie jetzt zu oft das genaue Gegenteil. Deshalb müssen Eltern korrekter sein. Man muss lernen, es reicht nicht aus, das Gesehene zu wiederholen. denn darin tun wir viel: das glück unserer kinder und unseres eigenen. "

Maria Lucea

Video: Der Unterschied Potenzial und Begabung von Dr. Lueger – warum wirklich alle Kinder Potenziale haben


Interessante Artikel