7 tips to control the bad temper of children

It is not bad to have a strong character, if from small we teach our children to know how to master it and focus it towards good things. Otherwise, a child with a "big personality" can become an adult with an "unpleasant personality".

If there is something we owe him teach to control to our children since childhood is the character. When a child is angry, something wants to tell us with this behavior: that he has done badly in school, that he has some concern, that he is jealous of his brother or simply that he wants to get a whim immediately.

It is important that we do not overlook this attitude, because in the long run it can lead to an unstable character, which will turn you into a brazen and shameless adolescent future.


The influence of the environment on the character of the children

The bad temper of a child has its origin in the environment in which he lives, since it is decisive when it comes to shaping his character. The environment of a bad-tempered child is very marked by the way of being of the parents and this can have several aspects.

Thus, we can meet with:

1. Children of very permissive parents, not accustomed to wait when they ask and to get angry if their whims are not satisfied or to attract attention.

2. Children of very serious or authoritarian parents who end up imitating the paternal character, since they tend to repeat behaviors they see around them.


Other influences:

- The time we spend with our son. A child whose parents are present at home and spend a while talking with him and asking him how I have been in school or other issues, is a calmer child and does not keep his concerns to himself, since he knows that You can communicate them to your parents.

- External factors, such as school. The cause of a child's unsociable attitude may come from classmates with whom he or she gets along or from a teacher with a very bad character or too demanding.

Whatever the origin, it is in the hands of parents to soften the character of a child with a tendency to bad temper and at these ages it is not too late to get down to work before it leads to aggressive behavior.

7 tips to help control the bad temper of children


According to Maite Mijancos, family counselor, the attitude that parents should show to a child with bad character "must be, in the first place, of reflection, of looking for the cause". Finding the origin of their little affability will help us a lot when it comes to acting. "As a counterpart to this bad temper, parents should encourage a sense of humor a lot.Nobody can remain angry after a smile.The job of parents is to help them to be happy, and for that reasonIt is necessary that the child know how to master his character".

Considering that character is what remains in the person with the passage of time, the future of our child is in our hands: the bad temper is a prison that can dynamite the child's personal relationships once it grows and becomes adult.

Therefore, it is time to act and show the child that by all good things work better and that has the support of their parents to vent their concerns.

Parents can "attack" our son's temper in the following way:

1. Teaching him to exercise the will: that knows how to wait, that learns to eat everything without complaining and that it fulfills its duties at the moment in which it has to do it, not leaving it for later.

2. Educate them with good humor. That they see us happy.

3. Before your anger, we should not react twice as angry as him. The child will be blocked at the moment and in the long run it will be counterproductive, because he will see anger as a quick way to resolve conflicts.

4. A joke can take away the anger: "Uuuyyy, but what a bear face you get when you're angry." It will be able to diminish the importance of the little things for which it can get upset and the older one will return our jokes with jokes.

5. Praise him when he demonstrates appropriate behavior, make him notice the good atmosphere that is created when he is in a good mood.

6. Teach him to ask for forgiveness. This is very important so that he learns to put himself in the place of others, to realize when he has done something wrong and to find peace.

7. It is not advisable to tell him that he is always of bad smoker, it can make you sad for being like that.

Conchita Requero
Advisor: Maite Mijancos. Family guide.

Video: How To Handle A Bad Temper | 9 Tips To Control your Anger


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

7 Tipps, um die schlechte Laune von Kindern zu kontrollieren

Es ist nicht schlecht, einen starken Charakter zu haben, wenn wir unseren Kindern von klein auf beibringen lernen, wie man sie beherrscht und sie auf gute Dinge ausrichtet. Andernfalls kann ein Kind mit einer "großen Persönlichkeit" zu einem Erwachsenen mit einer "unangenehmen Persönlichkeit" werden.

Wenn es etwas gibt, sind wir ihm schuldig lehre zu kontrollieren Für unsere Kinder ist seit der Kindheit der Charakter. Wenn ein Kind wütend ist, möchte uns etwas mit diesem Verhalten sagen: Dass er in der Schule schlecht gearbeitet hat, sich Sorgen macht, dass er auf seinen Bruder eifersüchtig ist oder dass er sofort eine Laune haben möchte.

Es ist wichtig, dass wir diese Einstellung nicht übersehen, da dies auf lange Sicht zu einem instabilen Charakter führen kann, der Sie in eine eherne und schamlose Jugendzeit verwandelt.


Der Einfluss der Umgebung auf den Charakter der Kinder

Die schlechte Laune eines Kindes hat seinen Ursprung in der Umgebung, in der es lebt, da es entscheidend ist, wenn es darum geht, seinen Charakter zu gestalten. Das Umfeld eines schlecht gelaunten Kindes ist sehr von der Art und Weise der Eltern geprägt, und dies kann verschiedene Aspekte haben.

So können wir uns treffen mit:

1. Kinder sehr freizügiger Eltern, nicht gewohnt, zu warten, wenn sie fragen, und sich zu ärgern, wenn ihre Launen nicht zufrieden sind, oder Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen.

2. Kinder sehr ernsthafter oder autoritärer Eltern, die den väterlichen Charakter imitieren, da sie dazu neigen, Verhaltensweisen zu wiederholen, sehen sie um sich herum.


Andere Einflüsse:

- Die Zeit, die wir mit unserem Sohn verbringen. Ein Kind, dessen Eltern zu Hause anwesend sind und eine Weile mit ihm reden und ihn fragen, wie ich in der Schule oder zu anderen Themen gewesen bin, ist ein ruhigeres Kind und behält seine Sorgen nicht für sich, da er das weiß Sie können sie Ihren Eltern mitteilen.

- Externe Faktoren wie Schule. Die Ursache für die unzuverlässige Haltung eines Kindes kann von Mitschülern, mit denen es ausgeht, oder von einem Lehrer mit sehr schlechtem oder zu anspruchsvollem Charakter ausgehen.

Was auch immer der Ursprung ist, es ist in den Händen der Eltern, den Charakter eines Kindes mit einer Tendenz zu schlechtem Temperament zu mildern, und in diesen Zeiten ist es nicht zu spät, an die Arbeit zu gehen, bevor es zu aggressivem Verhalten führt.

7 Tipps, um das schlechte Temperament von Kindern zu kontrollieren


Laut Maite Mijancos, dem Familienberater, muss die Haltung, die Eltern gegenüber einem Kind mit schlechtem Charakter zeigen sollten, "in erster Linie der Reflexion, der Suche nach der Ursache" dienen. Den Ursprung ihrer geringen Freundlichkeit herauszufinden, wird uns beim Handeln sehr helfen. "Als Gegenstück zu diesem schlechten Temperament sollten Eltern den Humor sehr anregen. Niemand kann nach einem Lächeln wütend bleiben. Die Aufgabe der Eltern ist es, ihnen zu helfen, glücklich zu sein, und aus diesem GrundEs ist notwendig, dass das Kind seinen Charakter beherrschen kann".

In Anbetracht dessen, dass der Charakter im Laufe der Zeit in der Person bleibt, liegt die Zukunft unseres Kindes in unserer Hand: Die schlechte Laune ist ein Gefängnis, das die persönlichen Beziehungen des Kindes dynamisieren kann, sobald es wächst und wird Erwachsener

Deshalb ist es an der Zeit zu handeln und dem Kind zu zeigen, dass es bei allem guten Dingen besser geht und das die Unterstützung der Eltern hat, um ihre Bedenken auszuräumen.

Eltern können auf folgende Weise die Wut unseres Sohnes "angreifen":

1. Ihn lehren, den Willen auszuüben: das weiß zu warten, das lernt, alles zu essen, ohne sich zu beklagen, und dass es seine Pflichten in dem Moment erfüllt, in dem es es tun muss, und es nicht für später verlässt.

2. Erziehen Sie sie mit guter Laune. Dass sie uns glücklich sehen.

3. Vor deinem Ärger sollten wir nicht zweimal so wütend reagieren wie er. Das Kind wird im Moment blockiert und auf lange Sicht kontraproduktiv, da es Ärger als einen schnellen Weg zur Konfliktlösung ansieht.

4. Ein Witz kann den Ärger wegnehmen: "Uuuyyy, aber was für ein Bärengesicht bekommst du, wenn du wütend bist." Es wird in der Lage sein, die Wichtigkeit der kleinen Dinge zu verringern, für die es sich aufregen kann, und die älteren werden unsere Witze mit Witzen zurückgeben.

5. Lobet ihn, wenn er angemessenes Verhalten zeigt, Lassen Sie ihn die gute Atmosphäre erkennen, die entsteht, wenn er gut gelaunt ist.

6. Bringe ihm bei, um Vergebung zu bitten. Dies ist sehr wichtig, damit er lernt, sich an die Stelle anderer zu setzen, zu erkennen, wann er etwas falsch gemacht hat, und Frieden zu finden.

7. Es ist nicht ratsam, ihm mitzuteilen, dass er immer rauchen mussr, es kann dich traurig machen, weil du so bist.

Conchita Requero
Berater: Maite Mijancos. Familienführer

Video: Pubertät verstehen - So kannst du mit der Pubertät umgehen!


Interessante Artikel

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Der Winter bringt die Kälte mit sich und manchmal der Schnee. An Orten, an denen wir nicht sehr gewöhnt sind, wenn ein Sturz gut ist Nutzen Sie den Schnee und spielen Sie besser. Es gibt viele...