Guidelines to avoid divorce after the holidays

We all know the data: after the summer the number of couples who divorce increases. In fact, according to statistics, 28 percent of divorce suits are filed in court in September. However, solutions to avoid divorce after the holidays there are several, especially, do our part to strengthen the relationship.

Why is the couple destabilized during the holidays?

Most couples spend the year on automatic pilot, charged with imposed or self-imposed obligations and sharing little time with their other half.
They project in the summer all their desires and illusions, thinking that everything will be perfect and they will return from the holidays more in love than ever ... But the disappointment begins when they go on vacation and everything remains the same. As Roser de Tienda warns, family coach, "that's normal: we're the same people as always, but somewhere else."


The disappointment brings us a string of side effects that in winter it is possible to mask with lack of time and fatigue. The lack of communication is diluted between the "I'm tired" at night and the "I got up early because I could not sleep" in the morning. But in summer, with all the hours ahead, it is impossible to hide the lack of enthusiasm, communication, desire or love.

Couples that work

For Roser, the basis of any couple that works is that both are happy making the other person happy, there is a great deal of mutual admiration and there is still attraction.

"The two of you should look for the happiness of those who are at your side and be proud of each other's achievements in all areas of life, and we like to know that the person next to us values ​​us and recognizes our worth. he is balder and his abs are hidden under his belly, although the pregnancies have returned to your most round woman, when you look around, although there are younger or more beautiful people, for you there is no one who is better. he still likes the same or more than the first day, "says Roser de Tienda.


Guidelines to avoid divorce after the holidays

Therefore, if we want to prevent our relationship from deteriorating and approaching a breakup, we can follow some of these guidelines to avoid divorce after the holidays:

1. Do things together that are not the usual ones, that require the involvement of the two, encourage healthy competition and make it fun, even if you do not fancy a lot. "It's fun to play together and join more, it can be a good time to remember, for example: board games, playing movies, kayaking, scuba diving, playing mini golf, tennis, going for a bicycle ride , rent a jet ski, they are things that we do not do regularly and they will be fun if we do them as a couple ", the expert points out.

2. Make lists of things we would like to do when we return from vacation, of what we would like to change, or of plans we want to make during the winter.


3. Make plans and propose actions, that are easy to obtain, will give us the illusion to face the return to routine, "says Roser.

4. Find those moments of intimacy, where you can talk openly, be sincere or talk about the future. This practice will give us an idea of ​​how close or far we are from each other, in case we have to straighten the path our relationship has taken.

"In any case, it takes love for a couple to stay in time, so if there is everything can be improved, if there is no love between the couple, if the arguments erupt every two or three, if the sex no longer works , the best thing is that in September you look for a marriage therapist who can help you find you ... Sometimes people enter a loop and we do not know where to go and a good couple psychologist can be a good start to avoid a bad end " , says Roser de Tienda.

Store Roser. Coach specialized in family, health, natural birth, breastfeeding, and maternal coaching.

It may interest you:

- Ten tips to strengthen the relationship as a couple

- How to cultivate and maintain love as a couple

- Ten tips to strengthen the couple's relationship

- The language of love as a couple

- 10 mistakes to avoid when listening to your partner

Video: Planning Parenting Time, Presents and Parties During the Holidays After Divorce


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Richtlinien zur Vermeidung von Scheidung nach den Feiertagen

Wir alle kennen die Daten: Nach dem Sommer steigt die Anzahl der Paare, die sich scheiden lassen. Laut Statistik werden im September 28 Prozent der Scheidungsklagen vor Gericht gestellt. Lösungen, um Scheidung nach den Ferien zu vermeiden, gibt es jedoch mehrere, insbesondere unser Beitrag zur Festigung der Beziehung.

Warum wird das Paar in den Ferien destabilisiert?

Die meisten Paare verbringen das Jahr mit Autopiloten, die mit auferlegten oder sich selbst auferlegten Verpflichtungen angeklagt sind und wenig Zeit mit der anderen Hälfte teilen.
Sie projizieren im Sommer alle ihre Wünsche und Illusionen und denken, dass alles perfekt sein wird und sie werden verliebter als je zuvor aus den Ferien zurückkehren. Doch die Enttäuschung beginnt, wenn sie in den Urlaub fahren und alles gleich bleibt. Roser de Tienda warnt: "Das ist normal: Wir sind die gleichen Leute wie immer, aber anderswo."


Die Enttäuschung bringt uns eine Reihe von Nebenwirkungen, die im Winter mit Zeit- und Müdigkeitsverlust maskiert werden können. Der Mangel an Kommunikation ist zwischen dem "Ich bin müde" in der Nacht und dem "Ich bin früh aufgestanden, weil ich nicht schlafen konnte" am Morgen verschwunden. Aber im Sommer ist es unmöglich, den Mangel an Begeisterung, Kommunikation, Verlangen oder Liebe zu verbergen.

Paare, die funktionieren

Für Roser ist die Grundlage eines jeden Paars, dass es funktioniert, dass beide glücklich sind, die andere Person glücklich zu machen, es gibt viel gegenseitige Bewunderung und es gibt immer noch Anziehungskraft.

"Die beiden von Ihnen sollten das Glück derer suchen, die an Ihrer Seite stehen, und stolz auf die Erfolge des anderen in allen Bereichen des Lebens sein. Wir möchten gerne wissen, dass die Person neben uns uns wertschätzt und unseren Wert anerkennt. Er ist Balder und seine Bauchmuskeln sind unter seinem Bauch verborgen, obwohl die Schwangerschaften zu Ihrer rundesten Frau zurückgekehrt sind, wenn Sie sich umsehen, obwohl es jüngere oder schönere Menschen gibt, für Sie gibt es keinen Besseren. er mag immer noch das Gleiche oder mehr als den ersten Tag ", sagt Roser de Tienda.


Richtlinien zur Vermeidung von Scheidung nach den Feiertagen

Wenn wir also verhindern möchten, dass sich unsere Beziehung verschlechtert und sich einer Trennung nähert, können wir einige davon verfolgen Richtlinien zur Vermeidung von Scheidung nach den Ferien:

1. Dinge zusammen tun, die nicht die üblichen sind, das erfordert die Beteiligung der beiden, fördert einen gesunden Wettbewerb und macht Spaß, auch wenn Sie nicht viel Lust haben. "Es macht Spaß, zusammen zu spielen und mehr mitzumachen. Es ist eine gute Zeit, sich zu erinnern, zum Beispiel: Gesellschaftsspiele, Filme spielen, Kajak fahren, Tauchen, Minigolf spielen, Tennis spielen, Fahrrad fahren , miete einen Jet-Ski, das sind Dinge, die wir nicht regelmäßig machen und sie werden Spaß machen, wenn wir sie als Paar machen ", betont der Experte.

2. Erstellen Sie Listen von Dingen, die wir gerne machen würden, wenn wir aus dem Urlaub zurückkehrenvon dem, was wir gerne ändern würden, oder von den Plänen, die wir im Winter machen wollen.


3. Machen Sie Pläne und schlagen Sie Maßnahmen vor, die leicht zu bekommen sind, geben uns die Illusion, sich der Routine zu stellen ", sagt Roser.

4. Finde die Momente der Intimität, wo Sie offen sprechen können, aufrichtig sein oder über die Zukunft sprechen können. Diese Praxis gibt uns eine Vorstellung davon, wie nahe wir uns befinden oder wie weit wir voneinander entfernt sind, falls wir den Weg unserer Beziehung begradigen müssen.

"Auf jeden Fall braucht es Liebe, damit ein Paar in der Zeit bleibt, also wenn alles verbessert werden kann, wenn keine Liebe zwischen den Paaren besteht, wenn die Argumente alle zwei oder drei ausbrechen, wenn der Sex nicht mehr funktioniert Das Beste ist, dass Sie im September nach einem Hochzeitstherapeuten suchen, der Ihnen helfen kann, Sie zu finden ... Manchmal treten Menschen in eine Schleife und wir wissen nicht, wohin sie gehen sollen, und ein guter Paarpsychologe kann ein guter Anfang sein, um ein schlechtes Ende zu vermeiden. " sagt Roser de Tienda.

Speichern Sie Roser. Coach spezialisiert auf Familie, Gesundheit, natürliche Geburt, Stillen und mütterliches Coaching.

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- Zehn Tipps zur Stärkung der Beziehung zu zweit

- Wie man die Liebe als Paar kultiviert und aufrechterhält

- Zehn Tipps, um die Beziehung des Paares zu stärken

- Die Sprache der Liebe als Paar

- 10 Fehler beim Zuhören Ihres Partners

Video: A Guide to Irrational Parenting - with Conscious Parents, Conscious Kids Facilitators


Interessante Artikel

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Der Winter bringt die Kälte mit sich und manchmal der Schnee. An Orten, an denen wir nicht sehr gewöhnt sind, wenn ein Sturz gut ist Nutzen Sie den Schnee und spielen Sie besser. Es gibt viele...