Tips for your children to make good use of video games

Nowadays new technologies have grown in all aspects. Of course the video consoles and the video game they have not been left behind and this form of virtual leisure nowadays has established itself as one of the most extended ways to have fun both in minors and in adults. Undoubtedly, there are multiple benefits for children that use them, such as the increase of dexterity and mental agility, as well as the promotion of the imagination and even the ability to reason.

However, the video game They can also turn into something with negative effects on children if a series of guidelines are not taken into account before buying them and when using them at home. As in everything you have to do a responsible use This way of virtual entertainment so that it does not become a problem and a source of fun for the whole family


Tips for responsible use of video games

Today it is almost impossible that video games are not present in homes in some form or another. Either through Smartphones or in the video game consoles nobody escapes from them. For this reason we must take into account a series of tips for everyone at home to make proper use of these products, especially children who represent the majority group in this form of digital leisure.

-  Learn about the content of video games. Before buying a videogame, make sure it is recommended for the age of your children and that its content is suitable for them.

-  Videogames that transmit good values. There are video games that offer too violent content, which is why it is preferable to choose titles that really contribute something to the little ones and not those based on cruelty, discrimination or sexism.


-  Better video games in company. Video games can sometimes cause the little ones to isolate themselves in these digital worlds. For this reason, it is best to buy titles that require the presence of more than one player, so that when these products are used, they are made in company and family ties are encouraged.

-  Limit the time of use. Abusing something is never good and it is not difficult to waste hours and hours on something that is as fun as a video game. Therefore, it is necessary to set an appropriate schedule of use that should never exceed 60 minutes a day.

-  Reflect on the content. The experience of video games should not remain in the machine. After each game you can talk about the game and what it has meant for the child, a kind of debate that helps clarify possible doubts and encourages dialogue between the family.


Video games in family

Keeping these tips in mind, video games can be a good way to share a good time with family. Here is a list of titles that everyone at home can enjoy in a joint game where the laughs are assured:

1. Minecraft. A simple video game that offers players the possibility to immerse themselves in a universe where the user must build everything, from a house to a city. Of course, this title also poses the challenge of collecting everything necessary to survive, from wood to build a home to food to feed the avatar of the player. The whole family can participate in the uprising of this city.

2. The Sims. In this videogame players face a challenge: life, because in this title the mission is simple: keep a home. Once created a character in the image and likeness of the player, you have to get going and find a house, get a job, interact with other characters and meet the needs of every human. A good option to inculcate responsibility to children and have fun watching a virtual version of our own family.

3. Wii Sports. This videogame offers families the possibility of competing with each other in various sporting modalities while they really move. From a tennis match, to a bowling match or a golf tournament. Choose the sport that you like most in the family and enjoy together in a fun competition to discover who is the champion of the house.

4. Sing Star. With this videogame, families will share a good moment where they sing songs from all eras. A fun competition in this virtual karaoke that will serve to discover the artistic side of the family.

5. The book of spells. Fosters the imagination of children with this title whose motto is 'You must see it to believe it'. Magic is the predominant note in this game where children will feel like Merlin himself and will learn the many spells of this video game full of fantasy.

Damián Montero

It may interest you:

- Videogames, how to educate playing

- 4 benefits of video games for children

- 5 video games to enjoy as a family

- Almost one million young Spaniards at risk of internet addiction

Video: Children Addicted to TV & Video Games | Supernanny


Interesting Articles

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

It is logical thatour older children Make more and more plans separately with your friends. However, as the family continues to exist, they will also have to participate in some family leisure plans....

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

One of the most frequent concerns that parents have in the first year of their child's life are those sudden cries, which one does not know how to calm down. His origin is as varied as unknown: he...

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

To travel quietly in the car with our children we have to know how to best place the approved seats and avoid shocks. In this way we will live great experiences and we can be assured that nothing...

Tipps für Ihre Kinder, um Videospiele sinnvoll zu nutzen

Heutzutage sind neue Technologien in allen Bereichen gewachsen. Natürlich die Videokonsolen und die Videospiele Sie wurden nicht zurückgelassen, und diese Form der virtuellen Freizeit hat sich heutzutage als eine der am meisten verbreiteten Möglichkeiten zum Spaß etabliert sowohl bei Minderjährigen als auch bei Erwachsenen. Zweifellos gibt es für Kinder, die sie einsetzen, mehrere Vorteile, wie etwa die Steigerung der Fingerfertigkeit und der geistigen Beweglichkeit sowie die Förderung der Vorstellungskraft und sogar der Fähigkeit zu Vernunft.

Jedoch die Videospiele Sie können auch negative Auswirkungen auf Kinder haben, wenn eine Reihe von Richtlinien vor dem Kauf und bei der Verwendung zu Hause nicht berücksichtigt werden. Wie bei allem muss man ein machen verantwortungsvoller Gebrauch Diese Art der virtuellen Unterhaltung, damit sie nicht zu einem Problem und Spaß für die ganze Familie wird


Tipps zum verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Videospielen

Es ist heute fast unmöglich, dass Videospiele in irgendeiner Form nicht in Wohnräumen vorhanden sind. Entweder über Smartphones oder im Internet Videospielkonsolen niemand entkommt ihnen. Aus diesem Grund müssen wir eine Reihe von Tipps berücksichtigen, damit alle zu Hause diese Produkte richtig einsetzen können, insbesondere Kinder, die in dieser Form der digitalen Freizeit die Mehrheit bilden.

-  Erfahren Sie mehr über den Inhalt von Videospielen. Vergewissern Sie sich vor dem Kauf eines Videospiels, dass es für das Alter Ihrer Kinder empfohlen wird und deren Inhalt für sie geeignet ist.

-  Videospiele, die gute Werte vermitteln. Es gibt Videospiele, die zu gewalttätige Inhalte anbieten. Aus diesem Grund ist es besser, Titel zu wählen, die wirklich etwas zu den Kleinen beitragen und nicht solche, die auf Grausamkeit, Diskriminierung oder Sexismus beruhen.


-  Bessere Videospiele in der Firma. Videospiele können manchmal dazu führen, dass sich die Kleinen in diesen digitalen Welten isolieren. Aus diesem Grund ist es am besten, Titel zu kaufen, bei denen mehr als ein Spieler anwesend ist. Wenn diese Produkte verwendet werden, werden sie in Unternehmens- und Familienbeziehungen hergestellt.

-  Begrenzen Sie die Nutzungszeit. Etwas zu missbrauchen ist nie gut und es ist nicht schwer, Stunden und Stunden für etwas zu verschwenden, das so lustig ist wie ein Videospiel. Daher muss ein geeigneter Zeitplan für die Verwendung festgelegt werden, der 60 Minuten pro Tag nicht überschreiten darf.

-  Reflektieren Sie den Inhalt. Die Erfahrung von Videospielen sollte nicht in der Maschine bleiben. Nach jedem Spiel können Sie über das Spiel und seine Bedeutung für das Kind sprechen. Diese Art von Debatte hilft, mögliche Zweifel zu klären und den Dialog zwischen der Familie zu fördern.


Videospiele in der Familie

Unter Berücksichtigung dieser Tipps können Videospiele eine gute Möglichkeit sein eine gute Zeit mit der Familie verbringen. Hier ist eine Liste von Titeln, die jeder zu Hause in einem gemeinsamen Spiel genießen kann, in dem die Lacher versichert sind:

1. Minecraft. Ein einfaches Videospiel, das den Spielern die Möglichkeit bietet, in ein Universum einzutauchen, in dem der Benutzer alles bauen muss, vom Haus bis zur Stadt. Natürlich ist dieser Titel auch die Herausforderung, alles zu sammeln, was zum Überleben nötig ist, von Holz über ein Zuhause bis hin zu Lebensmitteln, um den Avatar des Spielers zu füttern. Die ganze Familie kann am Aufstand dieser Stadt teilnehmen.

2. Die Sims. In diesem Videospiel sehen sich die Spieler einer Herausforderung gegenüber: das Leben, denn in diesem Titel ist die Mission einfach: ein Zuhause behalten. Nachdem Sie einen Charakter in der Abbildung und dem Abbild des Spielers erstellt haben, müssen Sie ein Haus finden, einen Job finden, mit anderen Charakteren interagieren und die Bedürfnisse jedes Menschen erfüllen. Eine gute Option, um Kindern die Verantwortung einzuräumen und Spaß an der virtuellen Version unserer eigenen Familie zu haben.

3. Wii Sports. Dieses Videospiel bietet Familien die Möglichkeit, in verschiedenen Sportarten miteinander zu konkurrieren, während sie sich wirklich bewegen. Von einem Tennismatch über ein Bowling oder ein Golfturnier. Wählen Sie die Sportart aus, die Ihnen in der Familie am besten gefällt, und nehmen Sie an einem unterhaltsamen Wettbewerb teil, um herauszufinden, wer der Meister des Hauses ist.

4. Sing Star. Mit diesem Videospiel teilen Familien einen guten Moment, in dem sie Lieder aus allen Epochen singen. Ein unterhaltsamer Wettbewerb in diesem virtuellen Karaoke, der dazu dient, die künstlerische Seite der Familie zu entdecken.

5. Das buch der zauber. Fördert die Fantasie von Kindern mit diesem Titel, dessen Motto lautet: "Sie müssen es sehen, um es zu glauben". Magie ist die vorherrschende Note in diesem Spiel, in der sich Kinder wie Merlin fühlen und die vielen Zaubersprüche dieses Videospiels voller Phantasie lernen werden.

Damián Montero

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- Videospiele, wie man das Spielen erlernt

- 4 Vorteile von Videospielen für Kinder

- 5 Videospiele, die Sie als Familie genießen können

- Fast eine Million junge Spanier, die von Internetabhängigkeit betroffen sind

Video: Kinder und Bildschirme: Nicht zu lange und nie allein! - science


Interessante Artikel

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Die dritte Generation des Touran beträgt 13 Zentimeter länger als die vorherige Version, hat sieben Sitze Serie und hat eine Größerer Kofferraum Es stellt sich heraus a Familienauto Dies muss für...